Growing Smiles Pediatric Dentristry, Drs. Trujllo, McGinley, Miller

Dentist

517 Hammill Ln

Reno, NV 89511

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

renokidsdentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
21 hours ago
Amazing
they came in early to my see son cause he was in so much pain they dint have an opening until Sept. Amazing super friendly staff. And Dr. Truilio you are amazing. Thank you for everything.
J
2 days ago
Always A Good Experience
Dr. McGinley, as always, did wonderfully with my child. I was just thinking today that her transition into the office seemed seamless from our end, my kids love her. And my boy very much favors Dr. Miller so for him to also love Dr. McGinley, she’s doing a great job!!!! Staff is always pleasant and friendly. Thank you for changing the tone of dentistry, my kids don’t mind going at all!!!
S
4 days ago
Professional and friendly
Great with kids and great communication with parent. Always reinforcing good habits and praising efforts
M
1 week ago
Dr. Trujillo is the BEST!
We have been coming here for years and Dr. Trujillo just knows how to treat his patients. We came from a bad dentist experience before finding Dr. Trujillo. My son has ADHD and have hard time focusing and following instructions. But Dr. Trujillo just knows how to deal with him. The staffs are always AMAZING, FRIENDLY, and RESPECTFUL. Keep up the good work guys. We just had a very recent visit during COVID, and their whole practice with safety and sanitation are great. I felt safe bringing in my kid.
N
1 week ago
Great dentist and staff
My son chipped his tooth and Dr. McGinley saved the day. Not only did she fix his tooth perfectly but she kept my son at ease and comfortable through the whole process. The entire staff was so kind and helpful. I’m very thankful to everyone there and Dr. McGinley is an excellent dentist.
S
1 month ago
Excellent Care
Dr McGinley came in on call to fix a broken tooth for my son. She was amazing in every way. She had great interactions and made my son very comfortable. She did outstanding work on his tooth, gave me specific things to look out for, and even called the next day to check in! We were so fortunate she was on call that day! Thanks.
S
1 month ago
Best pediatrician dental office
Dr Mcginley Miller is absolutely the Best with my son! She & all of her staff makes my toddler feel so comfortable. Since day one they have been super friendly & professional.
Y
1 month ago
Great service
Dr. Trujillo and his staff are amazing. My daughter has been seeing him since she was three. We started going to see Dr. Trujillo at the recommendation of my dentist after my daughter had a bad experience with a previous pediatric dentist. We have never had anything but good experiences with Dr. Trujillo & his hygienists.
M
2 months ago
Best Dentist
Our experience today was great and the new protocols were great. We love this dentist and the staff.
L
2 months ago
friendly and professional
Our family has been going to Growing Smiles for many years, we love all of the staff there and look forward to seeing them for our all of our appointments. The staff enjoys watching my children grow and hearing about all the new things going on in their lives.