Guilford Hills Dental Care

Dentist

912 Alandale Dr

Chambersburg, PA 17202

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

chambersburgdentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
1 week ago
OUTSTANDING, PROFESSIONAL AND FRIENDLY SERVICE
The review says it all: OUTSTANDING, PROFESSIONAL AND FRIENDLY SERVICE !
Response from Guilford Hills Dental Care
Thanks Gerald!
K
2 weeks ago
Great experience.
I’m a new patient to this practice. I had a 6-month general cleaning with Rita today. It was by far the best cleaning I’ve ever had. She was very thorough and professional and she truly made me feel so relaxed and comfortable. She was very willing to listen to any issues I’m currently experiencing and accommodate with her expertise. She provided me with great tips for improved oral hygiene. Great experience.
Response from Guilford Hills Dental Care
Thank you for sharing about your positive experience Karen. We are happy to have your here in our office.
J
2 weeks ago
excellent care
Always professional,courteous, timely service.
Response from Guilford Hills Dental Care
Thanks John! I'ts always great to see you here in the office.
M
3 weeks ago
Professional & Friendly Service
From the time I arrived the experience was nothing but professional, friendly and fair... from checkin, through the hygienist, to the Dentist and checkout.
Response from Guilford Hills Dental Care
Thanks Michael. We appreciate the positive feedback.
J
1 month ago
Professional, competent and timely service
I appreciated the consideration your front office staff provided when I requested an emergency appointment. My appointment was scheduled promptly. I also was impressed with Dr. Walter who diagnosed the problem quickly and recommended the appropriate treatment. He will be conferring with Dr. Fulton who will contact me next week. I continue to be pleased with the professional and friendly staff at Guilford Hills Dental Assoc.
Response from Guilford Hills Dental Care
So glad we were able to help you John. Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your pleasant experience.
B
1 month ago
My 4 year old has had a terrible experience at his previous denist. Guildford did an amazing job on making his experience pleasant, fun and not scary at all. The balloon fish the doctor made helped too :)
Response from Guilford Hills Dental Care
Thanks for sharing about your positive experience. We are so glad to hear that everything went so well.
M
1 month ago
always very good service and always professional
Response from Guilford Hills Dental Care
Thanks Mike! It's always great to see you.
M
2 months ago
It
The service here is always good and professional. Prices are reasonable and there's no hastle. I wouldn't go anywhere else.
Response from Guilford Hills Dental Care
Thanks Marty! We appreciate your loyalty.
C
2 months ago
They work with your busy schedule
Response from Guilford Hills Dental Care
Thanks Carolyn
D
2 months ago
Friendly and accommodating
outstanding service as usual. Appreciate the last minute accommodation for my chipped tooth
Response from Guilford Hills Dental Care
We are happy to have been able to help.