Growing Smiles Pediatric Dentristry, Drs. Trujllo, McGinley, Miller

Dentist

517 Hammill Ln

Reno, NV 89511

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

renokidsdentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 year ago
Perfect office for kids!
We love Dr Trujillo and all of the staff at Growing Smiles. My son is 4 and has been going since he was about a year old. He’s never scared, the movies are a great distraction, the staff is so welcoming and helpful, and who doesn’t love wearing cool sunglasses and getting to hold the spit sucker?!
J
1 year ago
Great service, warm and inviting office, friendly doctor and staff.
Everyone in the office is warm and inviting! Dr. Trujillo is very friendly and takes his time to answer your questions. I feel very comfortable with Dr. Trujillo and his staff taking care of my daughters dental needs. I wouldn’t highly recommend this office.
R
1 year ago
Cavity filling & sealants
Dr. Miller & staff are so kind & caring. The procedures was explained to my son & myself prior & during the procedure. Patient to questions & the quality of work is great.
R
1 year ago
Cavity filling & sealants
Dr. Miller & staff are so kind & caring. The procedures was explained to my son & myself prior & during the procedure. Patient to questions & the quality of work is great.
M
1 year ago
Dr. McGinley
Dr. Mc Ginley & her assistant was very nice and reassuring to Raechel, answering all our questions. The tooth extraction seemed painless and fast.
R
2 years ago
Very Kid friendly and patient service
Dr. Miller and his staff are always very pleasant and patient. Evette is very kind and makes my daughter feel at ease when she’s cleaning her teeth and when taking xrays. She describes each step to calm any nerves and that makes a world of difference.
J
2 years ago
Wonderful with hesitant 3 year olds
My 3 year old twin boys had their check up today. The boys were very nervous and did not want to do anything. Evette and Theresa were SO patient and did not give up trying! They know all the right things to say and lots of fun tools to make the kids feel at ease. They were able to get their teeth cleaned, exams completed and my kids left with big smiles. A+++++¥¥
T
2 years ago
Great service and very professional.
I take my two boys in at the same time and the girls friendly and thourow. Dr. Trujillo is honest and very helpful with proper guidance with how to work with my little ones at home.
S
2 years ago
Great dentist for kids
I discovered this practice 17 years ago when I ended up with a working job interview in the office. While I didn't end up with the job, I fell in love with the way in which the staff treats the families and children. Both of my children have been seeing Dr. Miller since birth. We have been patients for 17 years. The staff is respectful and the doctors take the time to make sure you fully understand everything.
D
2 years ago
Very professional and friendly
This was our first visit with Dr. McGinley, what an absolute pleasure. My daughter was instantly comfortable, both Dr. McGinley and the assistant were wonderful with her. The entire staff is always very professional and friendly.