Growing Smiles, Drs Miller, Trujillo, McGinley

Dentist

517 Hammill Ln

Reno, NV 89511

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

renokidsdentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 weeks ago
We love Growing Smiles
We have been coming for twenty years. The doctors and hygienists are fantastic. Knowing that we drive from Carson, they are usually very good about scheduling enough time for the appointments including when extra work may be needed. Unfortunately this time they did not, so we had to skip out on the sealants for one child.
C
1 month ago
Good visit
Love the staff & Dr. McGinley! Very clean, professional & friendly!
M
2 months ago
Very nice staff..Dr.Miller is one of the bedt dentist. The place is very clesn and kid friendly.
E
2 months ago
Everybody is friendly and they really take good care of you. Explain clearly what you need to know about your childs teeth problem.
R
3 months ago
Always great visits
The staff and Dr Truillo are just the best and my 3 year old enjoys every visit.
B
3 months ago
Great dr and amazing staff
Thank you!!! You made my daughter feel relaxed for her first filling! She did so well she even wants to back! Thank you!
A
3 months ago
Had an enjoyable experience today
D
4 months ago
High quality pediatric dental
Dr Trujillo and staff are A+ I would never go anywhere else. We have gone to Dr Trujillo for approximately 20 years. He is fantastic I highly recommend him to anyone who is looking for a pediatric dentist he is a very caring and compassionate dentist.
T
4 months ago
My daughter has been seeing Dr Miller since she was an infant!!We always have a great experience and the highest quality of care!!
B
5 months ago
We love Dr Trujillo
Doctor Trujillo and his hygienists are the very best so sweet and patient and my kids adore them. Very informative and friendly.