GT Peace Automotive

Auto Repair Shop

4003 Westfax Dr.

Unit G

Chantilly, VA 20151

Open Today 8:00AM - 6:30PM

autocarrepairservicechantilly.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 days ago
Hiighly Recommended!!!!
GT Peace is the only place I take my car to get it service. Very knowledgeable and most importantly very HONEST! I have recommended all my Family and Friends to them. They are also very satisfied with them. I have been to most of the Dealership and Indy Shop but none compare to them. Gayland and Shawn please keep up the good work! Your Loyal Customer Danny!
A
1 month ago
Best in the business!!
These guys are the main reason my 2005 Mercedes C230 is still on the road. You can’t get any better service anywhere in the area. Very professional. Very polite. Very on point with the quality of work they provide. I will not go anywhere else, and neither should you!
A
1 month ago
Best in the business!!
These guys are the main reason my 2005 Mercedes C230 is still on the road. You can’t get any better service anywhere in the area. Very professional. Very polite. Very on point with the quality of work they provide. I will not go anywhere else, and neither should you!
L
1 month ago
Recommended by a neighbor
Recommended by a neighbor for my 2011 Audi S5, no disappointment at all! Through service for my car, and even though it would take less than a day, I got a free loaner to go home in ( not sure if this is normal policy or not), but in any case, I was very pleased with the outcome, great service, fair price, expert staff.
J
1 month ago
Top notch auto repair
I am always happy with my experiences at GT Peace. They emissions tested one car and then state inspected my other car and they had me in and out in very little time.
J
1 month ago
A car repair service you can trust
It's hard to find a place you feel you can trust to do what needs to be done but not try to sell you things you don't really need. GT Peace is a place you can trust. So glad I found these guys!
S
1 month ago
Nothing but professionalism
First time using this shop and I will never go anywhere else. They provided top notch customer service and work on my 4Runner.
J
1 month ago
Wonderful service
This was my first experience with GT Peace. It won’t be my last. Everyone I met was courteous, and knowledgeable. My car was fixed promptly, and I know for less than a dealer would have been. I highly recommend them to anyone, especially if you are discouraged with dealer service.
M
2 months ago
I love how GT Peace team treat my car. They are very professional. Thank you Shawn and Galen You guys are the best
S
2 months ago
Professional and Great Service
I have been taking my Range Rover to GT Peace for years and am always satisfied with their honest and professional services.