G's Dental Studio

Dentist

12920 West Parmer Lane, Suite 101

Cedar Park, TX 78613

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 weeks ago
Excellent
M
3 weeks ago
as always professional and friendly
S
3 weeks ago
HIGH QUALITY SERVICE & FRIENDLY
Dr. Alex and Dr. Christina are both amazing dentists and their dental studio is by far first class. The practice is warm and friendly starting with the greeting you receive as soon as you walk in the door. The entire practice Team are top notch professionals who truly care about their patients. They utilize the latest technology and make you feel like you're their special patient. I HIGHLY recommend them!
M
2 months ago
Best dentist, EVER!
From previous and not so fruitful experiences G's is unbelievable. So professional, caring, informative, and mindful of their clients. Definitely can say they will be now and furthermore my preferred dentist!
P
2 months ago
High Quality Service
The doctors and nurses are very friendly. They are always sensitive to my concerns, and take the time to make sure I am satisfied with my experience.
A
3 months ago
The best dental office I've ever been to.
I am suffering from very severe dental issues and on a fixed income. The generosity and kindness of Dr. Alex and his staff have meant everything to me. They treated me kindly and with compassion which I really needed. I'm so glad I am their patient.
Y
3 months ago
Friendly and very professional
Such a pleasant visit and very thorough with what's next in treatment if any. Super friendly staff and Dr.
B
3 months ago
Friendly, courteous and caring
The Doctor and his staff are committed to giving the very best care to their patients. They take time in explaining the treatment. On a personal level, treatment program they developed helped me to have the best oral health possible. I would recommend anyone to this practice, you will not be disappointed.
M
3 months ago
Quality Dental Service
We truly appreciate the quality dental service we receive at G’s Dental. Staff is gracious and friendly, and the doctors are knowledgeable. Highly recommend G’s Dental!
D
3 months ago
Excellent - No Pain!! First cleaning with no topical pain gel and it was fine!
My first cleaning here and I was worried. I usually have a lot of pain during cleanings. This was great!