Growing Smiles of Northern Virginia

Dentist

80 E Jefferson St.

Suite #400 B

Falls Church, VA 22046

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
7 days ago
Nice service and good work
T
2 weeks ago
They are THE BEST Pediatric Dentists!
Highly recommend for all kids. All plans accepted. Going there is joyful everytime. Thank you, Dr. G!
G
2 weeks ago
High quality services
Excellent service the nurses and doctor very patient and kind with my girl THANKS
J
4 weeks ago
Kind, experienced, efficient children's dentist
The staff was friendly, it was easy to fill out the forms online ahead of time, check-in was quick and painless, the kids were calm and at ease. Great selection at the prize machines! Calm, comforting environment. Highly recommend!
A
4 weeks ago
Amazing first trip to the dentist!
Everyone was so sweet to my daughter on her first ever visit. They made her feel safe, explaining everything and letting her stuffed panda help out:) When she was done, she felt so proud! She can’t wait to go back.
G
1 month ago
Excellent Experience
J
2 months ago
Friendly, Professional
We had a great visit! The dentist and hygienist were super patient, friendly, and professional. The waiting area was clean and there were lots of toys to play with. Very pleased!
M
2 months ago
Professional
This was my 2.5 year old’s first appointment and I have to say it went as expected. She was scared especially after the tools were turned on and hearing them. But the doctor and assistant were very nice and patient and expected it too. They did not rushed us at all. Overall the appointment went well.
M
2 months ago
Very kind and patient with toddlers
My 22 month old daughter screams at the top of her lungs when we go to any kind of doctor, the dentist included - and they are caring, patient and thorough with her. We are in and out within 15 minutes. They are very good at what they do here!
A
2 months ago
Excellent service
They made my 9 yr old daughter feel extremely comfortable. They turn a situation that could be scary to most, exciting for my lil one. This is a great office with great staff! I'm glad I found them.