Growing Smiles, Drs Miller, Trujillo, McGinley

Dentist

517 Hammill Ln

Reno, NV 89511

Open Today By Appointment

renokidsdentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
1 year ago
Very positive and upbeat
Everyone is always very friendly and positive.
D
1 year ago
Always a pleasure!
We love going to see Dr Miller and his staff! Very kind, professional and understanding! Thanks for making our trips to the dentist fun!
R
1 year ago
Great experience for my 2 year old
My daughter was treated with care and professionalism. She interacted with the doctor and his assistant with zero drama. She actually had a great check up and cleaning. Wish I was that brave.
L
1 year ago
Professional and friendly
My children have been going to growing smiles for over 10 years. I am always satisfied with the service we receive. The staff is wonderful and truly cares about all of their patients. Definitely a great place to take your littles. Highly recommend Dr Trujillo and all of his staff.
S
1 year ago
I just Love the staff. The dental assistants especially are always so friendl and patient. Dr. Trujillo is awesome and so knowledgeable. My sons have been going to this office since they were little, they are now teenagers. We have always had a great experience.
K
1 year ago
Everyone was very nice
J
1 year ago
Excited Kids
My kids are actually excited to go to their dentist appointment!!! That alone should tell you how good this office is!! Always friendly and caring. They completely cater to the the littles!!
B
1 year ago
Amazing office
The people in this office are amazing! From the women that n the front to the hygienist and dentist. They are so patient and sweet. Made my son feel so comfortable and not at all scared about his first dental experience. Love it here!
J
1 year ago
Super friendly hygienist and the doctor is great
D
1 year ago
Making the dentist fun
Our boys don’t fear the dentist because this office does such a great job teaching great dental care.