Guidry Orthodontics

Orthodontist

1301 Victor II Blvd.

Morgan City, LA 70380

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

guidryortho.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 weeks ago
Professional and courteous
Thank you Dr. Guidry and staff for your professionalism and kindness during my experience with my new braces.
B
1 month ago
My experience !
I heard lots of stories about braces. I was scared but I was so relaxed with Dr. Guidry and his assistant Mindy. I have to say they were both very gentle and talked me through it . I am not sore at all. I appreciate Dr. Guidry calling and checking on me.last night. That meant a lot I have a orthodontist care. I couldn’t ask for better. They even educate you on how to take care of the braces. I totally recommend Dr. Guidry and his staff for your orthodontist needs.
M
1 month ago
Dr. Guidry and his staff is wonderful. Always a pleasure
B
1 month ago
Quick and professional
Very nice people. Clean office.
C
2 months ago
Exceptional staff
I’m proud to say my kid’s are patients of Dr. Guidry. I am a proud staff member and customer. Rock on Guidry Orthodontics!
S
2 months ago
Invisalign Treatment
This was my first day getting my liners and it's safe to say I was a little nervous however my experience was good. Dr. Guidry and his staff were very sweet and patient with me because my bottom liner was a little difficult to put in and out. They made sure l was OK before leaving the office so👍👍👍👍👍and Dr.G called to check on me. Awesome!!
A
2 months ago
Great experience. Friendly and knowledgeable.
J
2 months ago
Amazing Orthdontist
My daughter is extremely nervous about her mouth and Dr. Guidry was so patient with her! We’re so happy with our choice!
S
4 months ago
New patient appointment
Always a friendly and welcoming environment. Dr Guidry takes his time explaining his treatment plan. We love Guidry Orthodontics!
K
4 months ago
Retainer repairment
I called in after requiring their services for a retainer repair, which was intitially placed in by another physician. My overall experience while getting my retainer repaired was excellent. The staff were all polite and courteous, making sure that all my orthodontic needs were met!