Growing Smiles, Drs Miller, Trujillo, McGinley

Dentist

517 Hammill Ln

Reno, NV 89511

Open Today By Appointment

renokidsdentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
6 days ago
Dr. McGinley
Dr. Mc Ginley & her assistant was very nice and reassuring to Raechel, answering all our questions. The tooth extraction seemed painless and fast.
R
1 month ago
Very Kid friendly and patient service
Dr. Miller and his staff are always very pleasant and patient. Evette is very kind and makes my daughter feel at ease when she’s cleaning her teeth and when taking xrays. She describes each step to calm any nerves and that makes a world of difference.
J
2 months ago
Wonderful with hesitant 3 year olds
My 3 year old twin boys had their check up today. The boys were very nervous and did not want to do anything. Evette and Theresa were SO patient and did not give up trying! They know all the right things to say and lots of fun tools to make the kids feel at ease. They were able to get their teeth cleaned, exams completed and my kids left with big smiles. A+++++¥¥
T
2 months ago
Great service and very professional.
I take my two boys in at the same time and the girls friendly and thourow. Dr. Trujillo is honest and very helpful with proper guidance with how to work with my little ones at home.
S
2 months ago
Great dentist for kids
I discovered this practice 17 years ago when I ended up with a working job interview in the office. While I didn't end up with the job, I fell in love with the way in which the staff treats the families and children. Both of my children have been seeing Dr. Miller since birth. We have been patients for 17 years. The staff is respectful and the doctors take the time to make sure you fully understand everything.
D
2 months ago
Very professional and friendly
This was our first visit with Dr. McGinley, what an absolute pleasure. My daughter was instantly comfortable, both Dr. McGinley and the assistant were wonderful with her. The entire staff is always very professional and friendly.
S
3 months ago
Very kind, sweet and professional to treat my little 2 year old boy! And the people of the front desk are very nice too.
E
3 months ago
Very positive and upbeat
Everyone is always very friendly and positive.
D
3 months ago
Always a pleasure!
We love going to see Dr Miller and his staff! Very kind, professional and understanding! Thanks for making our trips to the dentist fun!
R
3 months ago
Great experience for my 2 year old
My daughter was treated with care and professionalism. She interacted with the doctor and his assistant with zero drama. She actually had a great check up and cleaning. Wish I was that brave.