GTA Property Inspection and Development

Property Inspector

Richmond Hill, ON L4S 1W3

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
4 years ago
Rare to find an Inspector like Afshar
Afshar aced it!! I prepared a list of questions and concerns that I had about the property. Afshar answered all with no hesitation, in easy to understand terms. The inspection was supposed to take about 3 hours, With me eagerly wanting to know more about the property it took around 4 hours and Afshar patiently, with a friendly attitude explained me everything. On top of all I never seen such a great report. Detailed, professional with lots of pictures, links and illustrations. Truly amazing service. Thank you!
I
4 years ago
We are impressed with very high level of professionalism, care, knowlege,attention to details, and all the effort Ashfar put toward our house inspection. All of this combined with a great personality he demostrates makes him a star in jis profession. We would like to suggest Ashfar to everyone that buys a house. He is a very trustworthy inspector. Excellent job!!!!!
K
4 years ago
Good job
S
4 years ago
Great experience
I had good dxperience about checking house and i was explained all the basic of house improvement and deficits in house and the consequences of those deficitd in very simple and clear way I really liked this Thanks
M
4 years ago
Very impressed
Afshar did a great job by explaining everything about my new home in easy to understand terms. I will be definitely happy to recommend him to others. Well done Afshar Thank you.
A
4 years ago
We are satisfied it is complete details inspection with tips to improve life of house.
S
4 years ago
Very happy
Great service, attitude and knowledge of buildings. I would recommend him to everyone!
M
4 years ago
High quality service - Professional - Friendly
I am a Realtor and worked with many home inspectors for 16 years but Afshar is by large the best and most professional home inspector I have ever come in contact with. He is always on time, very knowledgeable (his construction background), consistently thorough and extremely professional - not only to me but to my clients as well. If you want an inspector that knows how things really work call Afshar. Afshar is my go to choice for Home Inspection Services. If you haven't used him before, try him out and see how he does. Marc Lawrence
Response from GTA Property Inspection and Development
Thank you Marc! All the best.
N
4 years ago
Home inspection
100% recommend! Punctuated Trustable
Response from GTA Property Inspection and Development
Thank you Neda, and good luck!
V
4 years ago
Home inspection
Very knowledgeable and professional, would definitely use his services again in the future. Very satisfied!
Response from GTA Property Inspection and Development
Thank you, wish you guys all the best.