Guerra Dental Health

Dentist

3414 Hessmer Ave

Ste 201

Metairie, LA 70002

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
5 months ago
I was very pleased that Dr. Guerra as able to see me so quickly for my problem. I was in and out in about 15-20 minutes.
Z
6 months ago
Great!
Great for my first-time visit.
B
6 months ago
Fantastic. Wait time less than 2 minutes. I wasn't due for an appointment today, but luckily since you had a cancellation, it was offered to me with 2.5 hours notice so I could rearrange my schedule.
B
6 months ago
Best dentist and staff
How many people can say they live their dentist? I can. Dr. Guerra and his staff are professional,'personable and do an excellent job. I have recommended them to my family and friends. You can't go wrong putting your dental health in their hands!
P
7 months ago
I felt welcome right away.
Friendly staff and Doctor. They liked me so much they are gonna make me a crown. I've always wanted to feel like royalty :) Joke aside, I'm glad my colleague sent me there.
P
7 months ago
I felt welcome right away.
Friendly staff and Doctor. They liked me so much they are gonna make me a crown. I've always wanted to feel like royalty :) Joke aside, I'm glad my colleague sent me there.
K
7 months ago
I personally can feel the difference with my gums feeling more healthy
J
8 months ago
As usual everyone in the office made my visit a pleasant experience. Love you Greg. You take such good care of my teeth.
J
8 months ago
I was a walk in an Dr. Guerra took me in and took care of the problem.
Great caring Dr. and staff. Very understanding and polite.
R
8 months ago
Great Job Doc,I have being going to Doctor Guerru for many years ,and I have never been so pleased with his work ,thanks Doc.