Guilford Hills Dental Care

Dentist

912 Alandale Dr

Chambersburg, PA 17202

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

chambersburgdentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
3 days ago
High quality service and very professional
Always a great experience. Joyce did a great job cleaning. It's always a treat to have Dr Angello and checking out with Darla was very efficient and friendly. Great professionals. Thank you all.
Response from Guilford Hills Dental Care
Thanks Peggy. It's always great to share a laugh with you.
V
4 days ago
Very professional, friendly staff and high quality service. Always on time for your scheduled appointment. I highly recommend them as #1.
Response from Guilford Hills Dental Care
Thanks for the great review Vicki!
G
1 week ago
GREAT JOB!
My rating is "ECELLENT". Everyone should strive to improve, for GUILFORD HILLS DENTAL CARE this will not be easy! GREAT JOB!
Response from Guilford Hills Dental Care
Thanks Gerald!
A
2 weeks ago
5 Stars Agai
AS always, over the past many years, earning 5 stars was another "normal" outstanding.....a star each for friendly, efficient, professional, punctual, AND spotless environment..THANKS AGAIN, the Vydras.
Response from Guilford Hills Dental Care
Thanks for your confidence and trust Tony and Betty!
F
2 weeks ago
I have always given this office an excellent rating and will do the same today. My dental hygienist is outstanding.
Response from Guilford Hills Dental Care
It's always a pleasure to see you and Mary Jane. Thank you for your confidence.
L
1 month ago
Great Guilfurd Dental visit
Professional, friendly, efficient
Response from Guilford Hills Dental Care
Thanks Larry!
R
1 month ago
Wonderful Group of Dental proffessionals
Guilford Dental provides a comfortable environment as well as being wonderfully professional. They are sincerely concerned with your dental health. I highly recommend their facility for all your dental needs.
Response from Guilford Hills Dental Care
Thank you for your recommendation and kind words Robin
C
1 month ago
The Best!
I recently had a cracked filling replaced by Dr. Angello. He and his assistant were extremely attentive to my comfort during the whole process. I didn't even feel the shot of novacaine. The whole process was quick and painless. Dr. Angello took pictures with the little camera and showed me on the TV screen what was going on. The new filling is great, no problems. I've been going here since the 90s and I won't go anywhere else. All the dentists, assistants, hygienists, and office staff are there with your best interests in mind. It doesn't get any better than that.
Response from Guilford Hills Dental Care
So happy to hear you are so pleased with the results
G
1 month ago
Superior Service
For more than 20 years, ever since I moved to this area, I have been coming to this dentistry. First, Dr Landon, then Dr Angello, and now, Dr Tucker performed an emergency tooth repair. I have total confidence in this medical group and would never even think of going elsewhere! Importantly, in addition to being skilled professionals, they are honest!
Response from Guilford Hills Dental Care
Thank you for your confidence and trust Gordon
C
1 month ago
Always Perfect
Dr Angello is one of the best dentists that I have ever seen. He always takes the time to explain everything in detail and he is a very caring & compassionate person. My family is so blessed to have him as our dentist & the staff are all pleasant & also caring. We all recommend this practice to every one of our friends & neighbors. We are very happy with the care that we receive. So glad that in changing times we know that we have the best health care through your practice.
Response from Guilford Hills Dental Care
It's always a pleasure to see you and your family Cindy. Thank you for recommending us to your friends and neighbors.