Growing Smiles of Voorhees

Dentist

2140 Voorhees Town Center

Voorhees, NJ 08043

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

mygrowingsmile.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
16 hours ago
Ellen was great!
My son is the worst patient when it comes to cleaning his teeth and Ellen had him calm and his teeth cleaned in no time. Everyone was great with him and kept him very calm.
M
3 days ago
Superb Service
Staff is wonderful and will work with you for your need. The Doctors and other staff tell you what's going on and keeps you calm about it. Calls you for reminders, answer any questions in a timely manner.
E
6 days ago
absolutely a wonderful dental office!! My 3yr daughter felt confortable enough to hop right up in the dental chair her dentist talk her through everything she was doing. Thank you for making your dental office so fabulous.
D
1 week ago
Great place
My daughters dentist was inPA and looked every where to find a kid frindly place. Well, I finally found it!
C
2 weeks ago
The staff was GREAT ! From the receptionist to the dentist ! Best experience ever !
N
2 weeks ago
Friendly professional office
I am very happy with my experience with Growing Smiles. My son had his first dental cleaning performed at this office and then later had to go back for a filling! Our whole experience was beyond exceptional, from the moment we walked in we were greeted with smiles and both front desk receptionists were extremly friendly. Then, we were taken back by the assistant and her and the Dentist did a phenomenal job with helping my son feel comfortable, and making sure he was safe( he is only 3). The dentist has a great manor with kids and explains everything in a fun way to your child to make it very relaxed and yet in a more mature way to the parent. Being a nurse myself, I would highly recommend this office to anyone with children! Thanks for your service!
J
2 weeks ago
Great First time visit for my 3 year olds
I brought my 3 yo twins in for their first dental exam and cleaning. The staff was caring, kind and thorough. My children loved the kid-friendly waiting room and we had a very successful first trip to the dentist. I highly recommend Growing Smiles. We went to the Mount Laurel location.
A
2 weeks ago
Always leave this place very happy love coming everyone is so nice
G
3 weeks ago
professional and very careing
I am so glad and pleased that i made the choice to come to Growing smiles. Because i have a fear of dentist and they make me feel really comfortable!!!
S
3 weeks ago
Really nice office, clean, decorate, n the service is good...ahhh the waiting is not long...