Gulf Coast Auto & Truck Repair

Auto Repair Shop

281 Highway 3 S

League City, TX 77573

Open Today 7:00AM - 6:00PM

autorepairshopleaguecity.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 week ago
Great service as always !!
These guys are the best ! Been doing business with them for 10 years, never had a problem, they always do what they say the will and I rely on them 100%. They know their stuff, their people work hard for them and do not good, but great work. I can't say enough good things about them, I've always recommended them to my friends and they have never let me down. Blake goes fishing more than I do, Frank goes boating more than I do, Randy rides a Harley and I don't have one, but.......I still like these guys !! Best of the best ! Capt Tom Drake
K
1 month ago
High Quality service
The service was quick and cost effective, and they gave me honest answers when I asked about some potential enhancements to my headlights. I will continue to use them fro my auto servicing.
E
5 months ago
They get on my vehicles fast and repair them the first time ... they stay fixed .... prices are a fraction of what the Dealer charges for the same parts if available .... labor is fairly priced ... the only reason I return is for another issue that comes up with our Camry and Tacoma both of which are over 11 years old... This shop is the only auto shop I will go to and so do my kids with their Toyotas ....
C
6 months ago
great palce
trustworthy, reliable, all around the best
M
6 months ago
great job! Very honest
Was quoted over 10,000.00 for an engine/fuel problem from Ford dealership.. Frank told me the hard facts of what needed to me done and thew maintenance and labor came under 800.00. They have earned my business for now on!! Mike Shea
J
8 months ago
K2500 sub 4x4 needed help
This team fixed a 20 day old problem in 2 hours. Love it!
C
9 months ago
Another great job
Quick turnaround and reasonable price.
G
10 months ago
High Quality Service in a Timely manner
Always do the Job asked for in a neat and clean order, weather it is a Truck, RV or Car. They have worked on all for me..
D
11 months ago
High quality service, affordable professional, and consumer-friendly
My experience at Gulf Coast Car & Truck Auto repair was like a breath of fresh air to find there are still business out there that Pride themselves on giving the consumer their best at affordable prices this was my first visit but it definitely won't be my last and I'm going to recommend them to all of my friends and family the quality of work of the mechanics are bar none you guys did an awesome job on my brakes thank you for making my first experience a great one best wishes
E
12 months ago
Great and honest service
Dropped my son's car off Sunday night ... left keys in safe location ... they got right on the car the next morning, told me what was in need of repair. They then repaired the vehicle and called me when it was done. The price was very good, the car was repaired. They answer all questions politely. I have been using this repair shop for some years now and will not take my cars anywhere else. In my opinion... they are the best in the area.