Growing Smiles of Voorhees

Dentist

2140 Voorhees Town Center

Voorhees, NJ 08043

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

mygrowingsmile.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
7 days ago
Nice and Friendly
The staff was very nice to me. They talked to me and made me feel comfortable. I like my dentist and the toy surprise I get.
J
1 week ago
Very high quality of service by Dr. Hud and staff.
Dr Hud is a great addition to the practice. She is one of the best Dr. I have been to for dentistry. She is very compassionate and knows Dentistry. She is the only dentist I would go to. Staff is also very curtious to all of the patients This is a practise I will recommend to everyone
J
1 week ago
Great place with great doctors. I will continue going here.
M
2 weeks ago
I used to hate going to the dentist but now at Growng Smiles I enjoy every visit.
M
2 weeks ago
Friendly
Was my first time me the kids loved it. Everyone was very friendly & polite.
S
2 weeks ago
Not too sure why I Made an appointment
I had an issue with the Voorhees office and now this one, with the waiting time. I had an appt at 2:15pm and it was 2:40 and have yet to be seen. I got told at 2:40 we’ll maam your appointment was at 2:15 & there’s only 1 person ahead of you.. And here it was 2:40. Why would I reschedule when my Appointment couldn’t be upheld. Very disappointed. Why was an appt time of 2:15 not seen by 2:40 if someone wasn’t dying? Not even an apology or heads up no nothing. First bad experience ruins the other decent ones.
J
3 weeks ago
My daughter Airiana loved her experience. The staff was so informative with her. She wasn't a bit stressed out. She wants to return.
A
4 weeks ago
2 year old
Tricky taking a 2 year old anywhere luckily they had plenty of stuff to keep my little one happy.. the doctor explained everything every step of the way. The tooth brush made her day!! Thank you for the great experience. See you all in 6 months.
A
4 weeks ago
Very kid friendly
We look foward to next time
W
4 weeks ago
Replacement filling
Thank you for wonderful customer service. My office visit was a good experience today. The appointment seemed to go fast and all went well. The dental assistant and dentist answered all my questions and made me feel at ease.