Growing Smiles of Northern Virginia

Dentist

80 E Jefferson St.

Suite #400 B

Falls Church, VA 22046

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
2 months ago
Good
Very professional and friendly, good presentation I recommend
V
2 months ago
Very professional and friendly!!!
Very friendly and professional staff!
B
2 months ago
My toddler asked to go again next week
This was our 2d visit, and folks were again so kind and friendly. The dental hygenist was gentle and did a great job explaining each step and getting his eventual cooperation. Despite my toddler being over it and refusing to open his mouth for the dentist (so much for practicing), she was so patient and encouraging with him. We did an alternate seated position and he cried a bit which worked for getting access to his teeth. He then not only stopped fussing partway through the exam, but tonight asked if we could go back to the dentist next week!
K
3 months ago
Amazing First Visit
We had an incredible first visit to this office. The staff was so friendly, the office is colorful and a happy environment. We are extremely pleased with this practice and will definitely be back for our future visits.
B
3 months ago
Nice service and good work
T
3 months ago
They are THE BEST Pediatric Dentists!
Highly recommend for all kids. All plans accepted. Going there is joyful everytime. Thank you, Dr. G!
G
3 months ago
High quality services
Excellent service the nurses and doctor very patient and kind with my girl THANKS
J
4 months ago
Kind, experienced, efficient children's dentist
The staff was friendly, it was easy to fill out the forms online ahead of time, check-in was quick and painless, the kids were calm and at ease. Great selection at the prize machines! Calm, comforting environment. Highly recommend!
A
4 months ago
Amazing first trip to the dentist!
Everyone was so sweet to my daughter on her first ever visit. They made her feel safe, explaining everything and letting her stuffed panda help out:) When she was done, she felt so proud! She can’t wait to go back.
G
4 months ago
Excellent Experience