GTA Property Inspection and Development

Property Inspector

Richmond Hill, ON L4S 1W3

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 years ago
Million Dollar Attitude! 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟
I had a great experience with Afshar from GTA Property Inspection. Never met someone so passionate about what they do. He explained the property to the bare bone of it, and his PDF report is extremely easy to understand and actually very interesting to read as well as the reference book that he provided me with his report ✔✔✔
E
2 years ago
Amazing experience!
Afshar did a great job making us understand what needs to be done with our new property. He's friendly and humble personality made it a great experiencefor us. The report is very easy to understand and PDF format makes it very convenient. Thank you so much!
J
2 years ago
Pre-Purchase Home Inspection
Wow amazing service! Afshar did a great job. Definately we'll be using his services again.
G
2 years ago
Great Service!
Very detailed and knowledgeable. I definitely recommend Afshar to anyone looking for a honest Inspector.
J
2 years ago
Great educator!
Afshar is very detailed, professional and amazing attitude. Afshar did five inspection for us, and every time was a pleasure having him as our inspector. I definitely recommend Afshar to anyone that is involved in real estate.
C
3 years ago
Amazing service
S
3 years ago
Very happy!
Great service overall. Afshar did more than what I expected. Very knowledgeable and professional. 100% I recommend him.
D
3 years ago
Qualified and friendly
Satisfied the customer with the excellent work, knew exactly everything
M
3 years ago
Highly knowledgeable
Afshar is sharp with details and clear with his explanation. I am glad he was by my side for the inspection.
E
3 years ago
Very knowledgeable, would recommend to anybody
I am very pleased with the way he explained all issues and gave the recommendation. It was a very good investment.