Growing Smiles Children's Dental Center

Dentist

6800 N 10th St

McAllen, TX 78504

Open Today By Appointment

growingsmilescdc.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
44 minutes ago
Excellent Experience!
Love the cleanliness of the place, extremely professional and most importantly made sure my child was comfortable! Since, they aren’t in my insurance network we had contemplated changing but we love the overall atmosphere!
V
4 days ago
Great
R
1 week ago
The doctor was very patient with us and was knowable. The staff was great and curtious.
Y
3 weeks ago
My kids love to go to the dentist thanks to Dr. Mohamed and his staff. They all make them feel safe and calm. Very professional and nice environment, highly recommended
D
3 weeks ago
Special thank yout to both doctors and staff
Dr. Carlos Mohamed always the top pro.
T
3 weeks ago
Amazing pediatric dentist
The professionalism of every staff member I came in contact with was outstanding. They made my kids feel comfortable. We trusted the staff with our little gems and when we saw the kids they had big smiles on their faces. Smiles all around the office was very welcoming. I’d highly recommend this dentist.
A
4 weeks ago
Awsome experience
My little boy had had a previous bad experience elsewhere and they worked with us to turn that around. They answer questions and address concerns in the best way.
S
4 weeks ago
Professional and clean facility
Best dentist for my girls ... Dr Mohamen Answers all of my questions with professionalism. Goes beyond to make my kids feel comfortable when getting their procedure done. Great and professional staff everyone is well organized . My girls are always eager to come to dr Mohamed’s and are never scared because he is so friendly! I am very pleased to bring my children here definetly recommend this children dentist facility !!!
E
1 month ago
My kids love it!!
My kids just love going to dentist, great staff,very polite & always super clean.
J
1 month ago
Great dentist
Super friendly staff and dentist. Visits are always quick, new location looks great too!