Gulf Coast Auto & Truck Repair

Auto Repair Shop

281 Highway 3 S

League City, TX 77573

Closed Today Closed

autorepairshopleaguecity.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
3 weeks ago
Always Good Service
Title says it all. They keep my old car running.
C
4 weeks ago
It was a tough diagnosis but they nailed it
I had a problem with my 99 4Runner. I was expecting to hear the worst. They identified the problem to be something that I never would have thought. I felt like they always had my best interest at heart. Now I get to keep my driving my favorite ride.
R
2 months ago
Quality of service.
The entire staff provided great customer service as always. Entire staff is very knowledgeable, patient and eager to assist with all your automotive concerns. Been going to them for years and always get the same professional service. Highly recommend them!
L
3 months ago
No BS, just honest mechanics.
I'm new to the area, so I called O'Reilly's to see who they recommended around this area. They directed me to these guys and they were awesome. Super honest, and responsive. The bill came out to be a lot less than I feared. They even came and towed my truck! I will use them again.
B
5 months ago
They do it right the first time every time .
On August 27, my wife's Tucson was caught in Hurricane Harvey high water. I wasn't sure about the extent of any damage so I called Gulf Coast Auto. Although much of League City was closed, GCA was able to come to my home and take our vehicle to their shop. They immediately took steps to thoroughly inspect our vehicle and make the proper repairs to get us back on the road. I have been trusting Gulf Coast Auto with my family's safety for over 25 years now because I know that they are a company that is going to do the job right the first time.
L
7 months ago
Very professional
I only trust Gulf Coast Auto to service my cars. They are honest and have integrity. Very professional and courteous. They will go over the repair estimate with you in detail and get your okay before doing any repairs. They never sell you something you don't need.
T
7 months ago
Absolutely excellent customer service and work.
This shop had my diesel truck for a couple of days working on many issues that I told them about. They kept me up to date about everything they found and asked if I wanted it repaired before assuming I did. They checked everything I had concerns about and more. Very friendly staff. They didn't try to replace things unneccessarily to raise the bill. They tested and if they could save me money on my bill, they did. I wish more shops were honest and reliable like they are. I will only bring my truck to them in the future. Best auto shop i have found. Thanks for everything Gulf Coast Auto and Truck Repair!
J
7 months ago
I HAVE TAKEN MY RV MORE THAN SEVERAL TIMES AND EVERY TIME I HAVEN'T HAD ANY PROBLEMS WITH THE REPAIRS OR PERSONEL, THEY ARE ALWAYS TO THE POINT AND THEY BACK IT UP TOO. SO THATS WHAT THE PEOPLE WANTS, HONESTY AND COURTESY. THANK YOU "RANDY"
D
7 months ago
Alignment
Frank and his people were able to get me in and out in a couple of hours. Very reasonable cost for their work and always trustworthy!
E
8 months ago
Excellent honest service
I will not take my Toyotas anywhere else.