Growing Smiles Children's Dentistry

Dentist

8301 161st Ave. NE

Suite 205

Redmond, WA 98052

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

growing-smiles-dentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 weeks ago
Great experience! Dr. Parhar and staff are top notch! This office goes above and beyond making going to the dentist both educational and fun! They make us feel like family not just their patients!
M
2 months ago
Dentist assistants and dentist are happy and professional. The office is clean and organized. Booking an appointment and checking in are efficient and very fast!! I have also called with very specific questions and they are answered well.
C
2 months ago
We love our dentist
I have two kids, a 4 year old and a 13 month old, and take them both to Dr. Parhar at Growing Smiles Dentistry. She is a wonderful dentist who has a natural ability to put children at ease. My four-year-old daughter actually enjoys going there, talks about dr. Parhar in between the 6 month cleaning visits and asks when she gets to go to the dentist again!! I just brought my 13 month old in for his first dentist visit, and was delighted to find out they have a separate extremely clean friendly baby room where dr. parhar can check out the baby's first teeth and generally make him feel at ease and answer any questions. They wipe down all of the toys, books, etc in this room after each visit. Wow! The whole office is super clean, decorated with cute kid-friendly decor, and has plenty of toys balloons and goodie bags for the kids. Love this dentist! Cannot recommend Dr. Parhar enough.
J
2 months ago
Actually my children get out of the office happy. I love it. Thank you
L
4 months ago
They are polite and attentive. They made my little guys first appointment easy.
M
5 months ago
Excellent care for kids
I would recommend this dentistry for any parents who wants to take care of their kids dental issues. They are very professional and kids are in safe hands .
N
7 months ago
Professional,caring and friendly
I see Dr. Parhar for my both children. She connects with my teenage one as well as with my five years old son also the staff are friendly and I am happy with them.
K
7 months ago
Good service and very friendly
We are really happy with this dentistry. Everyone is very friendly and my kids never say NO for any treatment here.
A
7 months ago
Great 🤗
B
7 months ago
Staff is very polite and caring.