G's Dental Studio

Dentist

12920 West Parmer Lane, Suite 101

Cedar Park, TX 78613

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 weeks ago
Very professional, high quality & very caring
Everyone- Doctors, Nurses and Office staff at G’s Dental Studio are very professional and friendly and caring. Had very good experience with all dental visits. Highly recommend.
B
3 weeks ago
Went for tooth extraction, painless and no discomfort. Highly recommend Dr. Alex at G's. Dental.
V
4 weeks ago
Great attention! Wonderful specialists!
D
2 months ago
Kid friendly dentist
Brought my 11 year old daughter Sarah to see the dentist. They did a fantastic job at all stages. They were kid friendly with their equipment and their staff. Front office staff was very outgoing. Offices and waiting area is clean and inviting. She’s on year 11 of being cavity free so she just had a cleaning and sealants applied.
D
2 months ago
Superior care!
It’s always a positive experience going to Gs Dental Studio! Family owned and family friendly! Dr Alec and Dr Hristina are both professional and truly care about their patients! They offer high quality service each and every time with state of the art equipment and technology! My husband son and I have had several different types of procedures and services performed and have always walked out pleased. I’m not one to make referrals but I’ve referred Gs Dental Studio to many of my neighbors and co workers! Oh and the best is the massage chair!!!! Who walks out of the dentist feeling relaxed? ;)
J
2 months ago
If you have to go to the dentist, this is the place to go
I have recently had three crowns, a filling and now getting My teeth straightened so I’ve pretty much have run the Gammit of services. From the receptionist to all the providers I have experienced professionalism, friendliness and quality of services at a realistic price. Yes, make your appointment!
A
3 months ago
First time Visit experience
I am glad to share feedback on various aspects Treatment and explanation - It was exceptional experience and deatialing of treatment and current issues about my teeth and next action plans need to consider Dr ken limb and his team was nice
T
3 months ago
Great quality service with friendly staff.....Thanks
E
3 months ago
Always excellent service!!!
G
3 months ago
Very good experience very professional
I was able to get in and get all of my work done and one visit