Growing Smiles Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

105 N Dean St.

Englewood, NJ 07631

Open Today By Appointment

growingsmilesnj.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

Y
9 months ago
Professional staff, clean office, great service
I switched to this office after I had a bad experience with another pediatric dentist.. from the moment I called to try and schedule and appointment I knew this was a great place. The receptionist is very friendly, professional and always keeps an open line of communication. It is very easy to schedule an appointment here and there is barely any wait time. The office-clean and child friendly. They have toys, TVs and iPads for the kids to play with while waiting. Even the bathroom had extra diapers for the babies ! Staff- GREAT!! I’m a nurse so I definitely know how important bedside manner is and I am very picky with my healthcare providers but everyone from the dental hygienist to Dr Chen himself were wonderful. Made my children feel very comfortable (I even had an appt for my 16 year old son who was very anxious the entire time but they were very calm and relaxed with their approach with him). Dr Chen explains everything and doesn’t make you feel rushed. Everyone in that office has a positive attitude.. smiling and happy! I would (and have) recommended this office to others and will continue to do so!
M
10 months ago
Amazing dental experience
My kids love going to the dentist because of the good time that they have there. Everyone makes them feel comfortable and aren't scared.
T
10 months ago
Professional and super nice
My kids love to go there! Should I say more? :)
L
10 months ago
The best pediatric dentist hands down
I cannot stop raving about Dr Chen. My children have tried many pediatric dentists and all left them terrified and anxious for their next appointments. Dr Chen has a calming voice and walks the children through the entire appointment process- explaining each step so that they are aware and know what’s to come. He is incredible with my children and I highly recommend him to everyone.
L
10 months ago
Very caring and loving staff. My kids love going to the dentist.
R
11 months ago
So nice
The Doctor is so patient and kind and will take time to explain things to you. And the dental hygienists are also amazing!
S
11 months ago
Super friendly staff and patient
Very inviting and friendly environment for kids. Everyone in the office is professional and polite. Greet with warm welcoming. Dr. Chen is probably the most calm and patient dentist that I ever met in my life. He is caring and patient with the kids who are scared to their dental visit. He won’t rush you and will move within your kid’s pace. I would highly recommend this place 👍🏻👍🏻.
S
11 months ago
Gentle, kind and calm dentist.
We love going to Dr. Chen’s. He is wonderful with kids. He doesn’t force his opinion on parents. The office staff is kind and patient. The office is absolutely beautiful. There are lots of things for kid to do. Lots of iPads and they can even watch a show while in the dentists chair to help distract them.
J
12 months ago
Excellent experience
Always love Going to Growing smiles. The office is awesome and so appropriate for kids, they are very friendly and warm and Dr. Chen is great and makes my kids feel comfortable
L
1 year ago
Great visit
Always a pleasure going and Dr. Chen is great with kids! My son loves loves going!