Guilford Hills Dental Care

Dentist

912 Alandale Dr

Chambersburg, PA 17202

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

chambersburgdentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
5 days ago
First visit very pleasant and wiling to answer questions
Had a very good visit . First expressions are worth allot 👍 I will be returning 🤤 . The doctor was interested I what I had to say instead of swaying me to his thinking . Thanks , Keith
Response from Guilford Hills Dental Care
Thank you for taking the time to call and to write a review letting us know about your positive experience. We look forward to working with you in the future.
J
6 days ago
I just love this place, the people, and their service. Thanks, Dr. Angello!
Response from Guilford Hills Dental Care
Thanks Jinsong
A
2 weeks ago
Good for the price
As usual, I was treated professionally, the office was neat and clean and the doctor did everything to ensure my comfort.
Response from Guilford Hills Dental Care
Thanks for telling us about your positive experience Arlene
C
2 weeks ago
Exceptional service.
My family and I have been attending Guilford Hills Dental Care for 30+ years and we have had positive experiences every single visit! From the moment you arrive, you are welcomed to a very relaxed yet professional and clean environment! The staff is always friendly and so pleasant to every single client, from the youngest to the eldest!! If you are looking for a top notch family-oriented dental office, look no further! This place is a gem thanks to all of the dedicated and delightful staff!!
Response from Guilford Hills Dental Care
We are thankful to have your family as patients Cathy. Thank you for the kind compliments.
B
3 weeks ago
Friendly, efficient, and stress-free
Since nobody likes to have a filling, it can be very stressful going to the dentist to have a tooth filled. My experience was extremely positive. Both Dr. Fulton and his assistant were calm and friendly creating a relaxed atmosphere. They took their time with the procedure. I had not had a tooth filled in a long time so I was surprised how easy the procedure was. The numbing gel and the technique that Dr. Fulton uses to give the anesthetic, made the process painless. I was finished in 20-30 minutes and my mouth didn’t stay numb for long. It was a great experience.
Response from Guilford Hills Dental Care
Thanks for the positive feedback Beth. We are so glad to hear about your positive experience.
C
3 weeks ago
Always a quality experience at Guilford Hills Dentistry. Staff and care is excellent and it always is!!!
Response from Guilford Hills Dental Care
Thanks Dean! It's always great to see you.
C
1 month ago
Took my three year old there today for the first visit! They were amazing! Very child friendly and explained everything they were doing so she wouldn’t be nervous.
Response from Guilford Hills Dental Care
So glad to hear that Stella had a positive first experience!
S
2 months ago
Professional, Punctual, and Precise !
Dr. Angelo explains in detail my care plan ! You nearly don’t realize you had an injection of Novocain . He technique is extremely unique! I have one regret and that is he wasn’t my dentist when I was a child ! 😊
Response from Guilford Hills Dental Care
Thank you for sharing your positive experience Steve.
M
2 months ago
High quality of service, always helpful and everyone listens to problems and concerns.
There has never been a time that I have come to that office that I haven't been met with a friendly face. I've been a patient for many years and have never had a bad experience. I love Dr. Angello. He is excellent at his job. He can give the novocain (sp?) without you even knowing it!! All of the staff are great. I don't know everyone's names , but Vicki...Joyce....you are all awesome!!!
Response from Guilford Hills Dental Care
Thank you for your kind compliments Melinda, we look forward to seeing you again soon.
N
2 months ago
Best dentist group in Chambersburg!
We’ve been using Guilford Hills Dental Care for the past 15 years and have been very pleased with the quality of treatment, level of experience of the dental team & the genuine care & compassion they have for their patients. Sadly, we are moving away and will greatly miss this great group of care givers! Thanks for keeping our teeth healthy 😊
Response from Guilford Hills Dental Care
We will miss you, but wish you well in your move.