Growing Smiles

Dentist

260 Beth Stacey Blvd.

Suite 240

Lehigh Acres, FL 33936

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
4 days ago
It's always a warm and comfortable Greeting by the staff and Ms. Martha always greets with a smile each time we are there. It makes me feel Good knowing that when we are there for any type of service. Cleaning etc it's Good to know my boys are taken care of the environment is clean and thst just me feel Good. Thanks Growing smile.
Y
1 month ago
Todo fue Muy rápido y estoy muy agradecida por ser un paciente de usted mi niño salió sin llorar eso me hizo muy feliz gracias
J
2 months ago
The dentist never introduced herself, her scrubs were dirty and the office is unkempt. Above all else she is insensitive and rude to my kids as well as showed no compassion toward them when they were clearly scared. She used NO numbing and traumatitized my 4 year old and made my 7 year old so intimidated that he swallowed his tears , I finally could not take anymore and took him off the table and left. He looked at me and thanked me for saving him. I am extremely concerned for any child that attended there. There should be a full investigation on that dentist. Her cleanings are like 2 minutes long along with other questionable practices. It's a red flag when they insist on taking your child by themselves and then try to blame the child for their behavior. It is not ok ! To treat anyone this way let alone and innocent child. Please do not take your children here.
A
2 months ago
I feel this place is a scam. 5 minute cleanings were done for my kids. I should have left then. And I regret coming back for another visit because that experience was even worse. Unprofessional and unsafe practices are performed there at the expense of our children. Not fair and again I blame myself for not leaving sooner. I am my kids advocate and I let them down by allowing this doctor to examine them and perform her services on them.
C
2 months ago
Professional
Very gentle and my son is not afraid of going to the dentist anymore
M
3 months ago
Excellent service.
O
3 months ago
Great service
Doctor is direct and precise. Very knowledgeable and doesn't waste your time. Front desk assistant Martha has a beautiful welcoming smile and personality. Shes also extremly professional and knowledgeable. This office is quality all around. I frequently recommend it to all parents.
D
4 months ago
Very nice people
M
6 months ago
Excelent place100%
A
7 months ago
Fast service!