Guard Your Smile Dentistry

Dentist

101 Ridgely Ave.

Suite 22A

Annapolis, MD 21401

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

guardyoursmile.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
5 days ago
Excellent Cleaning Experience
I have had teethe cleaned for over 60 years. I never experienced as professional, gentle and pleasant experience as that from Ryan Guard yesterday.
K
3 weeks ago
Great. Service
Had a nasty fall. Broke a tooth. Dr. Holly saw me promptly. Fixed the tooth and gave me ointment for injured lip. So capable and so kind.
B
2 months ago
So happy to find this practice on Google. Had my first visit today
I believe I may even look forward to visiting this office regularly, since meeting them for the first time today. Recently moved back from SWFL😰😰😰, and our former dentist has retired. Will be taking my elderly husband in for a meeting with them tomorrow. I trust them.
R
2 months ago
Highly efficient, professional service.
The Guard family provides the highest standard of dental care. I should recommend this practice to anyone looking for excellent dental care from a professional staff.
K
2 months ago
Excellent care
My husband and I have been patients of this practice for about 20 years, and we have only the highest regard for Dr. Guard and Dr.Mayer. They are always kind and caring for each patient. Whatever the procedure performed--replacement of old fillings, caps, check-ups or teeth whitening, etc. we know that we will be comfortable during the procedure and satisfied with the results. We have and will continue to recommend them to others.
M
2 months ago
High marks with EVERYTHING!
I would recommend this practice to anyone who is looking for compassion, kindness, professionalism, with great results! I find them superior in all areas that I travel all the way from Carroll county!
C
3 months ago
Super professional and friendly
Always so professional and all very friendly and helpful. I would recommend them to all.
D
4 months ago
Thankful for Guard your Smile Dentistry
I have been a patient for many years and am thankful for the confidence I have each time I come to the office. I know I will be well cared for by Dr Guard and Dr Mayer ,Julie and every person working there. I know from experience if I have an emergency they will care for me and solve the problem . I appreciate the kind ,gentle manner that is present in the office in each person. Deede Rivers.
A
4 months ago
Great Experience!
Everyone was super friendly! Service was great and I had an overall great time!
E
5 months ago
I've been their patient for many, many years......the service is always so friendly and the best you can get anywhere. Thanks to your office for treating me for so long, I got a gold star today!