Guilford Hills Dental Care

Dentist

912 Alandale Dr

Chambersburg, PA 17202

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

chambersburgdentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 week ago
Service was perfect as always
All the anti-COVID 19 precautions by the Guilford dental staff made me feel very safe about going to a dentist. In addition, the dental care I received was perfect as usual.
Response from Guilford Hills Dental Care
We appreciate that Charles!
J
2 weeks ago
Staff is very good with patients; always explain the procedures in detail; clearly highly knowledgeable and professional; perhaps most important of all they display warmth and concern in their treatment. These qualities are possessed by all staff I have met - technicians, Doctors, and support staff. I always feel comfortable and sure of the quality of my treatment.
Response from Guilford Hills Dental Care
Thanks Jim! We appreciate your confidence and trust
D
2 weeks ago
Always get great care and service
Knowledgeable, professional and very kind. Always a great experience.
Response from Guilford Hills Dental Care
Thank you Diana.
R
2 weeks ago
Great experience
I have what I call dentist anxiety, after experiencing a lot of pain during dental procedures in my past. I was very anxious at the beginning of my procedure today. "All for not" because I felt no pain during my procedure today!
Response from Guilford Hills Dental Care
So glad to hear you had a pain-free visit today.
F
3 weeks ago
Good people, they know what they are doing.
Always Kind and caring and they take good care of my teeth.
Response from Guilford Hills Dental Care
Always great to see you Fran!
G
3 weeks ago
Great
Response from Guilford Hills Dental Care
Thanks Glenn
D
3 weeks ago
Excellent Dental Experience
In the past few months, I have been to several doctor appointments and medical facilities. What I learned today is that Guilford Hills Dental Care has the best health screening and COVID safety precautions in place when compared to all those others. They have thought of everything and then some more! Joyce and Dr. Sargent listened to my concerns and provided useful and calming information. The office staff are friendly and helpful. Great experience for a dental visit, from someone who fears dental appointments! Thank you.
Response from Guilford Hills Dental Care
We are glad to be able to ease your fear Diane. Thank you for taking the time to share.
C
3 weeks ago
Excellent COVID Precautions
If you're worried about health protections here, don't be. The staff is doing everything possible to keep you safe. You wait in your car until they tell you to come in. The waiting room is cordoned off to allow maybe 4 people to sit apart but there was only 1 other person there at my time. They take your temperature and your oxygen levels. They make you wash your hands, and rinse your mouth with hydrogen peroxide before even getting started. When working on you, they wear 2 masks and a shield. This is probably one of safest places to be at this point in time. Great job Guilford Hills Dental!! Thank you!
Response from Guilford Hills Dental Care
You're welcome Carol. We appreciate that you took time to share for other patient's benefit.
S
3 weeks ago
Friendly, professional
Friendly accommodating staff. Joyce is my regular hygienist who is easy to get to know and talk to. Feel the same about Dr. Fulton. Easy going and comfortable to speak with.
Response from Guilford Hills Dental Care
Thanks Sally!
D
3 weeks ago
High quality work; attention to detail
Dr Angello made sure that the work done was perfect and pain free. He went above and beyond to make sure it was right. His assistant was excellent and made sure the equipment and tools were right there when needed.
Response from Guilford Hills Dental Care
We are glad to hear you had a positive experience.