Guerra Dental Health

Dentist

3414 Hessmer Ave

Ste 201

Metairie, LA 70002

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
1 month ago
All I can say is WOW!
I have MAJOR dental anxiety and this place almost made me feel peaceful. Dr. G is absolutely amazing. He took 30 minutes talking to me and explaining everything before he even looked in my mouth. His staff is outstanding and you can tell they actually care about you. Please do not waste your time anywhere else. Dr. G is above ALL OTHERS, and is one of the kindest and gentlest guys I have had the pleasure to meet. THANKS ALL OF YOU AGAIN!!!! Enjoli Mallary
T
7 months ago
I was very pleased that Dr. Guerra as able to see me so quickly for my problem. I was in and out in about 15-20 minutes.
Z
8 months ago
Great!
Great for my first-time visit.
B
8 months ago
Fantastic. Wait time less than 2 minutes. I wasn't due for an appointment today, but luckily since you had a cancellation, it was offered to me with 2.5 hours notice so I could rearrange my schedule.
B
8 months ago
Best dentist and staff
How many people can say they live their dentist? I can. Dr. Guerra and his staff are professional,'personable and do an excellent job. I have recommended them to my family and friends. You can't go wrong putting your dental health in their hands!
P
9 months ago
I felt welcome right away.
Friendly staff and Doctor. They liked me so much they are gonna make me a crown. I've always wanted to feel like royalty :) Joke aside, I'm glad my colleague sent me there.
P
9 months ago
I felt welcome right away.
Friendly staff and Doctor. They liked me so much they are gonna make me a crown. I've always wanted to feel like royalty :) Joke aside, I'm glad my colleague sent me there.
K
9 months ago
I personally can feel the difference with my gums feeling more healthy
J
10 months ago
As usual everyone in the office made my visit a pleasant experience. Love you Greg. You take such good care of my teeth.
J
10 months ago
I was a walk in an Dr. Guerra took me in and took care of the problem.
Great caring Dr. and staff. Very understanding and polite.