Growing Smiles

Dentist

260 Beth Stacey Blvd.

Suite 240

Lehigh Acres, FL 33936

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

Y
6 days ago
Brindan un servicio maravilloso y profesional 馃槏
Lleve a mis dos ni帽as,de 2 y 5 a帽os y les encanto, una atencion maravillosa,todo fue rapido, buena higiene, realmente recomiendo esta clinica a todos, son buenos con los ni帽os, son pacientes con respecto al comportamiento de los ni帽os, trabajan bien y rapido... Gracias por su buena atencion, de seguro se los recomiendo a todos.
M
7 days ago
La mejor cl铆nica dental para su hijo la recomiendo al 100% mis hijos llevan mucho tiempo bajo su cuidado y su sonrisa es saludable ellas son muy lindas personas y muy profecional a la verdad que estoy encantada y no cambi贸 por nada.. sigan as铆.馃槏馃槏馃槏馃槏馃槏馃憣馃憣馃憣馃憣馃憣
I
1 week ago
Buen trabajo!!
Mi hijo sali贸 s煤per tranquilo a pesar de que es un ni帽o s煤per inquieto!! Ademas de que hicieron buen trabajo y rapido muchas gracias
J
3 weeks ago
TThank you
L
3 weeks ago
Best customer service
Friendly, professional and speedy service with a smile.
Z
1 month ago
Me gust贸 mucho Estoy contenta con la doctora c贸mo me atendi贸 a mi ni帽o estoy feliz me gusta mucho la doctora
B
1 month ago
Very polite great dentist
Been going there for two years now and have never been disappointed! My boys teeth are very healthy!
T
3 months ago
Horrible
Yes at my daughter first appointment I was happy. But I wasn鈥檛 happy when shortly after her fillings fell out. It鈥檚 funny she wanted to say my daughters fillings fell out due to sugar but she doesn鈥檛 get sugar at all. She follows a very strict diet. I went to another dentist who did another set of xrays and told me why the fillings fell out was because there was still decay on the teeth so obviously the job wasn鈥檛 done right. Out of like 6 fillings she did only 2 have stayed in. The others fell out less than a week of them being done. I have nothing else to say about this dentist office expect I wouldn鈥檛 recommend to anyone. There are definitely better dentist offices out there than this one. Pretty much any other dentist office.
M
3 months ago
Muy buena atencion!
Son muy amables siempre que llamo por alguna duda, me ayudan con muy buena actitud las chicas 鈽 y la dentista de mis hijos muy paciente y profesional en lo personal me encanta llevarlos con ellos . LO RECOMIENDO AMPLIAMENTE!!馃憤馃憤馃憤
A
4 months ago
Very friendly, courteous
I had to bring all three of my kids in at one time by myself. They were so patient and great with helping everyone feel comfortable, confident and kept everything moving smoothly. Thank you so much!