Gulf Coast Dental Care

Dentist

15503 Oak Ln

Ste 300-B

Gulfport, MS 39503

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 year ago
Once again, my visit, was just awesome as usual! Amber is just fabulous - she is caring, great personality. Also, Dr. Sutton - the whole staff is just wonderful. Would recommend this group to anyone, which I have in the past.
R
1 year ago
Always a Good Experience
I've been going here for years, and the folks are always great! I was concerned that I'd be late for my last visit; called them and they said no problem. I arrived just in time and and within two minutes of walking in the door, I was in the chair for my cleaning. Amber was as usual thorough, professional, friendly and considerate of my comfort. Their office has been part of the community for decades, yet the facilities are always clean, up-to-date, and pleasant. Very nice overall.
W
1 year ago
My appointment was scheduled for 9:00 am and I was called back immediately and was walking out the door at 9:30. Amber is very professional and she was quick. I've never recalled going to a dentist and being out of there in 30 minutes. There was no waiting at all and I was seen by Dr. Sutton in a timely manner as well. They are very friendly, courteous and above all professional.
D
1 year ago
Very professional and friendly.
Everyone was very friendly and professional. I was very impressed with the Dr and Hygienist with their concern for my dental care and comfort.
C
1 year ago
Ready, efficient, and healthy.
GCDC was ready to take me in when I arrived, the hygienist Amber was the same who has worked on my teeth for two years. She did a great job. Dr. Webb provided just the confirmation to know that my oral health is in good hands and on track!
P
1 year ago
Amber did a great job cleaning my teeth. She was very friendly and professional. Looking forward to seeing her in 6 months. Dr. Sutton was also professional and friendly. I completely trust him for the care of my teeth. I am so happy that I switched to this office for my dental care.
L
1 year ago
Every member of your staff has always been very pleasant and always treat you special
W
1 year ago
As experience has been for the last 36 yrs. visit with now Gulf Coast Dental Care (prev. Sprayberry) was another very good experience. Debbie always does an excellent job for her clients.
M
1 year ago
When I arrived today the receptionist greeted me and was very helpful when I went back the xray tech was very good and easy on me DR Webb explained everything to me and someone went over the cost with me everyone was great the whole place was clean and well decorated will recommend to friends and family.
S
1 year ago
Great Service and staff very timely
Love this place!! Great staff!! Love Mrs. Amber and she is always on time!!!