Growing Smiles Children's Dental Center

Dentist

2821 Michaelangelo Dr.

Suite 202

Edinburg, TX 78539

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

growingsmilescdc.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
15 hours ago
Love stafff!
Fast and friendly service πŸ™‚New location will be so convenient! Thank you!!!
A
2 days ago
Great service
C
4 days ago
Profesional and super servicial
I had a great experience with the dentist today. I took my two little kids, and while I was with my girl the nurses helped me. Lot with my baby boy, they helped me for than i expected. Att the same time, one of he nurses helped me with the lenguage. The doctor who assisted me, only speak English. So she was really efficient.
B
2 weeks ago
Professional happy place
Everyone was very professional and very Informative, i appreciate all the hard work and team work they do. Happy ambiance and fun ! We look forward for our next visit! Thank you Growing Smiles!! Blessings :)
A
2 weeks ago
Excellent and patient with my toddler
I was very pleased with the professional excellent people today. They explained in detail the procedures and how they wouldn't push or stress my son if he refused the service. The process was smooth even though my son did struggle and the procedure could not be done, because he was extremely frightened. It was our first visit to this office yet we had a great experience and I wouldn't doubt to take my kids again 100%. Staff was overall friendly, nice, patient, sesitive, and caring with my son. Thank you Dr. Muhammed for your understanding and I'm very sorry the procedure could not be done even though all your caring staff tried. :(
E
3 weeks ago
Great all around
Great atmosphere. Love all the girls and gentlemen there ! Dr. Mohamed is great. Excellent with kids.
J
3 weeks ago
Very well professional and friendly staff and doctors πŸ‘Œ it's always calming and they always know what's best for the child Very nice waiting lobby contains suitable toys for kids and kid appropriate channels When your child(ren) are here they will feel right at home
J
4 weeks ago
Procedure
My daughter had a procedure done and I wanted Dr Mohammad to do it, and he did, friendly staff and they were absolutely amazing with my daughter it was in and out and I highly recommend this Dr. very professional and their very considerate and caring for their patients.
C
1 month ago
I love this place.
What great staff and wonderful experience. I travel over an hour and half for my son with special needs for his dental visit.... and it's WORTH IT!! Our dentist is great and is very professional and always is super careful and considerate of my sons sensory issues.
J
2 months ago
Professional and Friendly
My children had such a great experience at Growing Smiles there staff were very friendly and professional. Love the way they take the time explain what they will be doing to them. Defiantly recommend to anyone with small children. My Boys Loved the prizes at the end :)