Growing Smiles of Northern Virginia

Dentist

80 E Jefferson St.

Suite #400 B

Falls Church, VA 22046

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 week ago
They are very nice and professional
H
1 month ago
High quality service
This was my daughters first visit, the staff were friendly and great with kids. Would highly recommend this place!
A
1 month ago
We love Growing Smiles!
My 2 year old got 3 cavities filled and they did an excellent job keeping her relaxed and comforted! The staff is excellent with kids!
A
2 months ago
The best place for kids
I’m always please with their attention to my little girl, the complete staff deserves 5 starts!
G
2 months ago
La doctora muy buena paciente con nis hijitas
M
2 months ago
Best Pediatric Dentist
Everyone in this office is friendly and professional. The experience from beginning to end is truly the best! They explain to the child step by step what they are going to do before they start to make sure that nothing is a surprise to him/her. My daughter had her first cavity filled and Dr. G and assistant were amazing! They even sang Moana songs to calm her down and make the procedure much smoother. At the end, they reward them with a prize they can pick. Highly Recommended!
B
2 months ago
Great 1st visit
Friendly, patient, and professional with a young toddler's first visit. They worked with him to be able to examine and brush his teeth in a calm and pleasant manner. Care was thorough in an age-appropriate manner, and they welcomed questions. The environment is very kid friendly. We will definitely continue our care with them.
K
3 months ago
Very friendly office and great with kids
They were great with my kids and did a great job identifying issues and taking care of it professionally and quickly.
S
3 months ago
Professional and friendlh
This was our first visit and we were very pleased. Both the doctor and staff were excellent with my nervous toddler. It was a very quick and painless visit.
H
3 months ago
It’s good they are vety gentle and while they do more advanced procedures you can watch TV