Growing Smiles of Voorhees

Dentist

2140 Voorhees Town Center

Voorhees, NJ 08043

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

mygrowingsmile.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
4 days ago
Very friendly staff
Got me in promptly and I’m pleased so far.
A
6 days ago
Friendly staff and great atmosphere. Calling to schedule and appointment can be challenging but overall good
P
6 days ago
High Quality
As always from my first call to make the appointment to the checkout desk, is alway friendly, helpful and competent. I recommend your office often.
M
1 week ago
Thank you for treating your patients with respect. Thank you!God bless all the personel!
N
2 weeks ago
Very comforting and gentle, great experience as always!!!!!
He was nervous and stressed as he has ASD but the hygentist and techs, Drs were very cool and kept talking him through it. He relaxed and they were the difference between this being a tramatic or a positive experience. Susan Hockstein (Nates Mom)
D
2 weeks ago
They are all very personable and the office is very nicely set up for children.
L
2 weeks ago
Great, clean facility and friendly. Amazing job
L
3 weeks ago
Very professional
First dentist office that I took my boys to and they were not scared. The staff was very professional and the wait was not long.
R
3 weeks ago
High quality performance
Good ambiance to the kids, friendly and clean
M
3 weeks ago
Fast and friendly
We love this dentist. Both my son and myself go here!! Never ever a long wait to go into the back and once in the back, it is very quick!! Everyone there is extremely friendly!! I switched my son from his old dentist to this one because he said the other people were mean to him!! He loves coming here!! Thank you to everyone at Growing Smiles for such a great atmosphere and caring for each individual the way you do!!