Growing Smiles of Voorhees

Dentist

2140 Voorhees Town Center

Voorhees, NJ 08043

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

mygrowingsmile.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 day ago
Great Service
My daughter had a great experience for her 1st visit. Dr Dino made her super comfortable and explained everything before she did it. My daughter was nervous in the beginning but, was happy when we left. Great experience with all of the employees.
S
2 days ago
Quick, friendly and professional.
I've never been to a better dentist. I always feel at ease and treated well. I am happy with my care and cant wait for my kids to see the slide!
K
2 days ago
Excellent customer service. Warm and inviting staff!
I am very happy with their kindness and excellent customer service! Thanks :)
J
1 week ago
Professionalism, high quality, friendly smiles comfortable area
My kids are always excited about coming to the dentist because of the quality service they received. It gives me peace of mind to know I can count on the expertise of the dentist to answer any questions I have concerning my kids dental health. Also the wait area is one of the kids favorite place there, and they always look forward to get a token for a toy when they are finished.
J
1 week ago
Very Professional and Friendly environment
I was extremely happy because my children were so excited and really enjoyed the visit they were treated like family and not just like a number.
L
1 week ago
Best Dentist office I’ve experienced in my 35 years. Totally professional and communication is absolutely excellent, this is the first office than I do not feel anxious or uncertain.
Dr. Hud is by far the best Dentist I’ve ever experienced. Extremely patient and professional, she never makes you feel like a number or rushed. Excellent bedside manner!
J
2 weeks ago
Awesome !!
Everything was great and so professional ! My son had an amazing experience. The hygienist was so nice and patient. Thank you
A
2 weeks ago
Very professional and caring
I am new to Growing Smiles and I have to say the staff is very efficient and friendly. The place is super clean ! I had the pleasure of seeing Dr. HUD and I’m getting some crowns done but had some sensitivity and I called and they got me right in to fix the problem ... I would recommend Growing Smiles.. From a happy patient ;-)
J
2 weeks ago
Clean environment, courteous staff, professional
Today I took my 2 small children to Growing Smiles. Initially I was impressed with the iPads in the waiting room as well as the beautiful murals on the walls. In the exam room my kids were at ease with their new dentist. My 2 year old went in the chair alone and even kept the sunglasses on the entire time. From beginning to end I was comfortable and confident with the service. My kids loved earning a special token to get a toy at the end!
K
2 weeks ago
Very friendly and professional
I've gone to Growing Smiles and taking my kids there for almost a year I absolutely adore them they're the best dentist hands down out there. They have the friendly staff they're always willing to help and are very understanding and kind. They definitely have a way with children also and very professional. I have never had a bad experience while going there and every time I do go I walk away happy and feeling very positive.