G's Dental Studio

Dentist

12920 West Parmer Lane, Suite 101

Cedar Park, TX 78613

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 week ago
Quality Dental Service
We truly appreciate the quality dental service we receive at G’s Dental. Staff is gracious and friendly, and the doctors are knowledgeable. Highly recommend G’s Dental!
D
1 week ago
Excellent - No Pain!! First cleaning with no topical pain gel and it was fine!
My first cleaning here and I was worried. I usually have a lot of pain during cleanings. This was great!
R
2 weeks ago
Thank goodness
Got me in for emergency and as always best place ever
W
3 weeks ago
Great quality service with friendly staff
Gs Dental Service is amazing and never fails to please our families. We have been going here for years! Both our teens have had braces with Dr G! She’s the best!
K
4 weeks ago
So happy I found this office.
I have been going to G's for over 5 years now. The service is still exceptional and they treat me with respect and compassion. I have had a rough time with my teeth and am sincerely anxious going to a dentist. When I see Dr. Alex or Dr. Hristina along with their staff, it's like seeing friends. I recommend them highly.
A
1 month ago
Wonderful
I had an excellent time at G's; from the staff to the cleaning everyone was great.
R
1 month ago
G's Dental Studio
My family and I have been going to G's Dental Studio since it opened. It has a very friendly atmosphere, is always neat and clean, and the owners and staff are extremely professional. My daughter had "fast" braces. They were much less expensive than my older daughter's braces (in a different city) and she had them on 1/2 the time. Her teeth turned out beautifully so its a triple WIN. I always recommend G's Dental Studio.
N
2 months ago
Best place for dental work. Work with you on payments and cost. My whole family goes here. Work well with pediatric patients as well.
J
2 months ago
First time dental appt here
Just moved to the neighborhood so looked online to find a new dentist and after reading the reviews of many I decided to try G’s dental Studio and so glad I did! Very nice receptionist to welcome me(Kaelynn). I dropped by early to pick up paperwork and they informed me of their hours and some of their practices etc. The day I arrived I had a 6 month check up/cleaning and was very impressed with the staff. They were very knowledgeable and friendly and did a great job cleaning (Maria)and educating me. The Dr’s were very on top of things and very thorough. I never felt rushed even though it was nearing the end of the day. The place had modern rooms and were very clean and spacious. They have two offices and you can go to either one.(Cedar Park and Leander)I would definitely recommend you trying them!
E
2 months ago
Very personable
We moved here from Michigan and had a great dentist there. It took awhile to find another dentist we were comfortable with but found G’s dental studio. We are so appreciative for all they do for us! And kudos to Maria for her great job cleaning our teeth!