Gulf Coast Auto & Truck Repair

Auto Repair Shop

281 Highway 3 S

League City, TX 77573

Open Today 7:00AM - 6:00PM

autorepairshopleaguecity.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 week ago
Alignment
Frank and his people were able to get me in and out in a couple of hours. Very reasonable cost for their work and always trustworthy!
E
4 weeks ago
Excellent honest service
I will not take my Toyotas anywhere else.
J
2 months ago
I've been using gulf coast auto and truck repair for a number of years! Always good service and fair pricing! Friendly staff! I trust them with all my vehicles.
S
2 months ago
Gulf Coast was very professional and were able to provide install on a custom part for my 3500 Denali
Had a great experience with the Gulf Coast Team. I would trust them to provide me with services on any of my vehicles. The part installed on my truck was one that some other shops would not even attempt to tackle. Gulf Coast not only did the install they did it quickly. I would recommend them to anyone in the Nasa, League City Area. Scott S
C
3 months ago
Great service as always !!
These guys are the best ! Been doing business with them for 10 years, never had a problem, they always do what they say the will and I rely on them 100%. They know their stuff, their people work hard for them and do not good, but great work. I can't say enough good things about them, I've always recommended them to my friends and they have never let me down. Blake goes fishing more than I do, Frank goes boating more than I do, Randy rides a Harley and I don't have one, but.......I still like these guys !! Best of the best ! Capt Tom Drake
K
4 months ago
High Quality service
The service was quick and cost effective, and they gave me honest answers when I asked about some potential enhancements to my headlights. I will continue to use them fro my auto servicing.
E
7 months ago
They get on my vehicles fast and repair them the first time ... they stay fixed .... prices are a fraction of what the Dealer charges for the same parts if available .... labor is fairly priced ... the only reason I return is for another issue that comes up with our Camry and Tacoma both of which are over 11 years old... This shop is the only auto shop I will go to and so do my kids with their Toyotas ....
C
9 months ago
great palce
trustworthy, reliable, all around the best
M
9 months ago
great job! Very honest
Was quoted over 10,000.00 for an engine/fuel problem from Ford dealership.. Frank told me the hard facts of what needed to me done and thew maintenance and labor came under 800.00. They have earned my business for now on!! Mike Shea
J
10 months ago
K2500 sub 4x4 needed help
This team fixed a 20 day old problem in 2 hours. Love it!