Growing Smiles Children's Dental Center

Dentist

6800 N 10th St

McAllen, TX 78504

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

growingsmilescdc.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 days ago
Very great
Love the way they do their job they so responsible and very kindly definitely recommend this doctor.
H
4 days ago
Professional and thorough service
We are very pleased with the service and professionalism of the doctors and staff. Congratulations on your new clinic, it is beautiful!
A
4 days ago
Wonderful experience!
I usually don't take d time for write reviews... but We have so good experience with this practice! My kids was happy and relax ... I went with other pediatrician dentist before but is d first time the kids are looking forward for comeback.... the place is super Clean ... the front desk great ... nurses great! .... doctor AMAZING! He take d time To explain Me and also talk with d kids how important is brush !!! Im glad We find this place ! I absolutely recommend this to my friends!!!! 7 stars ✨ and super like 👍🏼 Excelente experienci! La clinica Limpia ! Nos explicaron muy bien todos los procedimientos el doctor tomo tiempo para hablar conmigo y los niños acerca d lo importante que es cepillarse y explico como Hacerlo en una forma que ellos siguen recordando... usualmente no tomo el tiempo de escribir reviews ... pero este lugar vale la Pena ! Muy complacidos ! 7 estrellas ✨
V
1 week ago
Friendly, kind, quick and proffesional!
Im new to the area and had been researching dental offices. I was just about to give in to one of the other well advertised dentist offices when I found Growing Smiles right up the street from my home! I definitely do not regret it. The staff is all so kind and friendly and on top of that everything is time friendly and professional! Both my children and I give this place 5 stars! we totally recommend you check them out, you won’t regret it!
V
1 week ago
Amazing!
Once again, our visit was everything you would want from a pediatric dentist appointment. The staff was incredibly friendly, Dr. Siedow was fantastic with my daughter (who put up a good fight) and the new office is colorful and inviting. Thank you Growing Smiles for the 5 star treatment!
M
1 week ago
Professional and friendly
3 years of the best service, staff Is friendly, medical providers explain everything very well and are very kid friendly
R
2 weeks ago
Quick and professional
I like their professionalism and my kids were enjoying a game while waiting.
Y
2 weeks ago
Muy eficientes
Me atendieron muy rápido y el doctor Carlos y todo el personal son muy amables. Me encantó la clínica muy moderna y limpia.
L
3 weeks ago
Excelente trabajo del dr Carlos Mohamed y de todo el personal
Súper encantada y mis niñas bien felices y tranquilas
T
1 month ago
Great office, staff and doctor