Guilford Hills Dental Care

Dentist

912 Alandale Dr

Chambersburg, PA 17202

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

chambersburgdentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 weeks ago
The staff is absolutely fabulous! They truly go beyond the call of duty to ensure that clients are happy and well taken care of. We wouldn’t want to go anywhere else. They are also amazing with stubborn kids, too! :) That’s a huge plus for a young family. Highly recommend!
Response from Guilford Hills Dental Care
Thank you Megan
B
3 weeks ago
Professional, friendly staff, beautiful office...great place!
Dr. Fulton Was friendly, concerned about my problems and accommodating of my wishes. His staff was comforting and gentle. I felt like this was the place for the best care. My husband has been a patient for three years and highly recommended this practice and Dr. Fulton to me. I am so glad he did.
Response from Guilford Hills Dental Care
Thank you for your confidence and trust Betsy. We look forward to getting to know you better.
L
3 weeks ago
Always a Good Experience!!
As many have already said from the moment you walk in the office you are greeted promptly. I always enjoy my visit with Rita Frey, Hygienist She has a warm personality and will provide guidance on how to make your next visit even better. Dr. Tucker has a down to earth personality and makes you feel at ease. No complaints from my angle. I would definitely recommend this office for your upcoming dental work!!
Response from Guilford Hills Dental Care
Thanks for the five star review Linda!
S
1 month ago
Professional and Proactive !
It’s not only all about you teeth and gums ! A possible lesion was spotted on my tongue by the dental hygienist . Dr. Angelo noted the area mentioned . I was encouraged to have a biopsy so after added encouragement I said, let’s do it , The good news it was benign . Dr Angelo administers novocain in a way you can’t feel the needle when inserted .
Response from Guilford Hills Dental Care
Thanks Steve! So happy to hear of your good news following the biopsy.
R
1 month ago
The people that work here are very kind, considerate, and professional. Rita does an excellent job cleaning my teeth. Dr. Fulton is always professional and kind. I never have to wait in the waiting room. They are always on time.
Response from Guilford Hills Dental Care
Thank you for the generous review Rebecca
M
1 month ago
Wouldn’t go anywhere else!
Love it there! The dentist, hygienist and office staff are fantastic! Even though they are not a preferred providers for my insurance, I wouldn’t go anywhere else. They are all very professional, everything is clean, clean, clean! I have a fear of getting dental work done and they have always been extremely kind, gentle and explain every step that needs to be done. Thanks to them I have a great smile and a very healthy mouth!
Response from Guilford Hills Dental Care
Thank you for your confidence and trust Mary!
M
1 month ago
Everyone was extremely friendly and pleasant. Dr. Tucker is very knowledgeable. The office is also very clean and welcoming. I would highly recommend this practice to others.
Response from Guilford Hills Dental Care
Thank you so much Marilyn
J
1 month ago
I’ve been visiting Guilford for well over 10 years now. I love the folks at Guilford; everyone is always welcoming, friendly and helpful. Through the years, I’ve been seeing Dr. Angello, Angie, and Joyce. I’ve been always very happy with the service they provided and the decisions they made for me regarding my teach. The best dentist and personable professionals in town.
Response from Guilford Hills Dental Care
Thank you for the kind review Jinsong
M
1 month ago
Great with kids
I brought my 2.5 year old daughter for her first check up and the hygienist and dentist were so nice and patient with her. It was a very positive experience and she loved her balloon giraffe!
Response from Guilford Hills Dental Care
We are so glad to hear about your positive first experience with us. We look forward to seeing you again in six months.
J
1 month ago
Going to the dentist is a pleasant experience now that I have been using this dental practice. From the minute you enter everyone is pleasant and professional. The front desk staff greets you by name as you enter. They start the process of making you feel at ease. My hygienist,Rita, is prompt and friendly. Rita has been very kind and does a great job of cleaning my teeth. I have a problem with tartar and she has offered many successful suggestions to help. Dr Fulton works. In a unrushed manner putting you at ease. He is very gentle. I have had a couple of fillings and it has been a painless experience. I would recommend this practice to anyone.
Response from Guilford Hills Dental Care
Thanks Judy!