Growing Smiles of Voorhees

Dentist

2140 Voorhees Town Center

Voorhees, NJ 08043

Open Today By Appointment

mygrowingsmile.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 days ago
Great dentist office
I brought my son to the Voorhees office when he was 1 years old. Great service. I recently took him to the mount laurel office, (about 2 1/2 years old) and I was in and out in 15 minutes with a cleaning!
M
2 days ago
Love it!
I brought my daughter in for an emergency visit. Other dentists wanted us to wait over a week even though she’s in pain, but Growing Smiles brought us right in. The staff from the front desk to back are amazing! Everyone is really friendly and nice. My daughter really liked it there, we will definitely be back and I’ll be bringing my son too.
D
3 days ago
Growing smiles
Peter had a great visit. Peter goes every 6 months for cleanings. He loves the people who work their. Peter said they are all so nice . Growing smiles does a professional job. We are so happy going to Growing smiles for my sons dental needs.
M
1 week ago
Love this place
My kids love it the dentist is very nice, professional, great with kids, and takes the time to explain things so you can really understand what’s going on!!
A
1 week ago
The staff were very nice and friendly. Let's face it who likes going to the dentist, but my kids actually looking forward to go and have their teeth clean.. The clinic is very clean and well kept...
K
1 week ago
Love the dentist!!
It is not easy taking the kids to the dentist but Growing Smiles goes “Above and Beyond” to make a pleasant trip !!
V
1 week ago
Best dentist ever
Great experience !!!
D
1 week ago
Top of the Line!
This has to be the best dental office in all of South Jersey! Adults and children get the same VIP treatment. They are so gentle, you don't feel a major difference from a regular cleaning. To all those who dread dental visits, this is the place for you!
G
1 week ago
Very good people
Very good people and very good work. I feel very grateful.
A
2 weeks ago
Personal thoughtful and honest
My 8 -year-old A few months ago would not even let me (her mother) see her teeth in her mouth . Turns out she needed two fillings and she was very very anxious. I have been raving about Dr. Root for the past 24 hours. He was very kind and let her know everything that was happening so she was not blindsided. I am beyond impressed. My daughter and I agree that we will not see another dentist ever. She needs one more filling done and is not nervous at all about her next appointment .