Guilford Hills Dental Care

Dentist

912 Alandale Dr

Chambersburg, PA 17202

Open Today By Appointment

chambersburgdentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
2 days ago
Great as always!
Brought my little one this time. She is 2,5 y.o. and not very easy :) but she left office smiling and was happy! Still wants to come back and open her mouth better, than she did first time! Thank you! I travel a lot and had many dental offices to check :) my favorite dental care place was in CA until I found Guilford Hills Dental Care. I am a patient here for 2 years and absolutely love this place! Always so friendly and professional approach! Nice and quite place with beautiful view from their windows. I always enjoy looking at the birds ( it always many of them, as the office staff keep bird feeders on the trees) and you can see beautiful horses :) I have done different work here-fillings, crowns and six smile dental ( braces) and was always so happy with results! And I bring my 12 y.o. daughter for regular cleaning and we had 2 fillings done for her too and it went great as well! We feel so lucky having such a great care for all my family! Thank you, guys, for all you do for us! We really appreciate it!!!
B
1 week ago
Excellent Dental Care
Great overall experience! Everyone is very welcoming, outgoing, and nice. I have always had a great experience here and would highly recommend this office to anyone!
Response from Guilford Hills Dental Care
Thanks Brooke! We appreciate the kind review!
C
2 weeks ago
High QualiTY Service
I am very happy to have joined the Guilford Hills Practice. My experience as a patient there has been one of exceptional care, service, and the benefits of the most up to date equipment. Highly competent, qualified, recognized dentists as well as friendly, courteous staff combine to produce a positive, healing experience of the highest level.
Response from Guilford Hills Dental Care
Thank you for the kind review Carol. It has been a pleasure having you as a patient here in our office.
R
1 month ago
Yes
Happy with service
Response from Guilford Hills Dental Care
Always great to see you Robert!
V
1 month ago
Guilford Hills Dental care
Dr. Ticket and his assistant were very nice . They did everything to provide comfort that I needed. The tooth was pulled and never knew it until it was over. I can’t thank them enough for taking care of me . God Bless them:)
Response from Guilford Hills Dental Care
Thanks for telling us about your positive experience Vicki.
B
1 month ago
Check- up today
Top notch care! Thank you, Mrs. Kerlin and Dr. Fulton.
Response from Guilford Hills Dental Care
Thank you Bill!
A
2 months ago
Best Service ever. Timely. Thorough. Patient.
Response from Guilford Hills Dental Care
Thanks Angie!
S
2 months ago
Great pediatric care
My son has sensory challenges and I was dreading his first filling. Dr. Fulton was so encouraging and patient with him, explained the whole process and made it a really positive experience. The balloon animal at the end was a bonus. We've used this office for 10 years and I don't see us ever switching!
Response from Guilford Hills Dental Care
Thank you for sharing your positive experience Sarah. We appreciate having your family as patients here.
P
2 months ago
Cleaning and check up
My first cleaning with Jen. She was great And as always Dr Angello is a joy as well as as the entire staff. Cheryl was very accommodating in scheduling my next appts Thank you all.
Response from Guilford Hills Dental Care
Always great to see you Peggy! Thank you for the kind review.
T
2 months ago
Semi-Annual
Great experience with semi-annual cleaning and with Dr. Fulton.
Response from Guilford Hills Dental Care
Thanks Todd!