G's Dental Studio

Dentist

12920 West Parmer Lane, Suite 101

Cedar Park, TX 78613

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
4 days ago
The best service ever
Dr.Hristina is the best dentist
S
1 week ago
Everyone there immediately made me feel comfortable. I am known to have high anxiety and cry every time I go to the dentist, even if it's for a cleaning and I'm 38 years old... but they all were quick, thorough and cared. I have a lot of follow ups due to my own fault, but this is the first dentist to make me WANT to come back and take care of my issues.
C
2 weeks ago
Cavity Filling
Love the dentists! He was thorough and caring. Love his accent :)
Y
1 month ago
Amazing staff and Doctor.
Love this place. I've been scared to go to the dentist for years, not any more. The staff and doctor there were amazing. They went above and beyond to accommodate all my needs. Can't be happier ❤️❤️
V
1 month ago
Fantastic
Everyone treats you like family. It is always a wonderful experience and I look forward to my next visit.
R
1 month ago
Awesome
N
1 month ago
Professional friendly and painless way
Great experience
P
1 month ago
High quality service and friendly staff
I had an excellent time while going in for fillings and acleaning . Everyone was professional and helpful.
V
2 months ago
Outstanding service and experience.
This is a great place to have your dental work. Great customer service, the staff is nice and you receive personal attention and great attitude. The dentists and the staff are very knowledgeable and taking a good care of their patients.
K
2 months ago
Was satisfied again with the service we were provided for my daughter's dental cleaning. The staff and doctor are friendly, professional, and are informative about the dental plan with no surprises which I like.