Guard Your Smile Dentistry

Dentist

101 Ridgely Ave.

Suite 22A

Annapolis, MD 21401

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

guardyoursmile.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 month ago
Met my needs, ooutside of "office hours." Much appreciated.
C
2 months ago
Professional and considerate
Top quality professionals who are highly competent, caring, and kind. We are very fortunate to have such a great Family Team in our area. We have been dental patients of this outstanding team for decades. That should speak volumes about our high regard for the Guard-Mayer team.
H
3 months ago
Gentle, kind and professional
I experience dental anxiety and have suffered through a number of experiences in a number of dental offices over the many years of tending to my teeth in the Annapolis area. It was not until I found Dr. Holly Guard-Mayher that I was able to relax. She has a gentle demeanor and patience that affords me the ability to relax. Her staff is equally kind and patient. She is a God-send! I am forever grateful that I "found" her. One day I broke a tooth just before a planned photo shoot. She came into the office to fix my tooth, putting her own dinner party on-hold.
B
3 months ago
Caring Professionals
My husband and I discovered Dr Holly Guard Mayher when searching Google for local Annapolis dentists earlier this year. All of the employees are equally friendly, caring and put you at ease when you walk into the office. They all work efficiently and are as gentle as possible. I am so glad that we were lucky enough to find them when we really needed them. I definitely recommend this dental practice.
S
4 months ago
Prompt, thorough and kind.
Called on Weds. regarding a dull tooth ache and was promptly seen on Friday morning. Sent right over to endodontics doctor after X-rays and had a root canal. Home within 2.5 hours of initial appointment! Now that's taking care of business!
J
5 months ago
Excellent Cleaning Experience
I have had teethe cleaned for over 60 years. I never experienced as professional, gentle and pleasant experience as that from Ryan Guard yesterday.
K
6 months ago
Great. Service
Had a nasty fall. Broke a tooth. Dr. Holly saw me promptly. Fixed the tooth and gave me ointment for injured lip. So capable and so kind.
B
7 months ago
So happy to find this practice on Google. Had my first visit today
I believe I may even look forward to visiting this office regularly, since meeting them for the first time today. Recently moved back from SWFL😰😰😰, and our former dentist has retired. Will be taking my elderly husband in for a meeting with them tomorrow. I trust them.
R
7 months ago
Highly efficient, professional service.
The Guard family provides the highest standard of dental care. I should recommend this practice to anyone looking for excellent dental care from a professional staff.
K
7 months ago
Excellent care
My husband and I have been patients of this practice for about 20 years, and we have only the highest regard for Dr. Guard and Dr.Mayer. They are always kind and caring for each patient. Whatever the procedure performed--replacement of old fillings, caps, check-ups or teeth whitening, etc. we know that we will be comfortable during the procedure and satisfied with the results. We have and will continue to recommend them to others.