Growing Smiles

Dentist

1781 Tate Blvd SE

Ste 204

Hickory, NC 28602

Open Today By Appointment

kidsgrowingsmiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
3 days ago
Kelsea and Chana did an awesome job... I can never say anything bad about you guys this is the most kid friendly dentist you could take your kids... Thanks for always making my kids feel welcome and comfortable here...
E
3 days ago
Always a great visit
My children love coming to the dentist.
A
4 days ago
Best kids dentist in the world!
We are so blessed to find such an amazing dentist and such an amazing staff. They care so much about my kids and are so patient with them.....even when my youngest has the "wiggles" lol
N
5 days ago
This place was a very nice and clean environment. The staff was very nice and the young lady's in the back was very sweet and nice. My Son was so afraid and they explained everything that was going to happen and made him realize that everything will be ok, so he was able to get a tooth brushing, and a token to get a surprise
M
2 weeks ago
We received excellent care from the dentists and assistants at Growing Smiles. Everyone was very knowledgeable and I would highly recommend Growing Smiles to anyone. They were efficient and wait time was minimal. Thanks for taking care of my baby!
S
2 weeks ago
Love this place.
A
2 weeks ago
Above and beyond service
Love, love all the dental hygienists and dentists at Growing Smiles! Always polite, courteous, and get us in and out in a timely manner!
E
3 weeks ago
Great Quality Care
I have been bringing my children to Growing Smiles for several years now and they have more than exceeded my expectations! It is such a fun environment and the staff is amazing. Dr. Penland is great with kids and all the staff takes really good care of the kids. I just recently brought my youngest in for her first visit and they made her feel so comfortable. I would recommend anyone with children to go to Growing Smiles because both kids and parents will love it!
J
4 weeks ago
Great Place
Growing Smiles has an amazing staff ! My four-year-old couldn't wait to go back. I couldn't imagine taking her anywhere else.
B
4 weeks ago
Had a great first visit with my one year old!!