Guard Your Smile Dentistry

Dentist

101 Ridgely Ave.

Suite 22A

Annapolis, MD 21401

Open Today By Appointment

guardyoursmile.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 days ago
Patient oriented
They take great care and are always conscious of the patient's needs. They are never satisfied with less than perfect.
K
1 week ago
Great service and dentistry. The fillings and crowns have been first rate and the dentist is always careful to make sure my bite works right. Plus very in considerate and just plain nice.
M
3 weeks ago
Great Service
I highly recommend this dentistry practice. The dentists, hygenists and support staff are very competent and really take care of their patients. The quality of work is outstanding.
S
3 weeks ago
Quality Dentistry
This is an excellent dental practice! I have gone to this practice for 35 + years, and I have had a lot of dental work done over the years. They have consistently been professional down to earth Dentists and staff. I can say enough good things about them.
B
4 months ago
Long-time parient
I and three generations of my family have gotten our dental care from Dr. Guard and his group. That about says it all. Dr. Guard is the consummate clinical provider who goes out of his way to make sure the patient is pain free and comfortable. We have seen Holly less often but she is certainly in the same mold. We are always treated like family by her and the rest of the staff. I would not hesitate to refer.
J
5 months ago
Great Job
I great service and results from Roxanne, Meg and Dr Holly
D
8 months ago
A wonderful group of professionals!
I have gone to this practice for years. Dr. Holly Guard Mayer, Dr. Dennis Guard, Juanita Guard and Ryan Guard really are the BEST in my book. Try Guard Your Smile. You won't be sorry!
S
9 months ago
Excellent service
Had a last minute appointment today~ they graciously found time to fit me in. Holly and staff are excellent~ would not want to go elsewhere!!!
K
10 months ago
I went in for my six month cleaning with Julie . Everything was done very professionally and Julie did a wonderful job as always. I have been a fan of the Guard office for longer than I care to remember, more than 40 years! Another great visit .
C
10 months ago
Extremely efficient and friendly
My front tooth veneer had broken. I called at 8:30 a.m. and they had me in their office that same day at 12:30 p.m. That was during their lunch hour. Amazing staff and always happy to fit me on their schedule asap.