GT Automotive

Auto Repair Shop

919 W. Baxter Dr.

South Jordan, UT 84095

Open Today 7:30AM - 5:30PM

southjordanautomotiverepair.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 week ago
CV axle replacement
Took my 2000 Jeep Grand Cherokee in for replacement of a torn CV axle boot. The quoted price was fair for the work involved. The Tech ran into problems pulling the axle out of the steering hub. Apparently it was rusted in place and wouldn't break loose without messing up the hub. They called my wife to advise her of this situation and get permission to proceed with the work that now would require replacing the hub assembly. Being a person that performs a great deal of mechanic work myself, I understand the things that happen after 18 years of service. We OKed the work and it was performed to our satisfaction. I appreciate the upfront honesty of the shop.
A
2 weeks ago
I got in and out faster than I thought possible. What a great team and so glad they work fast. :)
K
2 weeks ago
Great Service, Fast, Great Price
Excellent shop. Great service, super quick, didn't try to upsell anything like they do at the franchises (**cough** Jiffy Lube **cough) Great team, friendly.
P
3 weeks ago
Great, quick service and professional care.
I have no real complaints. I wouldn't have minded a free car wash and vacuum job. 😉 They explained the work and answered my questions. They finished quicker than I was expecting.
E
3 weeks ago
Service was great in every way. Completed in the time specified.
A
4 weeks ago
Great job got my vehicle right in fair pricing
G
2 months ago
Oil Change and Raidator Flush
Fast service and knowledgeable about the oils and what my truck needs. People are friendly and great to work with.
B
2 months ago
Always top quality
We have been long time customers all because work has always been professional and never charged for or pushed to do any work that is not required. Staff always focus on quality work and being conscious of my cost.
L
2 months ago
High quality service
Everyone was great, and I was in and out quickly. Thanks.
K
2 months ago
Professional and good quality service
Had my oil changed, my transmission gasket replaced, windshield wipers replaced, and head light replaced. Overall, it was a good decent price, for the service provided. They were very thorough in educating me on what's going on. They even brought me in the basement to show me underneath my vehicle to show me the leak. I feel they are an honest company, and I would highly recommend them.