Guilford Hills Dental Care

Dentist

912 Alandale Dr

Chambersburg, PA 17202

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

chambersburgdentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
5 days ago
Professional, Punctual, and Precise !
Dr. Angelo explains in detail my care plan ! You nearly don’t realize you had an injection of Novocain . He technique is extremely unique! I have one regret and that is he wasn’t my dentist when I was a child ! 😊
M
5 days ago
High quality of service, always helpful and everyone listens to problems and concerns.
There has never been a time that I have come to that office that I haven't been met with a friendly face. I've been a patient for many years and have never had a bad experience. I love Dr. Angello. He is excellent at his job. He can give the novocain (sp?) without you even knowing it!! All of the staff are great. I don't know everyone's names , but Vicki...Joyce....you are all awesome!!!
N
6 days ago
Best dentist group in Chambersburg!
We’ve been using Guilford Hills Dental Care for the past 15 years and have been very pleased with the quality of treatment, level of experience of the dental team & the genuine care & compassion they have for their patients. Sadly, we are moving away and will greatly miss this great group of care givers! Thanks for keeping our teeth healthy 😊
K
1 week ago
Very thorough
I’ve been going here since moving to the area 3 years ago and agree that everyone there is very friendly and helpful. Dr. Fulton does a great job on all the crowns I have needed over the years.
I
3 weeks ago
Always friendly and professional!
My kids always love going to the dentist! It's like another family.
Response from Guilford Hills Dental Care
Thanks Ingrid, it's always great to see your family.
S
1 month ago
Great with kids and accommodating
I had my oldest child at another dentist and while it was ok, I just wasn't impressed. My first impression at Guilford Hills Dental was amazing! Wonderful with kids! I even took along my other child to have something looked at so I would know if I needed to book another appointment and they managed to take a quick peek, which is all I hoped for. I definetely have no second guesses about taking my kids back and going there myself.
Response from Guilford Hills Dental Care
Thanks Shelly! We look forward to getting to know your family.
S
1 month ago
Recent Visit
Very professional and positive experience.
S
1 month ago
Recent Visit
Very professional and positive experience.
B
1 month ago
recent visit
I am a typical coward when it comes to the dentist. Recently I needed to have some old fillings replaced. I can only say the process by Dr. Fulton was flawless, and a very professional experience. Not saying the dentist is now a favorite, I can only say my experience here was impressive. In addition to a great staff.
Response from Guilford Hills Dental Care
Thanks for letting us know about your positive experience.
C
1 month ago
Always a pleasant experience with a wonderful staff prepared to take care of your dental needs!
Response from Guilford Hills Dental Care
Always great to see you Dean!