Guilford Hills Dental Care

Dentist

912 Alandale Dr

Chambersburg, PA 17202

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

chambersburgdentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
4 days ago
The better the care, the better the bite
I will be brief and simply say that both Dr Fulton and my dental technologist Anita are top notch professionals in their field and their dental work shows this.
C
5 days ago
Professional and friendly service! Would recommend this office to friends and family!
Response from Guilford Hills Dental Care
Thank you so much Cheryl
D
2 weeks ago
Friendly, timely, and exceptional customer service!
Guilford Hills Dental Care is the best dentist office around. They provide excellent service to their customers and strive to make sure your visit is as pleasant as possible. Our family would never want to go anywhere else!
Response from Guilford Hills Dental Care
Thanks Denise! We appreciate your confidence and trust.
T
3 weeks ago
ALL'S SWELL WITH GUILFORD HILLS
Betty and I had a dual teeth cleaning with JOYCE, and a check up with the head dude, Dr FULTON. What a pair....great team, great professionalism, smiles all round, and some good stories. A pleasure to have such high tech care!!!!!!!!! Go Team!!!!!!!!!
Response from Guilford Hills Dental Care
Thanks Tony and Betty! It's a pleasure to have you here in our office.
C
3 weeks ago
Professional and thorough
I arrived a little early for my appointment and was taken into an exam room immediately. My dental technician was Rita and as she has done in the past, was thorough and professional. The other staff members treated me with great care. I have been coming to this practice for 14 years and will continue to do so.
Response from Guilford Hills Dental Care
Thanks Charles!
T
3 weeks ago
Awesome staff from receptionists to the Dr
Was my first time visiting and had an amazing experience. From customer service to the dentist everything and everyone was fantastic. Will definitely go back for my next appt.
Response from Guilford Hills Dental Care
We are so glad to hear of your positive experience Travis. We look forward to working with you.
M
1 month ago
Excellent service as always!!!
The staff at Guilford Hills Dental are very professional and friendly. Kudos especially to Rita and Dr. Angello!!! Very down to earth, Always gentle and caring. Definitely recommend!!!
Response from Guilford Hills Dental Care
Thank you for the recommendation Mary. It's always great to see you in the office.
K
2 months ago
Had a good experience.
This was my first visit. Very professional and took time to chat. Did not feel rushed through, comfortable. Nice experience!
Response from Guilford Hills Dental Care
Thank you for taking the time to share about your positive experience. We look forward to getting to know you better Keith.
G
2 months ago
My situation was a call to check out a gum that was swollen and bleeding.
I was given a very timely appointment and Dr. Angello handled everything and made an appointment for a recheck. The staff and doctors are professional and excellent. If you want painless shots to numb your mouth, Dr. Angello is the best. I've going to him for 15 years and have always been more than pleased and have recommended the office to my friends.
Response from Guilford Hills Dental Care
Thanks for sharing your positive feedback. We always appreciate recommendations to friends and family.
F
2 months ago
Great Service!
I always get great service when I come here.
Response from Guilford Hills Dental Care
Thanks Fran, it's always great to see you!