Growing Smiles of Voorhees

Dentist

2140 Voorhees Town Center

Voorhees, NJ 08043

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

mygrowingsmile.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
5 days ago
Very Pleased
Very pleasant 1st experience. The staff was very nice and the dentist was excellent and gentle. My 2yr old was very comfortable during her exam...HIGHLY RECOMMEND FOR YOUR CHILDREN.
S
1 week ago
Worth the Travel...
I live all the way in Clayton, NJ. I travel to this dentists' office, due to it being a facility that specializes in also helping children with special needs. My son has Autism, so the comfort in his experience helps to put me at ease. Great facility, great staff, great experience thus far. Extremely professional, as well as friendly. They make you feel right at home.
S
1 week ago
Professional and friendly
I'm not a huge fan of the dentist. I cry every time and im 33years old. Today I had to have a deep cleaning (scaling) done. Dr M and Mrs Ellen were amazing! Today was the first day I didn't shed one tear. Mrs Ellen assured me everything would be OK and if I couldn't handle it she would stop and I could reschedule if need be or be given more pain medication. Dr M told me what I would feel while he was numbing my mouth. Mrs Ellen walked me thru everything she was doing, what sounds i would her, and what I should/shouldn't feel. Best experience ever. For the first time ever I'm looking forward to my next visit with them. Thank you guys so much!
T
2 weeks ago
Great service!
Great with kids, very patient and provided professional service in a friendly atmosphere.
K
2 weeks ago
Super friendly and professional
I love the hygienist Ellen! She really set my 5 year olds mind at ease!
D
2 weeks ago
High quality of service.
Had a great experience with all the employees there . Very kind Attentive and comforting group .
R
2 weeks ago
Great office!
The office was awesome! It wasn’t dull and scary like most offices it had more of a friendly vibe that made the kids want to be there. The staff was great and I’d recommend anyone to go there!
D
2 weeks ago
1st filling
The dentist and assistant were great thank you
A
2 weeks ago
Professional curtious welcoming office
Everyone in the office are so polite and such a friendly environment. The dentists are very nice and i love how they make my daughter feel calm and enjoy being at the dentist office. Best dentist office I've been to even when I was a child.
L
2 weeks ago
I had a great experience in the office. I took my 14 mo old twin great granddaughters. They knew how to handle them and they had an excellent check up. I am no longer afraid of their future dental appointments. Greatful great grandmom.