Growing Smiles Children's Dentistry

Dentist

8301 161st Ave. NE

Suite 205

Redmond, WA 98052

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

growing-smiles-dentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

I
3 weeks ago
Awesome experience
My kids had awesome experience.
D
3 weeks ago
Excellent service
My kids were very happy visiting here.. love all one
M
4 weeks ago
Family friendly, Best dentist in town,
Dr. Parhar and her staff are exceptional! If you are looking for family friendly dentist this is the place! Dr. Parhar gives enough time during every visit and makes sure to connects with all my kids who’s are 10, 6 and 4yr old. She takes interest shows true concern and explains dental needs and care to me and my kids. We never feel rushed. The receptionist is super accommodating with appointments, changes with our busy schedule. She makes it easy for us by booking all my three kids at the same visit. Staff is very friendly and cheerful. Vibrant decor, kid friendly space with interesting toys makes it’s super inviting. Kids love receiving little rewards, goodie bags and balloons after treatment. It motivates them to take care of their teeth until their next visit. I highly recommend Growing smiles dentistry . Thank you Dr. Parhar and staff for exceptional service you all provide , you guys rock!
G
1 month ago
Gentle and caring
The receptionist is awesome. She tried fit all 4 of my monkeys in on the same day and same time. They were flexible and deliver great services. My kids loved this place and we will continue to go back to them.
J
3 months ago
Great experience! Dr. Parhar and staff are top notch! This office goes above and beyond making going to the dentist both educational and fun! They make us feel like family not just their patients!
M
4 months ago
Dentist assistants and dentist are happy and professional. The office is clean and organized. Booking an appointment and checking in are efficient and very fast!! I have also called with very specific questions and they are answered well.
C
4 months ago
We love our dentist
I have two kids, a 4 year old and a 13 month old, and take them both to Dr. Parhar at Growing Smiles Dentistry. She is a wonderful dentist who has a natural ability to put children at ease. My four-year-old daughter actually enjoys going there, talks about dr. Parhar in between the 6 month cleaning visits and asks when she gets to go to the dentist again!! I just brought my 13 month old in for his first dentist visit, and was delighted to find out they have a separate extremely clean friendly baby room where dr. parhar can check out the baby's first teeth and generally make him feel at ease and answer any questions. They wipe down all of the toys, books, etc in this room after each visit. Wow! The whole office is super clean, decorated with cute kid-friendly decor, and has plenty of toys balloons and goodie bags for the kids. Love this dentist! Cannot recommend Dr. Parhar enough.
J
4 months ago
Actually my children get out of the office happy. I love it. Thank you
L
6 months ago
They are polite and attentive. They made my little guys first appointment easy.
M
8 months ago
Excellent care for kids
I would recommend this dentistry for any parents who wants to take care of their kids dental issues. They are very professional and kids are in safe hands .