Guilford Hills Dental Care

Dentist

912 Alandale Dr

Chambersburg, PA 17202

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

chambersburgdentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 days ago
Very good dental practice
Very good dentists and office staff. Very satisfied with the work I had done.
Response from Guilford Hills Dental Care
Thanks Jeanette!
D
3 days ago
Excellent experience ! Great friendly staff
Response from Guilford Hills Dental Care
It was great to meet you Don. We look forward to working with you more in the future.
R
4 days ago
Always a great experience with friendly, qualified staff. Dr. Fulton and his hygienists are great with kids. My 6 year old has always loved going to the dentist!
Response from Guilford Hills Dental Care
Thanks for the nice review Rebecca. It's always great to have you two here in the office.
P
4 days ago
Great cleaning and checkup
Rita gave me a great cleaning and I had a great checkup with Dr Fulton. Always a friendly and courteous staff..
Response from Guilford Hills Dental Care
Thanks Peggy! It's always great to see you!
C
1 week ago
I am so pleased with the attention and care I have received from Dr Fulton and his amazing stafff! During the past 6 months of treatment for shifting teeth , the 6 Month smile program has restored the health and appearance of my shifting teeth. As a retired health care professional I have always promoted healthy teeth and gums as a vital link to better overall heath for all ages. With the qualified and concerned folks at Guilford Hills Dental supporting my philosophy I have new confidence in maintaining good oral health as I now begin my 80th year!! If I do my part in hygiene and nutrition I know they are backing me up.
Response from Guilford Hills Dental Care
Wow thanks Carolyn! We appreciate you sharing your positive insight and feedback.
G
1 week ago
Very professional review of my dental condition, I appreciate his recommendation.
Response from Guilford Hills Dental Care
Thanks Glenn!
N
3 weeks ago
Excellent service from the entire staff.
I broke a tooth and called late yesterday for an appointment. An appointment was scheduled for this morning. I was seen by Dr Walter who explained the problem and the procedure needed to resolve it. Dr Walter asked if I wanted him to proceed this morning or schedule for another time. I requested that we proceed at that time. Dr Walter was friendly, professional and very competent. Also, I would describe the entire staff as friendly, professional and competent. And I really appreciate the electronic scheduling plan you use to text reminders of appointment date and times. Thanks to each of you for excellent services.
Response from Guilford Hills Dental Care
Thanks for sharing about your positive experience Nancy! It's always great to see you!
M
3 weeks ago
Excellent service!!
Dr Fulton has been able to make me smile and laugh again, he is an excellent doctor and a great person. 😁 Staff are awesome!!!
Response from Guilford Hills Dental Care
We are so happy for you Miguel. Thanks for the compliments.
B
3 weeks ago
Excellent dental practice
Dr. Fulton and Angie...top notch, caring, concerned about my comfort throughout the Procedures. No waiting. All staff professional and friendly. Office and exam rooms are immaculate and waiting room comfortable. Thank you!
Response from Guilford Hills Dental Care
Thanks for the kind review Betsy!
L
3 weeks ago
Friendly, attentive, professional
I have been visiting this establishment for nearly two years and I have never been dissatisfied with their attentive and on time service. They take time to listen and address the dental needs I have with good conversation besides. I recommend GHDC
Response from Guilford Hills Dental Care
Thanks Father Rodriguez!