Growing Smiles Children's Dentistry

Dentist

8301 161st Ave. NE

Suite 205

Redmond, WA 98052

Open Today By Appointment

growing-smiles-dentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 week ago
We love our dentist
I have two kids, a 4 year old and a 13 month old, and take them both to Dr. Parhar at Growing Smiles Dentistry. She is a wonderful dentist who has a natural ability to put children at ease. My four-year-old daughter actually enjoys going there, talks about dr. Parhar in between the 6 month cleaning visits and asks when she gets to go to the dentist again!! I just brought my 13 month old in for his first dentist visit, and was delighted to find out they have a separate extremely clean friendly baby room where dr. parhar can check out the baby's first teeth and generally make him feel at ease and answer any questions. They wipe down all of the toys, books, etc in this room after each visit. Wow! The whole office is super clean, decorated with cute kid-friendly decor, and has plenty of toys balloons and goodie bags for the kids. Love this dentist! Cannot recommend Dr. Parhar enough.
J
1 week ago
Actually my children get out of the office happy. I love it. Thank you
L
2 months ago
They are polite and attentive. They made my little guys first appointment easy.
M
4 months ago
Excellent care for kids
I would recommend this dentistry for any parents who wants to take care of their kids dental issues. They are very professional and kids are in safe hands .
N
5 months ago
Professional,caring and friendly
I see Dr. Parhar for my both children. She connects with my teenage one as well as with my five years old son also the staff are friendly and I am happy with them.
K
5 months ago
Good service and very friendly
We are really happy with this dentistry. Everyone is very friendly and my kids never say NO for any treatment here.
A
5 months ago
Great 🤗
B
5 months ago
Staff is very polite and caring.
R
5 months ago
Very good Dentist for Kids
Very professional. Very Active staff and quick response. Doctor is very knowledgeable and knows how to co operate with small kids.
S
6 months ago
Five star dentistry in every way
We feel so incredibly fortunate to have found Dr Parhar. She is the highest caliber professional in both skills and demeanor. Walking into her office is like a vacation from the stress of the world. Dr Parhar just finished rebuilding my daughter’s front tooth after an accident that happened while we were vacationing out of state. She contacted us right away and guided us through the proper steps until we could get back to WA to see her. I cannot tell you how wonderful it feels to have a doctor that you can completely trust for the most excellent quality care. My daughters’ tooth looks amazing. Her support staff is wonderful as well. One in a million dentistry in my opinion. We are so lucky.