Growing Smiles Pediatric Dentristry, Drs. Trujllo, McGinley, Miller

Dentist

517 Hammill Ln

Reno, NV 89511

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

renokidsdentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 months ago
friendly and professional
Our family has been going to Growing Smiles for many years, we love all of the staff there and look forward to seeing them for our all of our appointments. The staff enjoys watching my children grow and hearing about all the new things going on in their lives.
B
3 months ago
Kind and patient with anxious kid
Love Dr Trujillo and the entire kind staff!!
C
3 months ago
Lucky to be a patient
Dr. Trujillo and his staff are the nicest, happiest, most calming and accommodating staff that also does an amazing technical job. My 8 year old LOVES to go to the dentist because of Dr. Trujillo and the staff and is always wanting to make them proud. I’ve seen them be just as good with babies and teenagers as well.
A
3 months ago
My Kid Love their Dentist Visits!
Very thorough! Explains everything in detail! My kids absolutely love this place!
C
5 months ago
Love My Dentist
Not many can say that, but my dentist and hid office take good care of my smile!
H
6 months ago
Friendly dentist and staff
We love coming here for my daughter! Dr Trujillo and his staff are always so patient and friendly with my 3 year old daughter! I wish I could be a patient here! I highly recommend them to anyone looking for a pediatric dentist!
L
6 months ago
An amazing dental team
S
6 months ago
We love them
Dr. Trujillo and his staff are just amazing, they have seen all three of my children since the age of 1, now going on 9 years. Hygienist are so friendly and have been the same for many years. They are beyond the best and so gentle with my babies! I recommend them to everyone!
M
6 months ago
All the staff are accommodating
M
7 months ago
We love Growing Smiles
We have been coming for twenty years. The doctors and hygienists are fantastic. Knowing that we drive from Carson, they are usually very good about scheduling enough time for the appointments including when extra work may be needed. Unfortunately this time they did not, so we had to skip out on the sealants for one child.