Growing Smiles, Drs Miller, Trujillo, McGinley

Dentist

517 Hammill Ln

Reno, NV 89511

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

renokidsdentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
1 week ago
Fantastic
Absolutely amazing
R
1 month ago
Amazing doctors for special needs
My son has been going to this practice for his entire life and he has autism. They are amazing with him - even on bad days. The entire staff gets all gold stars from us!
G
1 month ago
Hygiene Visit
Wonderful staff and service. They make you feel right at home and more like family. Always love Dr. Trujillo’s jokes 😉 The best of the best at this office. We are never disappointed!
N
2 months ago
Best treatment possible
Dr. McGinley treated both my 6 year old and my 2 year old today and I have to say she is ABSOLUTELY SPECTACULAR. Going from Dr. Miller, who I thought Jesus placed here himself because he was so amazing, Dr. McGinley is as good, if not better. She sang twinkle twinkle to my 2 year old while she treated some teeth, and made my 6 year old feel so comfortable and at ease despite dealing with cavities. I am so grateful my kids go to this practice!
J
2 months ago
Professional, friendly and on time
We’ve always had a good experience with Dr. Miller.
M
2 months ago
Highly qualified and compassionate dentists and staff!
My children have been patients here for 20 years. Everyone is professional and extremely knowledgeable in each of their positions. They clearly explain treatments and plans to both their patients and their patient’s parents. They are very compassionate and make going to the dentist a fun and positive experience for everyone.
L
3 months ago
Awesome Pediatric Dentist Office!
My boys love coming to this office for the past 12+ years. They have needed extractions, caps, fillings, xrays and cleanings over the years. Dr. Trujillo and his team are always professional, gentle and caring. Today, two permanent teeth were extracted, so the orthodontist can fix extremely crooked teeth crammed into a very small teenage mouth. Dr. Trujillo expertly numbed and extracted those teeth! I say expertly since my son literally slumbered through the extractions. Best dentist and staff ever!!!
I
3 months ago
I liked it because they’re nice. They made me feel not nervous
L
3 months ago
Amazing with kids!
Dr. Trujillo and his staff are wonderful. My kids love Jodi! She is so kind and patient with them and she’s always on time.
P
4 months ago
Outstanding place
The staff, assistants and Dr. Trujillo are truly outstanding. I have an older special needs child and their patience and professionalism toward her amaze even me. The only place we have ever felt a dentist office truly wants her there. My other child simply never wants to go anywhere else. This place is the best.