Growing Smiles Pediatric Dentristry, Drs. Trujllo, McGinley, Miller

Dentist

517 Hammill Ln

Reno, NV 89511

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

renokidsdentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
8 months ago
Good visit
Love the staff & Dr. McGinley! Very clean, professional & friendly!
M
9 months ago
Very nice staff..Dr.Miller is one of the bedt dentist. The place is very clesn and kid friendly.
E
9 months ago
Everybody is friendly and they really take good care of you. Explain clearly what you need to know about your childs teeth problem.
R
9 months ago
Always great visits
The staff and Dr Truillo are just the best and my 3 year old enjoys every visit.
B
10 months ago
Great dr and amazing staff
Thank you!!! You made my daughter feel relaxed for her first filling! She did so well she even wants to back! Thank you!
A
10 months ago
Had an enjoyable experience today
D
10 months ago
High quality pediatric dental
Dr Trujillo and staff are A+ I would never go anywhere else. We have gone to Dr Trujillo for approximately 20 years. He is fantastic I highly recommend him to anyone who is looking for a pediatric dentist he is a very caring and compassionate dentist.
T
11 months ago
My daughter has been seeing Dr Miller since she was an infant!!We always have a great experience and the highest quality of care!!
B
11 months ago
We love Dr Trujillo
Doctor Trujillo and his hygienists are the very best so sweet and patient and my kids adore them. Very informative and friendly.
N
1 year ago
Fantastic
Absolutely amazing