Growing Smiles, Drs Miller, Trujillo, McGinley

Dentist

517 Hammill Ln

Reno, NV 89511

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

renokidsdentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 week ago
Simply amazing dentist
I can say that this office is hands down the best pediatric dentist in Nevada . From start to finish they greet you warmly, treat your children kindly and are the top of the field professionally. Our appointments always start right on time which for busy parents is a must, the office is cozy and clean and any 8 year old will tell you the prize box for successful cleanings is awesome. ;)
B
1 month ago
Always a great experience. Professional staff. We love Dr. Miller.
J
2 months ago
Dr. Trujillo and his staff are always super friendly and professional. They really do make going to the dentist a great and fun experience for the kids!
L
2 months ago
Dr. Miller and staff are amazing with the kids!!
R
2 months ago
Professional and courteous
At a very young age(around 2-3 years old) my son had suffered from cavities due to very strong antibiotics he was taking from his surgeries. Dr Miller was the only pediatric dentist at that time who was willing to work on my son’s teeth without putting him under general anesthesia. As you can imagine performing cavity fills on a toddler is not an easy task. But Dr Miller was very patient with him. Dr Miller is always very helpful and kind to his patients. The staff is also very courteous and professional.
H
3 months ago
Great staff!!
Dr. Trujillo and his staff are excellent and so good with their patients.
T
3 months ago
Friendly
Everyone is always nice. They do a great job!
N
3 months ago
Fantastic
Dr. Miller has been my dentist for a decade and has always put his patents first. He always wants to make sure his patents are doing okay before he does your check up. All stress of being at the dentist has releaved due to the comforting care of their staff. 5/5
D
3 months ago
Great experience today
First time my son had a cavity filled and dental extractions. We both were a bit scared and worried. The staff was amazing and Dr Trujillo was so nice and gentle with my son. I was also worried at the cost of this and the front staff were so kind and worked out a great payment plan for me.
R
4 months ago
Awesome Experience
We always have a positive experience here! The hygienist is always friendly and interacts with my son and puts him at ease and Dr. Trujillo is an awesome dentist!
Response from Growing Smiles, Drs Miller, Trujillo, McGinley
Thank you for your review!