Growing Smiles

Dentist

260 Beth Stacey Blvd.

Suite 240

Lehigh Acres, FL 33936

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
Excelent place100%
A
2 months ago
Fast service!
I
2 months ago
Great Service!
I have taken my daughter to this dental office two times, and I have been very pleased. The doctor and receptionist are very kind and prompt to serve.
T
2 months ago
By default
I have to give 1 star by default. I’m afraid to go to another dentist because of my experience with dental offices since my move to Florida in 2016 and I feel stuck. This dentist isn’t friendly, however is courteous. I’m concerned with the level of cleanliness in this office. Things were dropped on the floor and when eventually picked up that was that. The same gloves she used in my childrens’ mouth were used to rummage through cabinets and drawers......and the back into their mouth. Trying to multitask isn’t a strength because she put the same gloves that she rummaged through her cabinets in all over the part of the instrument used to go in their mouth. My children look older than they are and she showed no care or concern when I informed her of such when she would address them. Needless to say, I can’t even return to have their work completed. I have to bite the bullet and travel outside of Lehigh Acres in order to get exceptional service.
R
2 months ago
Dentist is very unprofessional, no bedside manner.
Although the receptionists was very friendly and welcoming, I would never recommend this dentist. I knew it should have been a red flag when they wanted to bring my two-year-old and 5 year old visiting the dentist for the 1st time in the back by themselves. After insisting that I be with them, We Went back to the Room and we were never greeted by the doctor nor introduced just asked who wants to go 1st. Very impersonal didn't ask my children's names or offered their own name to us. Didn't ask me any questions about my children's history nor took any notes during the entire exam. My two-year-old screamed the entire time however that is probably common but when he was finished she gave him a toy. My 5 year old was scared and very apprehensive she was not consoling in the least. After I calmed him down enough to sit through the exam my 5 year old asked if he could get a toy too. Granted he gave her a hard time but this is a 5 year old and scared of The unknown instruments going in his mouth. Her response was do you think you deserve one? I guess I will give you 1 because of your mom, but I don't believe you deserve 1. Despite her opinion of my child being deserving of a toy after giving her a hard time he did not do anything malicious and did not deserve that comment that is for a parent to decide. My child instsntly broke into tears. I found this very unprofessional and will never take my children there again nor recommend them to anyone.
M
3 months ago
Excellent
experience on the phone is so so pleasant with receptionist. She is so helpful, sweet and kind. Office visit was great no waiting and receptionist just as delightful in person. Kids felt so comfortable and received toy in tems after the visit. Office is clean.... received texts on time regarding appointment and a thank you text after the visit as well. I was extremely happy with this dental visit and suggest people come to this office . Don’t hesitate. They work with you and try their best to give you a quick appt instead of giving you an appt a month later like many locations. THANK YOU FOR SUCH GREAT SERVICE. STAY SWEET MARTHA !!!
Y
3 months ago
Perfect
Awesome staff always smiling I love it here they always do a good job
A
3 months ago
excelente atención.
M
4 months ago
muy buena atención!
Me gusta, siempre tienen un trato amable con mis hijos y hablan mi idioma eso lo mejor! Y hacen buen trabajo en cuanto al tratamiento bucal en mis hijos y siempre les dan un premio. Los súper recomiendo 👌☝👍👍👍
K
4 months ago
Highly recommended