Guilford Hills Dental Care

Dentist

912 Alandale Dr

Chambersburg, PA 17202

Open Today By Appointment

chambersburgdentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
4 days ago
I am more than satisfied with the professionalism shown in this office. Jen does a great job in her cleanings and is always pleasant and nice to be around. I met Laurie Sargent today for the first time and found her to be very knowledgeable. Yes, I would recommend this office to anyone who ask. Thanks you, Sharon Giffin
C
4 days ago
Friendly, professional service! Was very impressed with my new doctor!
Your business is always very professional!
G
2 weeks ago
Friendly, Efficient, Professional, High Quality Service !
The title says it all. This is the best service that I have experienced! Strongly recommended to all!
K
2 weeks ago
Always friendly and very professional
Dr. Fulton has always taken great care of me. Whether it be crowns, fillings or even a root canal, he is always there to rescue me! All the staff are friendly and so nice to deal with.
Response from Guilford Hills Dental Care
Thanks Kathy! We appreciate your confidence and trust.
C
2 weeks ago
Best filling ever!!!
Dr. Fulton had to drill out a very old filling due to some decay and replace it with a new filling. I felt no pain whatsoever - not even a twinge!! Great job! Great experience!
Response from Guilford Hills Dental Care
So glad you had a great experience Carol!
K
2 weeks ago
Always a great experience
We love Guilford Hills Dental Care and really enjoyed meeting Dr. Sargeant today. She was wonderful, and all the staff if always pleasant and kind.
Response from Guilford Hills Dental Care
We are fortunate to have Dr. Sargent with us. Thank you for the kind words.
J
2 weeks ago
I'm always satisfied, and have been highly recommending Guilford Hills Dental Care to acquaintances years, with particular emphasis on Dr. Angelo, who I consider to be a dental care Wizard!
Response from Guilford Hills Dental Care
Tanks Joey! We always appreciate your recommendation.
J
3 weeks ago
The usual "Top-Shelf" visit
Always excellent care. Rita F. loves cleaning teeth with great zeal. Dr. F. timely on the follow-up. Darla on the ball! If you're not leaving a five-star rating for these folks....you may wish to consider that any problem may have resulted from a mistake on your part.
Response from Guilford Hills Dental Care
Thanks John! It's always great to see you!
C
3 weeks ago
Great service
Service was quick, efficient and effective.
Response from Guilford Hills Dental Care
Always glad to hear that, thanks Connie!
D
1 month ago
Good visit!
Had a great cleaning today! Thanks Jennifer😊 Thank you again to Dr. Fulton for keeping me up to date with my plan, and taking me on as a patient when Dr. Tucker moved back home. If you’re looking for a dentist, I would recommend Guilford Hills. I find it quiet and friendly, without the hectic feel of some offices. The dentists and hygienists are very professional and respectful, and the office is relaxed and very clean.
Response from Guilford Hills Dental Care
Thanks for the recommendation Deb. We are glad to hear about your positive experience here in the office.