Growing Smiles Children's Dental Center

Dentist

6800 N 10th St

McAllen, TX 78504

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

growingsmilescdc.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 day ago
Very clean !!! Super fast !!! Always smiling!!!
A
3 days ago
Love this place
Friendly staff and great service
Y
5 days ago
Great service and verry modern
I have 4 children and they all feel comfortable going inside without me with no hesitation the staff makes them feel safe. The way they take the time to explain the procedures after and before my children go in as well makes me feel verry confortable.
J
5 days ago
Excellent treatment..most definitely will b back if this level of care is provided
B
5 days ago
Highly Professional
As the Dr and Staff make you feel welcome very professional. Dr explains in very good detail findings and what is highly recommend for further treatment.
E
1 week ago
Definitely one of the best dentist around!
My sons have been patients of Dr Wilcox for a long time, they always provide excellent service. My oldest has autism and they always go out of their way to make sure he’s comfortable and take the time to explain the procedures to him till he’s completely at ease. Thank you for everything Doctors and staff!
V
1 week ago
I have been taking my children to Dr Wilcox for over 20 years.. I had my concerns when he moved, but I was amazed at how much the staff made my children's experience with them go so smooth. I'm so will to travel from NE of Weslaco.
W
1 week ago
Mis niñas les encanto todos muy amables y atentos y sobretodo muy profecionales....
M
1 week ago
Muy profesionales,gran servicio...súper recomendado!!!
Muy recomendable,los doctores su personal y las instalaciones todo súper bien...mi niña siempre va muy contenta porque el Dr y las enfermeras le dan mucha confianza y eso nos hace sentir muy a gusto a los papás también
M
1 week ago
Gran servicio
Fue una gran experiencia un buen trato al cliente