G’s Dental Studio - Crystal Falls


901 Crystal Falls Pkwy.

Ste. 205

Leander, TX 78641

Open Today By Appointment


Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

1 day ago
Highly recommend
Dr Alex, Samantha and all staff are excellent! Warm, friendly and caring! I enjoy going to the dentist.
1 month ago
Professional work
The best
3 months ago
Best experience.
Dr. Alex and his staff are amazing. I’m 70 and have had difficult teeth all my life. I’ve had treatment all over America and Europe and this is the first Dental practice where I have looked forward to my dental experience. Bravo!
3 months ago
Very nice and professional
Beginning with Samantha - My wife and I have been here for only .2 years and found Samantha to be warm and mown right nice - I love the fact that she remembers us by our first name - Dr G and his assistant couldn’t be any nicer as well - I would recommend the G’s to anyone !!
3 months ago
Terrific dds and staff
Quick appointments. Loads of extra personal care. Reminder call. Pleasant. Affordable and efficient. Gain without pain
3 months ago
Professional and friendly
We have an excellent experience with dr.Gavrilov and his office. Hi did a very professional work with our implants. Very friendly service.
3 months ago
Professional and friendly staff
I extremely recommend this dental office.
4 months ago
I love G's Dental
I hate the dentist and needles. But the great people at G's Dental are so nice and gentle that they are changing my mind. They go above and beyond to make you comfortable. They texts you to remind you of your appointment which is so helpful. I tell anyone who asks to go to G's. They are the best! Great customer service for a great price.
4 months ago
Simply the best service I’ve received in a long time. It is a 5 star place...
4 months ago
I had a great experience here very friendly and encouraging! I haven't had a good experience with other places was referred here y a friend glad I went! I hope this to be a very long lasting place to get all my dental needs!