G’s Dental Studio - Crystal Falls

Dentist

901 Crystal Falls Pkwy.

Ste. 205

Leander, TX 78641

Open Today By Appointment

gsdentalstudio.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 month ago
Office very attitive staff very helpful
P
2 months ago
Excellent service
The doctor is very attentive, compassionate and caring. The office is very nice and clean. I love them. I've been going there for years and will continue going there because of their excellent service.
A
2 months ago
Calm and comfortable experience
I had some greatly dreaded dental work done this past weekend. I was worried and apprehensive before the appointment. I couldn’t have had a better experience. The staff was friendly and My treatment by Dr. Kristenia couldn’t have been more comfortable. She really knows what she is doing and she took her time to make sure I was doing well every step of the way.
M
3 months ago
Personal muy amable y profesional y El Dr. Humilde,amable,sencillo,una experiencia maravillosa. Dios Los bendiga a todos 😘
E
4 months ago
Clean, orderly and professional
I Always have a very positive experience, excellent customer service, professional staff and great service!
N
5 months ago
Great experience! I would highly recommend G’s dental studio. Caring staff and great dentist!
K
5 months ago
High quality dentist
Dr. G and hi staff are great. Friendly no waiting pain free dentistry.
J
6 months ago
Caring and professional
Dr.A, Samantha and MiMi, went above and beyond for me. They are caring and professional. I had an overall excellent experience.
M
6 months ago
Very friendly and efficient.. Got me in right away.. Everyone was wonderful.. Will recommend them highly..
L
7 months ago
High quality service, very professional
I love Dr. Hristina she is amazing. Very patient, sweet and professional. I had a cleaning and some fillings. She went through all my issues, explaining them with all the detail letting me understand everything. She make me feel confidence about all the solutions. The rest of her staff are wonderful too. I love that my waiting time is always less than five minutes. My kids love them too.