Gulf Coast Dental Care

Dentist

15503 Oak Ln

Ste 300-B

Gulfport, MS 39503

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 year ago
All services were completed in a very professional manner. The techs and the dentist were very professional.
L
1 year ago
I have been a patient with this operation for over 40 years, when Dr. Clyde was across hwy.49. He and Debbie have always taken GREAT care of me, now that Doc has retired I am now with Dr. Webb who continues to carry on the tradition of excellent service.
G
1 year ago
Great care, professional, on-time and friendly. Would recommend to anyone.
O
1 year ago
Consistent high quality care
Consistent experiences of high quality care in a very friendly atmosphere throughout many years of visits. Professional staff from receptionist to dental hygienist to dentist. Always a welcoming and caring group. Amber is my dental hygienist and I have always been extremely satisfied with my care. Very thorough. Makes me feel as if I am a part of their team.
O
1 year ago
Consistent high quality care
Consistent experiences of high quality care in a very friendly atmosphere throughout many years of visits. Professional staff from receptionist to dental hygienist to dentist. Always a welcoming and caring group. Amber is my dental hygienist and I have always been extremely satisfied with my care. Very thorough. Makes me feel as if I am a part of their team.
A
1 year ago
my worse experience with any office visit is when walking into the office and the receptionist ignores your present. I worked in customer service for many years and when I was on the phone or writing something down I always acknowledged their present but some jester . I say this because when I walked into the dentist office and the receptionist was on the phone she looked up and acknowledge my present. I was very impressed. good job GULF COAST DENTAL CARE.
B
1 year ago
Crown replacement onto abutment
Very satisfied in the effiency and friendliness of staff.
F
1 year ago
Superb
The Staff is always so friendly and quick to get me in and out during a routine cleaning so I can get back to work.
P
1 year ago
Great service, professional & friendly.
The office staff and dental technicians are very friendly and helpful. Dr. Webb very professional and friendly. He spent time explaining my options regarding my issue. Will highly recommend Gulf Coast Dental Care to others.
N
1 year ago
The experience was very professional, friendly and courteous especially with special arrangements that need to be made for me and my wheel chair. Debbie was, as always, very positive and answered questions I had. Dr. Webb advised me options for further treatment.