Guilford Hills Dental Care

Dentist

912 Alandale Dr

Chambersburg, PA 17202

Open Today By Appointment

chambersburgdentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 weeks ago
Excellent service
I broke a tooth and needed an appointment ASAP Staff was great, non-judgmental (I haven’t been to a dentist in quite a while) kind and very helpful
Response from Guilford Hills Dental Care
Thanks Lynn, so glad we were able to help you out.
V
3 weeks ago
quality service
the staff and doctors are great they take the time to explain everything they are going to do for you. Also , they gave my son's advice about cleaning their teeth the right way . I'd like to mention that hygienist gave me specific advice on how to treat my cold sores and in following her advice they do not stay visible as long anymore thank you for recommending a topical cream for my use . You are an angel
Response from Guilford Hills Dental Care
It's been a pleasure getting to know your family Vicki. Thank you for the positive feedback. We are glad to hear of your positive experiences with us.
J
4 weeks ago
Excellent service as always. Rita was an efficient and gentle tech and Dr. Fulton was professional and pleasant.
Response from Guilford Hills Dental Care
Thanks John!
S
1 month ago
Professional service unsurpassed!
Only our second visit and we are very much at ease with the doctor and staff. Their equipment is of the highest technology in cleaning and tooth repair. The wait room is also clean and comfortable. So glad we took the recommendation of a friend to try Guilford Hills Dental!
Response from Guilford Hills Dental Care
We are so glad to hear your positive feedback. We look forward to working with you more in the future.
A
1 month ago
My appointment was exactly how I assumed it would be- on time, professional, friendly and quality care.
Response from Guilford Hills Dental Care
Thanks Arlene!
P
1 month ago
I have been a patient for close to 20 years and can only say good things about all of the personnel at Guilford Hills Dental Care. They have taken excellent care of my oral health, always on time and I have gotten into a very good dental routine thanks to their care and instructions. I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for a new dental practice.
Response from Guilford Hills Dental Care
Thank you for the nice review Phyllis. It's always great to see you!
N
2 months ago
Dr Fulton and the entire staff are friendly, competent and professional. I am very grateful for the dental services provided by this team. I would recommend this dental service to anyone needing dental care. The facility is very pleasant and parking is convenient and quite adequate.
Response from Guilford Hills Dental Care
Thanks Nancy! It's always great to see you here in the office.
V
2 months ago
The dental hygienist was very friendly and knowledgeable. The dentist was very nice he took the time to explain any issues that I had with my teeth. It made me feel like they cared about me and my teeth.
Response from Guilford Hills Dental Care
Thank you for sharing about your positive experience Vicki.
E
2 months ago
Great as always!
Brought my little one this time. She is 2,5 y.o. and not very easy :) but she left office smiling and was happy! Still wants to come back and open her mouth better, than she did first time! Thank you! I travel a lot and had many dental offices to check :) my favorite dental care place was in CA until I found Guilford Hills Dental Care. I am a patient here for 2 years and absolutely love this place! Always so friendly and professional approach! Nice and quite place with beautiful view from their windows. I always enjoy looking at the birds ( it always many of them, as the office staff keep bird feeders on the trees) and you can see beautiful horses :) I have done different work here-fillings, crowns and six smile dental ( braces) and was always so happy with results! And I bring my 12 y.o. daughter for regular cleaning and we had 2 fillings done for her too and it went great as well! We feel so lucky having such a great care for all my family! Thank you, guys, for all you do for us! We really appreciate it!!!
Response from Guilford Hills Dental Care
You're very welcome! Thanks for taking the time to write such a kind review. We appreciate you and your family!
B
2 months ago
Excellent Dental Care
Great overall experience! Everyone is very welcoming, outgoing, and nice. I have always had a great experience here and would highly recommend this office to anyone!
Response from Guilford Hills Dental Care
Thanks Brooke! We appreciate the kind review!