Growing Smiles Children's Dentistry

Dentist

8301 161st Ave. NE

Suite 205

Redmond, WA 98052

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

growing-smiles-dentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 weeks ago
Great experience and Service
I took by 14 month little girl tothe dentist. She is super calm and polite. I really liked how they made my daughter’s first visit experience amazon. Great welcome. Great service and great doctor
J
3 weeks ago
My little one had good time with toys in consulting room :D. Thanks for the balloon too.
D
1 month ago
High quality service
The approach made by the doctor is appreciable. The ambiance never looked like a doctor’s place for the kids.. they make sure to make the kid comfortable. We had a very nice experience with our daughter’s first dental visit.Appreciate it! Cheers to Doctor Parhar. Definitly will recommend this to my family and friends
A
1 month ago
First visit to dentist
Doctor Parhar was awesome . We had a great experience for our toddler’s first dentist visit . She was a bit scared but doctor made sure she is having fun
V
1 month ago
Awesome service!
C
2 months ago
Gentle and patient
Dr. Parhar and the staff were great as usual. Had to do a cavity repair today which was a little stressful for our seven-year-old but it went very smoothly and effortlessly. Thanks for the patients and gentle care.
J
3 months ago
Awesome service
A
3 months ago
Very child friendly
Doctor and staff ensured to make my son comfortable on his first visit, impressive patience from every member, appreciate it very much, highly recommended!!! Cheer*****
N
4 months ago
Great Doctor and great staff
I have been going here for my son’s dental needs since he was a kid. I am happy with the service that I am getting. I recommend this place to everyone.
I
6 months ago
Awesome experience
My kids had awesome experience.