Guard Your Smile Dentistry

Dentist

101 Ridgely Ave.

Suite 22A

Annapolis, MD 21401

Open Today By Appointment

guardyoursmile.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 days ago
Excellent care
My husband and I have been patients of this practice for about 20 years, and we have only the highest regard for Dr. Guard and Dr.Mayer. They are always kind and caring for each patient. Whatever the procedure performed--replacement of old fillings, caps, check-ups or teeth whitening, etc. we know that we will be comfortable during the procedure and satisfied with the results. We have and will continue to recommend them to others.
M
3 days ago
High marks with EVERYTHING!
I would recommend this practice to anyone who is looking for compassion, kindness, professionalism, with great results! I find them superior in all areas that I travel all the way from Carroll county!
C
2 weeks ago
Super professional and friendly
Always so professional and all very friendly and helpful. I would recommend them to all.
D
2 months ago
Thankful for Guard your Smile Dentistry
I have been a patient for many years and am thankful for the confidence I have each time I come to the office. I know I will be well cared for by Dr Guard and Dr Mayer ,Julie and every person working there. I know from experience if I have an emergency they will care for me and solve the problem . I appreciate the kind ,gentle manner that is present in the office in each person. Deede Rivers.
A
2 months ago
Great Experience!
Everyone was super friendly! Service was great and I had an overall great time!
E
3 months ago
I've been their patient for many, many years......the service is always so friendly and the best you can get anywhere. Thanks to your office for treating me for so long, I got a gold star today!
D
3 months ago
Outstanding!
My husband and I have been going to Dr. Guard's practice for close to 40 years. He himself is an artist, and it shows in his work. Everyone on staff is friendly, professional and simply wonderful to be with. They don't make dental work a scary proposition.
L
3 months ago
I have gone to Dr. Guard over 35 years. Growing up (in another state) I experienced traumatic dentistry. Dr Guard is always thoughtful, kind and professional. I would never consider going any where else. I just love him and his staff!
M
3 months ago
I have been a patient for many years. I had terrible problems that they fixed and they keep my mouth healthy! The staff is cordial and efficient. Best service!
T
3 months ago
Best.Dentists. & Staff. Ever
I have been a patient of either Dr Guard or Dr Mayher for many, many years . Along with a really nice; professional & skilled staff, I have always received the best care.. I have had crowns & cleanings & emergency care.. all totally awesome. The best!