Growing Smiles, Drs Miller, Trujillo, McGinley

Dentist

517 Hammill Ln

Reno, NV 89511

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

renokidsdentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
3 days ago
Great experience for my 2 year old
My daughter was treated with care and professionalism. She interacted with the doctor and his assistant with zero drama. She actually had a great check up and cleaning. Wish I was that brave.
L
3 days ago
Professional and friendly
My children have been going to growing smiles for over 10 years. I am always satisfied with the service we receive. The staff is wonderful and truly cares about all of their patients. Definitely a great place to take your littles. Highly recommend Dr Trujillo and all of his staff.
S
1 month ago
I just Love the staff. The dental assistants especially are always so friendl and patient. Dr. Trujillo is awesome and so knowledgeable. My sons have been going to this office since they were little, they are now teenagers. We have always had a great experience.
K
2 months ago
Everyone was very nice
J
2 months ago
Excited Kids
My kids are actually excited to go to their dentist appointment!!! That alone should tell you how good this office is!! Always friendly and caring. They completely cater to the the littles!!
B
2 months ago
Amazing office
The people in this office are amazing! From the women that n the front to the hygienist and dentist. They are so patient and sweet. Made my son feel so comfortable and not at all scared about his first dental experience. Love it here!
J
2 months ago
Super friendly hygienist and the doctor is great
D
2 months ago
Making the dentist fun
Our boys don’t fear the dentist because this office does such a great job teaching great dental care.
A
2 months ago
Simply amazing dentist
I can say that this office is hands down the best pediatric dentist in Nevada . From start to finish they greet you warmly, treat your children kindly and are the top of the field professionally. Our appointments always start right on time which for busy parents is a must, the office is cozy and clean and any 8 year old will tell you the prize box for successful cleanings is awesome. ;)
B
3 months ago
Always a great experience. Professional staff. We love Dr. Miller.