Growing Smiles Children's Dental Center

Dentist

6800 N 10th St

McAllen, TX 78504

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

growingsmilescdc.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

I
3 days ago
Beautiful facility, friendly staff and very professional
Our first visit was beyond expectations the building is spacious and entertaining for young active children. The staff was professional, kind and provided excellent services. We are absolutely content with Growing Smiles, we highly recommend this pediatric dentistry to everyone. Our daughters definitely walked out with big smiles.
A
4 days ago
Recommend for toddlers
As a mother of a 2 year old, it’s important that a dentist and dental staff are able to work with little ones. This was our 2nd visit and I highly recommend it. They are very professional, courteous, and Dr. Mohamed made my daughter feel very comfortable. Thank you Growing Smiles!
A
6 days ago
Best ever
I bring my children from Houston to see their favorite dentist. We haven't even bothered to look for a new dentist back home. They make my children very comfortable and I've never had a complaint about them. Staff is wonderful and helpful. Truly awesome dentist.
N
6 days ago
My son has been going to Dr. Wilcox since he was little. When I learned they were moving his office to growing smiles I was excited. Today my son had his first appointment there and it was more than awesome. The atmosphere is welcoming as soon as you walk in the door and the assistants are super helpful and patient with the kids. I like how I was able to be in the same area when my son was getting his exam and X-rays. The girls calmed my son and made sure he felt comfortable while doing the X-rays and exam, they didn’t rush and over all made him happy at the end of his visit.
A
6 days ago
Great service kind and friendly professionals
I love it here. After having several bad experiences my mom finally found a place I likes and allow to check me. I been coming since 2012 My mom was planning on moving somewhere closer to where we live cause we live in Mission but didnt cause I didnt want to I like it here cause they are nice and never hurt me
R
1 week ago
Friendly
I loved how patient they were with my daughter. They took the time to explain everything to me with detail and answered my questions. Really thinking of switching Dentist.
E
2 weeks ago
Love this place!!
I have 4 kids and have seen 5 different dentists between them all. It is very hard to find an honest pediatric dentist that isnt scanning for fillings even though the baby tooth is already loose. This dentist takes his time with his patients and makes sure they are comfortable with him. He cares not only about their teeth but also about their fears. I think I may have finally found a great pediatric dentist.
M
2 weeks ago
Gracias
Estoy muy contesta por los cervicios que dan con el dentista y te atienden muy bien los trabajadores con mucha atención y amabilidad. Gracias desde zapata texas
A
3 weeks ago
Excellent pediatric dentistry facility
After a nerve racking first pediatric dentistry experience at a different facility when my son was a year old, we were recommended to Growing smiles. Our first visit was with Dr. Mohamed and I was amazed with how well my son took to him. Dr. Mohamed was conscious of my son’s nervousness and didn’t push him to cooperate. He made the experience very pleasant for all of us. It’s been five years since our first visit and we have seen their staff grow and a second equally amazing doctor join the team. Despite being outside of network, we have been so happy with our experiences over the years and have even added a second patient to their list. Thank you, Growing Smiles for all you do!
M
3 weeks ago
Good
Buenas atenciones