Guilford Hills Dental Care

Dentist

912 Alandale Dr

Chambersburg, PA 17202

Open Today By Appointment

chambersburgdentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
4 days ago
A dental ficility that genuinely cares about their patients
All of my experiences have been positive. I am so fortunate to have found a dentist that takes a personal interest in their patients dental concerns. I have already referred several people to Guilford Hills and will continue to do so.
D
5 days ago
Very professional
My recent visit was very good. What stands out was that they are very concerned for their patients.
T
6 days ago
Amazing work and great with children
Dr Sargent is great with my 6 yr old for taking care of her cavities. She does quality work and explains everything she’s is doing so you can understand.
Response from Guilford Hills Dental Care
Thanks for sharing about your positive experience!
D
1 week ago
Best dental office ever! Friendly and comforting from the receptionist to checkout!
We have been coming to Guilford Hills Dental care for 20 + years. Even with different providers retiring and starting out, the office has always kept its foundation of a wonderful practice!
Response from Guilford Hills Dental Care
Thank you for the great review Denise. We appreciate your loyalty throughout the years.
P
1 week ago
Highest quality in the area.
Very friendly and the best care any where
Response from Guilford Hills Dental Care
Thank you Peggy! We will miss you and Jack!
M
1 week ago
Excellent care
My appointment was for a routine cleaning. Rita and Dr. Sargent were very gentle. Always a positive and friendly atmosphere.
Response from Guilford Hills Dental Care
Thanks Mary!
H
2 weeks ago
My first visit today as new patient. Very polite staff from check in to check out . Dr. Sergeant was so professional and explained all my options. I am very pleased with everything she did and her assistant was amazing . Thank you all for great experience today !
Response from Guilford Hills Dental Care
You are welcome Heidi. We look forward to seeing you in the future.
G
2 weeks ago
Just finished having my teeth cleaned by Joyce. As usual great attention to detail on teeth mixed with friendly banner about family and other interests. Been going there for over 20 years and never disappointed in their service. All employees as well as Dr. Fulton very friendly and courteous
Response from Guilford Hills Dental Care
Thanks Gary! We have appreciated your loyalty all these years.
B
2 weeks ago
5 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟 in all areas.
Every employee is friendly and compassionate ... helpful in every way. Dr. Fulton is a good listener, takes into consideration my Issues in the best way. He gives me options and explains all so that I understand all aspects. I really appreciate that. When problems have arisen, they work me in without delay. Thank you all!
Response from Guilford Hills Dental Care
You are welcome Betsy! Thank you for the kind review.
P
3 weeks ago
Excellent service
Only good experience: on time feel well taken care
Response from Guilford Hills Dental Care
Thank you Paulo. We look forward to seeing more of you.