G's Dental Studio

Dentist

12920 West Parmer Lane, Suite 101

Cedar Park, TX 78613

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
6 days ago
First Visit - New Patient
Great experience. Starting with the appointment scheduling up to the initial visit. Very professional and courteous. The office manager was welcoming and pleasant. Then I moved on to the best cleaning experience (thanks Monique) in over 20 years of receiving cleanings. Dr Aleksander had a wonderful professional chairside manner. The experience got better and better. I highly recommend this practice for the entire family.
E
2 weeks ago
Took time and did a good job
Very nice hygienist and dentist. For my first visit it was long but thorough. Clean and high tech office. Literally can't say anything bad.
E
3 weeks ago
Competence and friendliness
From the office staff to the hygienists to the dentist, everyone in this clinic is competent and treats their patients professionally in a friendly environment. Worth the drive from Dallas to Cedar Park. I give them an A+
C
3 weeks ago
As usual, nice professional people. An excellent experience with great ecanationofservice.
E
1 month ago
High quality services
Professional service. My family have been with them for over 5 years. Dr Kristina is great.
K
1 month ago
Outstanding Major Dental & Invisalign Install
G’sDental Studei has the latest equipment, processes, and training. The staff across is nice, thorough and above all competent. I had three crowns prior to the Invisalugn install.
B
1 month ago
Always monique tunes sweet music by the time you realize she’s done I really enjoy every body treats me with sense of humor and professionalism which I actually admire.
M
1 month ago
Seems great
Squeezed me in on a Saturday as I was having pain in my jaw. Good group of people. Prices are high, as with any dentist, but they helped me get a discount insurance plan.
J
1 month ago
Fantastic service and friendly staff!
My six year old had an abscess which I was very concerned about. The staff was so good to him that he wasn’t nervous at all. In fact, he didn’t even know that he’d gotten a shot to numb his mouth. The dentists here are wonderful!
C
1 month ago
Very professional and very understanding with concerns
They were amazing. Just moved to Austin area and we came from another city and the previous dentist for my kids were horrible. They traumatized my 2 year when he was 1 and first time he had his first check and forced themselves onto him and was not happy with the facility and everytime we went in we would end up being in the office for 1-2 hours just to get my kids teeth cleaned. Here was our first time and expressed concerns that my kids have had bad experiences and are reluctant to get their teeth cleaned especially my 2 year old. The person that I spoke to about this concern was very understanding and dr Lim understood as well. My oldest went first and then my middle son then my youngest was last and he sat in my lap and the hygienist was super kind and showed him the toothbrush and he let her brush his teeth and saw was able to see in his mouth. When he went into the room first he wouldn’t let them touch him at all and for him to end with her brushing his teeth was amazing for me and not have to tell someone they are being rude to my child and malpractice on my son felt great. They were amazing and gentle and made me comfortable with how gentle they were and RESPECTFUL to my son about his fear. Thank you doctor Lim. Your amazing as well as the ladies that work the desk and other hygienists