Guilford Hills Dental Care

Dentist

912 Alandale Dr

Chambersburg, PA 17202

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

chambersburgdentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
8 hours ago
First dentist visit ever!
My daughter had her first dental visit today, she was nervous at first but once the nurse and Dentist showed her how everything worked and talked with her about starting kindergarten she was all smiles!
J
3 days ago
Great service
Had a problem that required rapid attention and they were able to take care of me.
Response from Guilford Hills Dental Care
So glad we were able to take care of you Jack!
D
2 weeks ago
Six months checkup
The staff is always very courteous and professional. A job well done is always experienced whenever a visit to this dentist office is necessary. During my last visit, I think Rita and Dr. Fulton went above and beyond when they discovered a small contusion on the right side of my tongue. Rita took a picture of it for future reference and Dr. Fulton requested that I return in 10 days for an examination of the tongue. Even though at the time he thought it looked like I had bit it, he wanted to make sure that it healed properly and was not caused by something else. Thank you both for caring enough to check up on what could have been something much more serious.
Response from Guilford Hills Dental Care
You are welcome Don. We are happy to be able to give our patients the best care possible.
R
2 weeks ago
Always excellent
Our family has used Guilford Hills Dental for many years. Whole team is always caring and professional . Rita, my hygienist, has been great at addressing my dry mouth issues. Would definitely recommend this practice.
Response from Guilford Hills Dental Care
Thank you so much Bob. We are so glad to hear that we have been able to help.
K
2 weeks ago
Great with kids!
Always a 5 star review!
Response from Guilford Hills Dental Care
We appreciate the review!
R
2 weeks ago
Fantastic!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Everything was fantastic just like it always is.
Response from Guilford Hills Dental Care
Thanks Bob!
M
2 weeks ago
Everyone In the office is always very professional and polite. I was not 100% satisfied with this past visit though due to not being told I would not have my original dental hygienist as well as the dentist that I have been seeing for years. This is the 2nd time this has happened now. With future appointments I would like to be told if my dentist/ or dental hygienist is not going to be there so I can reschedule.
Response from Guilford Hills Dental Care
We are sorry to hear that this has happened twice for you Melissa. You are always welcome to call a few days before your appointment to check if your provider will be in the office. We can only guarantee that we will call in the case that no provider is available for the appointment.
R
3 weeks ago
First Visit
Having just moved into the area I search online for dentists and this practice was not only highly rated but close to our new home. I was able to schedule an appointment with Dr. Fulton for a visit as I have had extensive dental work done in the past and know I will need some more. I was impressed by not only Dr. Fulton but the whole staff, all very professional and friendly. Had a complete set of X-rays done and discussed the problems I was having and was set up for a cleaning within a few days as well as another consultation appointment with Dr. Fulton to discuss further treatment. The cleaning was done by Joyce and she is just a wonderful person and I am sure my follow-up visit with Dr. Fulton will be fruitful in helping with the problems I am experiencing.
Response from Guilford Hills Dental Care
We are so glad that you chose us for your new dental home Richard. We look forward to getting to know you better, and we appreciate your kind words.
A
4 weeks ago
Top notch! Love to have Joyce take care of me! Absolutely would recommend to others!
Response from Guilford Hills Dental Care
Thanks Alice!
A
4 weeks ago
Excellent care always!