Guard Your Smile Dentistry

Dentist

101 Ridgely Ave.

Suite 22A

Annapolis, MD 21401

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

guardyoursmile.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 months ago
A wonderful group of professionals!
I have gone to this practice for years. Dr. Holly Guard Mayer, Dr. Dennis Guard, Juanita Guard and Ryan Guard really are the BEST in my book. Try Guard Your Smile. You won't be sorry!
S
3 months ago
Excellent service
Had a last minute appointment today~ they graciously found time to fit me in. Holly and staff are excellent~ would not want to go elsewhere!!!
K
3 months ago
I went in for my six month cleaning with Julie . Everything was done very professionally and Julie did a wonderful job as always. I have been a fan of the Guard office for longer than I care to remember, more than 40 years! Another great visit .
C
4 months ago
Extremely efficient and friendly
My front tooth veneer had broken. I called at 8:30 a.m. and they had me in their office that same day at 12:30 p.m. That was during their lunch hour. Amazing staff and always happy to fit me on their schedule asap.
M
6 months ago
Frienldly
Everyone is very friendly. They always know my name. They go out of the way to ease my anxieties, which are many when it comes to dentists. I never feel pushed and they let me take breaks if I need them. Great team!!
S
6 months ago
6 month cleaning
Ryan always does a very thorough job and is pleasant and concerned for the patient's comfort.
J
7 months ago
High Quality Service, Friendly but Professional at all times
I have been a patient of Dr. Guard since the fall of 1969. He has always been gentle but thorough. His staff over the years has been always been caring and friendly. Am looking forward to continued service with the Guard family.
D
8 months ago
I love Dr Mayher and the staff!! They are always professional, efficient, and pain free!! They also provide a warm and welcoming environment which is a rare find! I have been a patient since 1978!
E
8 months ago
The whole family loves going to Dr Guard-Mayer, even our two children. The staff is so warm and welcoming. We have recommended this practice to many people.
N
8 months ago
Julie is FABULOUS! Loved the way she did the tartar cleaning business in one fell swoop rather than having to bob up and down to rinse in between. She was very sensitive about the exposed nerves in my teeth around the gum line. AND she very efficiently finished so I could make my noon lunch!