Growing Smiles

Dentist

1781 Tate Blvd SE

Ste 204

Hickory, NC 28602

Open Today By Appointment

kidsgrowingsmiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 day ago
Staff were excellent with my son. Quality services & pleasant staff make this the only pediatric dentist for our family!
K
3 days ago
Always a great visit
M
4 days ago
Great patient and family interaction.
I visited Growing Smiles with my very anxious 8 year old. All of the staff were excellent with him and calmed him so easily. Both the dentist and hygienist spent extra time, when they were very busy, to make sure we understood everything. Thanks for thinking so much of your patient's and their parents!
A
4 days ago
Awesome pediatric dentist
The hygienist was super friendly. My child had to get a filling and the dentist took time and explained everything she was going to do. My kids love that they play movies and get tokens for treats at the end. Wish I would've started them there earlier. Great experience!
N
6 days ago
Dentist appointment
I always love taking my boys to Growing Smiles. They make the children feel comfortable. They are professional, kind and do great work. My boys enjoy going to the dentist. Who can say that?
C
1 week ago
We love growing smiles. Everyone is super nice.
H
1 week ago
My daughter's first time was an excellent experience. Very friendly staff! :)
L
2 weeks ago
Professional
Great place, friendly people!😀
S
2 weeks ago
Friendly
This dentist and staff are fantastic with my three-year-old daughter! She loves going to the dentist!
M
2 weeks ago
Great 1st experience
My son is only 1 and he had a great time. Everyone was so nice and wiling to answer all of my questions. Id definately recommend them to everyone. Ashley at the front desk was very informative and nice. Thanks for such a welcome and warm visit.