Growing Smiles Children's Dental Center


6800 N 10th St

McAllen, TX 78504

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

2 days ago
Very polite, very professional
I've been taking all my children to Dr Mohammed and now I also take my grandbaby. Dr Mohammed is very trustworthy, and I have recommended other family members to the office.
2 days ago
Highly Qualified
My overall experience was amazing. From getting off my car, I happened to be lost and the not knowing the Doctor showed me the way to the office. The office staff was excellent. When I went in to the room, the assistant were amazing. When the doctor came in, I realized who he was. He was very attentive and listened to my needs along with explaining the needs of my child's treatment plan. My overall experience was excellent. The time we spent there was under 45 min.
2 days ago
Friendly, Professional, and Caring!
Absolutely the best! The service provided by the dentists is exceptional. They take the time to teach you best practices and they are always very polite. The place is super clean and fun and all personnel are happy to help.
4 days ago
Ya tenemos varios años llevando a mis hijos y siempre ha sido una grata visita al dentista,todos son muy amables y le dan la confianza a los niños,siempre salen muy contentos !!! Gracias Dr. C. Mohamed
1 week ago
Great Dentist and Staff
My daughter has had some dental issues for a while now. Today was she taken into surgery at the hospital and had a great experience. The office staff that was there would update me on my daughters progress and also came in mid surgery to let me know that more work needed to be done. I appreciate them explaining exactly everything I needed to know and the doctor also came in after he was done and explained everything that was done. He answered my questions and thanked me for bringing her in for surgery. I knew she was in safe hands from the beginning. I’m glad her experience was NOT traumatic at all, and she got the help she needed immediately before anything got worse. Thank you to Dr. Siedow for calming this nervous mom and helping my daughter with her dental needs.
2 weeks ago
Excellent service all around and staff and doctors are professional and nice.
3 weeks ago
Beautiful offices! Friendly & Caring Staff
Thank You Growing Smiles for taking such good care of my Girls!
3 weeks ago
Extremely recommend!!!
This new office is beautiful!! Service is the best from Dr. Mohammad and staff is awesome as well...congrats Dr on your new location!
4 weeks ago
He is one of my favorite doctors for his really good work with children. the new facilities are luxurious and I deal with children is incredible 💙El
1 month ago