Growing Smiles of Northern Virginia

Dentist

80 E Jefferson St.

Suite #400 B

Falls Church, VA 22046

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
5 days ago
Excellent service
They made my 9 yr old daughter feel extremely comfortable. They turn a situation that could be scary to most, exciting for my lil one. This is a great office with great staff! I'm glad I found them.
N
1 week ago
They are very professional & friendly
We are really happy to visiting there office. We would like to be there again.
J
3 weeks ago
Super caring with my Autistic son
Dr. G and her the entire staff at Growing Smiles are incredibly caring, patient, and knowledgeable with my son who has Autism. To see him enjoy his dental checkup, interact with all the staff, and look as happy as can be is priceless to me!
K
1 month ago
Gentle, comfortable and easy!
Thank you all so much for making my daughter’s first dental appointment a very gentle and smooth one. It’s a very peaceful atmosphere in your office which really helps with the small kids. We will definitely be back!!
C
1 month ago
Wonderful experience from everyone
The front desk staff is very friendly & helpful. The hygenist are patient and warm. The doctors are knowledgeable, explain options and do not pressure any specific treatment plan. Great experience!
L
2 months ago
Great experience
This was my daughter’s first time at a dentist and they immediately put her at ease. I was prepped when I made the appointment how to help her. The office is bright and cheerful so she was comfortable when we arrived. And the staff- oh my! They knew exactly what to say and were the top tier of awesome. She loved it and asked when she was going back. Thank you for the great service!
A
2 months ago
They are very nice and professional
H
3 months ago
High quality service
This was my daughters first visit, the staff were friendly and great with kids. Would highly recommend this place!
A
3 months ago
We love Growing Smiles!
My 2 year old got 3 cavities filled and they did an excellent job keeping her relaxed and comforted! The staff is excellent with kids!
A
3 months ago
The best place for kids
I’m always please with their attention to my little girl, the complete staff deserves 5 starts!