Growing Smiles, Drs Miller, Trujillo, McGinley

Dentist

517 Hammill Ln

Reno, NV 89511

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

renokidsdentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 days ago
Amazing with kids!
Dr. Trujillo and his staff are wonderful. My kids love Jodi! She is so kind and patient with them and she’s always on time.
P
1 month ago
Outstanding place
The staff, assistants and Dr. Trujillo are truly outstanding. I have an older special needs child and their patience and professionalism toward her amaze even me. The only place we have ever felt a dentist office truly wants her there. My other child simply never wants to go anywhere else. This place is the best.
B
1 month ago
Wonderful with children, patient and professional
Their office has always been wonderful with our children! Kind staff who know how to work with young kids! Would absolutely recommend to family & friends!
R
1 month ago
Awesome experience
We see Dr Trujillo and he is always friendly and honest with us about my son’s dental health and habits. Makes sure to make it clear what he need to work on and what he is doing well.
J
1 month ago
My Kids are Happy!
My kids are never ever nervous or scared going to see the dentist. Ever. My son adores Dr. Miller and my daughter is quite fond of Dr. McGinley. They and the staff are always super kind, honest, and gentle with my kids. Thanks for treating my kids so well and making the dentist visits fun and painless!!!!
S
2 months ago
Always professional, kind, and welcoming
We love everyone. They treat us like we're best friends who just saw each other yesterday. Superb staff and doctors!
E
2 months ago
Amazing with kids
This is the best place for young children's first dentist. They are patient, loving and care about the children's fear of dentist. My five year old had a hard time today due to realizing he has a wiggly tooth but they quickly redirected and my son was happy to get his check up. Will never go anywhere else for my children!!
J
2 months ago
Dr. Trujillo and his staff are GREAT! My girls love going to the dentist. Wait time is minimal and cleanings are fast.
M
2 months ago
Friendly atmosphere on time service
My kids have been going to Dr Trujillo for years and we are always pleased with how we are treated by staff and the Dr. we are never left waiting long for our appt. very happy with this dentist office!
V
2 months ago
Best dentist ever!
Dr. Trujillo is the best. He explains thing clearly and makes sure to answer your questions. He is great with the kids keeping them calm and brave.