G’s Dental Studio - Crystal Falls

Dentist

901 Crystal Falls Pkwy.

Ste. 205

Leander, TX 78641

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

gsdentalstudio.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 days ago
He's Dental is very professional, explains everything, and cares about the patients at all times.
I have avoided dental care for 10 years. G's Dental was kind, caring, assuring that my issues could be fixed, and made me feel good that I was going to begin again. I really appreciate that Dr. Alex split my needs into two sessions, rather than several short visits. I have another appointment next week to finish the 10 year damage I brought on myself, then happily I will go for maintenance to avoid the trouble they are so professionally solving for me. At 65, I am so happy to know I have years ahead with teeth that can last me a long time. G's Dental is the best!! Everyone at G's is amazing.
C
1 month ago
Great people and a very low-stress environment.
Doctor Alex is like an artist when he’s working and clearly takes great pride in his work. The whole office makes every attempt to make you feel comfortable and welcome, and Samantha at the front desk is as helpful as can be. Great place to get your teeth pulled out =)
J
2 months ago
Everyone was very nice and made my experience feel very good. Dr very helpful and thanks for everyones help today
L
2 months ago
Amazing!
I had a deep clean done today! The staff is amazing! Love Dr Alex and his team! Maria is the most caring hygienist and Samantha is so warm and caring at the front desk! Their chairs massage and relaxing atmosphere. Best place to go for dental needs! Thank you for always treating us like family!
K
2 months ago
Highly recommend
Dr Alex, Samantha and all staff are excellent! Warm, friendly and caring! I enjoy going to the dentist.
E
3 months ago
Professional work
The best
T
5 months ago
Best experience.
Dr. Alex and his staff are amazing. I’m 70 and have had difficult teeth all my life. I’ve had treatment all over America and Europe and this is the first Dental practice where I have looked forward to my dental experience. Bravo!
J
5 months ago
Very nice and professional
Beginning with Samantha - My wife and I have been here for only .2 years and found Samantha to be warm and mown right nice - I love the fact that she remembers us by our first name - Dr G and his assistant couldn’t be any nicer as well - I would recommend the G’s to anyone !!
J
5 months ago
Terrific dds and staff
Quick appointments. Loads of extra personal care. Reminder call. Pleasant. Affordable and efficient. Gain without pain
E
5 months ago
Professional and friendly
We have an excellent experience with dr.Gavrilov and his office. Hi did a very professional work with our implants. Very friendly service.