G’s Dental Studio - Crystal Falls

Dentist

901 Crystal Falls Pkwy.

Ste. 205

Leander, TX 78641

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

gsdentalstudio.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 weeks ago
Caring and professional
Dr.A, Samantha and MiMi, went above and beyond for me. They are caring and professional. I had an overall excellent experience.
M
1 month ago
Very friendly and efficient.. Got me in right away.. Everyone was wonderful.. Will recommend them highly..
L
2 months ago
High quality service, very professional
I love Dr. Hristina she is amazing. Very patient, sweet and professional. I had a cleaning and some fillings. She went through all my issues, explaining them with all the detail letting me understand everything. She make me feel confidence about all the solutions. The rest of her staff are wonderful too. I love that my waiting time is always less than five minutes. My kids love them too.
S
2 months ago
High quality of service
I had a great experience with G’studio in Lender. Needed urgent fix and the doctor was able to help me very quickly. I highly recommend Dr. Alex Gavrilov- he is very professional plus just a good person.
D
2 months ago
Efficient, professional and friendly
I highly recommend this office. Both of the Doctors are not only professional but also are informative. They take time to answer questions and explain procedures which is appreciated. This is a low stress environment. Maria is a super hygienist.
L
3 months ago
High quality service. Very professional.
My son really likes Dr. Hristina. She is the sweetest dentist in the world. She has a lot of patience with him making feel him very comfortable and confidence. He loves that they set up a movie what he likes and of course he loveesss the massage chair. All people there, are amazing. I already set up all my appointments for my whole family.
O
3 months ago
They care about their patients. I have a sensitive gag reflect. They took their time with me, even adjusted the chair to be the least inclined posible. They make you feel comfortable, and provide a great service overall.
S
4 months ago
He's Dental is very professional, explains everything, and cares about the patients at all times.
I have avoided dental care for 10 years. G's Dental was kind, caring, assuring that my issues could be fixed, and made me feel good that I was going to begin again. I really appreciate that Dr. Alex split my needs into two sessions, rather than several short visits. I have another appointment next week to finish the 10 year damage I brought on myself, then happily I will go for maintenance to avoid the trouble they are so professionally solving for me. At 65, I am so happy to know I have years ahead with teeth that can last me a long time. G's Dental is the best!! Everyone at G's is amazing.
C
5 months ago
Great people and a very low-stress environment.
Doctor Alex is like an artist when he’s working and clearly takes great pride in his work. The whole office makes every attempt to make you feel comfortable and welcome, and Samantha at the front desk is as helpful as can be. Great place to get your teeth pulled out =)
J
6 months ago
Everyone was very nice and made my experience feel very good. Dr very helpful and thanks for everyones help today