Guerra Dental Health

Dentist

3414 Hessmer Ave

Ste 201

Metairie, LA 70002

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
5 days ago
Fantastic. Wait time less than 2 minutes. I wasn't due for an appointment today, but luckily since you had a cancellation, it was offered to me with 2.5 hours notice so I could rearrange my schedule.
B
7 days ago
Best dentist and staff
How many people can say they live their dentist? I can. Dr. Guerra and his staff are professional,'personable and do an excellent job. I have recommended them to my family and friends. You can't go wrong putting your dental health in their hands!
P
1 month ago
I felt welcome right away.
Friendly staff and Doctor. They liked me so much they are gonna make me a crown. I've always wanted to feel like royalty :) Joke aside, I'm glad my colleague sent me there.
P
1 month ago
I felt welcome right away.
Friendly staff and Doctor. They liked me so much they are gonna make me a crown. I've always wanted to feel like royalty :) Joke aside, I'm glad my colleague sent me there.
K
1 month ago
I personally can feel the difference with my gums feeling more healthy
J
2 months ago
As usual everyone in the office made my visit a pleasant experience. Love you Greg. You take such good care of my teeth.
J
2 months ago
I was a walk in an Dr. Guerra took me in and took care of the problem.
Great caring Dr. and staff. Very understanding and polite.
R
3 months ago
Great Job Doc,I have being going to Doctor Guerru for many years ,and I have never been so pleased with his work ,thanks Doc.
K
4 months ago
Best dental services
I had my teeth cleaned by Sandy yesterday. She is very professional in her work. She makes me feel very relaxed during my appointment. I look forward to seeing her as she makes me feel like family. Dr. Guerra is always very nice and professional and I look forward to his hugs and big smiles. Sandy gave me a fluoride treatment and i got a good report on my teeth. Y'all are the best, don't mind driving from the Westbank for your services. Thanks, Kathy πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸŒΊπŸŒΊπŸ˜€πŸ˜€
R
4 months ago
Great service
Friendly & professional. Loan is great! Thorough, informative, & consistent. Extremely satisfied.