Guard Your Smile Dentistry

Dentist

101 Ridgely Ave.

Suite 22A

Annapolis, MD 21401

Open Today By Appointment

guardyoursmile.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 week ago
Great Experience!
Everyone was super friendly! Service was great and I had an overall great time!
E
1 month ago
I've been their patient for many, many years......the service is always so friendly and the best you can get anywhere. Thanks to your office for treating me for so long, I got a gold star today!
D
1 month ago
Outstanding!
My husband and I have been going to Dr. Guard's practice for close to 40 years. He himself is an artist, and it shows in his work. Everyone on staff is friendly, professional and simply wonderful to be with. They don't make dental work a scary proposition.
L
1 month ago
I have gone to Dr. Guard over 35 years. Growing up (in another state) I experienced traumatic dentistry. Dr Guard is always thoughtful, kind and professional. I would never consider going any where else. I just love him and his staff!
M
2 months ago
I have been a patient for many years. I had terrible problems that they fixed and they keep my mouth healthy! The staff is cordial and efficient. Best service!
T
2 months ago
Best.Dentists. & Staff. Ever
I have been a patient of either Dr Guard or Dr Mayher for many, many years . Along with a really nice; professional & skilled staff, I have always received the best care.. I have had crowns & cleanings & emergency care.. all totally awesome. The best!
C
2 months ago
I have had partial,had fillings even my two front teeth. Always feel great about my dentist ant the entire staff with Dr. Guard and Dr. Holly.
J
3 months ago
Have been going to Dr Guard and his family for over 50 years. Always pleased with the quality of their work and the professionalism of the Staff !
A
3 months ago
Patient oriented
They take great care and are always conscious of the patient's needs. They are never satisfied with less than perfect.
K
3 months ago
Great service and dentistry. The fillings and crowns have been first rate and the dentist is always careful to make sure my bite works right. Plus very in considerate and just plain nice.