G's Dental Studio

Dentist

12920 West Parmer Lane, Suite 101

Cedar Park, TX 78613

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
6 days ago
Dr. Lemm
Dr Lemm was pleasant & very fast. We love the office and my entire family uses G’s Dental. Staff is super friendly and we all feel comfortable with everyone!
E
3 weeks ago
Have been visiting G’s for years now. The entire staff is always friendly, professional and attentive.
M
3 weeks ago
Amazing Office
You can not go wrong with this office! Amazing Doctor's and staff! Had a crown made in the office and while it was being processed I got to sit in a very comfortable massage chair.
E
1 month ago
First step for implant
Dr. Alex is always very careful and patient. Makes sure I am confortable and does a great job on my teeth.
M
2 months ago
High standards and service
Very positive experience. Great modern and super clean office. Very patient Doktor and dental hygienist. Excellent service.
F
2 months ago
Professional and pleasant people
I love this dentist office. They are extremely efficient and professional. They treat my kids in different ages with same happy and pleasant way which makes my visit go dental office very easy and quick. I would strongly recommend this place.
V
2 months ago
Doctors and nurses are awesome!
Nurse and the doctors are very welcoming and make comfortable by listening our problems .
A
2 months ago
Very professional, high quality & very caring
Everyone- Doctors, Nurses and Office staff at G’s Dental Studio are very professional and friendly and caring. Had very good experience with all dental visits. Highly recommend.
B
2 months ago
Went for tooth extraction, painless and no discomfort. Highly recommend Dr. Alex at G's. Dental.
V
3 months ago
Great attention! Wonderful specialists!