Gulf Coast Dental Care

Dentist

15503 Oak Ln

Ste 300-B

Gulfport, MS 39503

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 year ago
Priority on Quality, Professionalism and Friendly
The staff at Gulf Coast Dental has always been courteous and professional. Amber is a great hygienist and is very knowledgeable in her field. It is very comforting to have someone that you trust to provide this care. Dr. Sutton is very professional and personable and this is also displayed through his staff and interactions with his patients. I highly recommend this group.
S
1 year ago
Everyone seems genuinely interested!
Love going here. Everyone is super nice and polite, always making sure you're alright and comfortable.
C
1 year ago
High quality and friendly service
At my last appointment on January 22 for my 6-month dental cleaning, routine x-rays were taken and the dentist found that a bottom molar had a build-up of plaque on the roots! Then Debbie, my dental hygienist, did a great job of special scraping of the molar's roots that left my tooth feeling better than before! I definitely recommend Gulf Coast Dental Care!
J
1 year ago
Professional and Friendly
Went in for my 6th month cleaning. Amber is fantastic! She does a great job cleaning my teeth. Dr. Sutton is fantastic as well...always super friendly and nice! Highly recommend this dental office.
S
1 year ago
Went in for my 6 month cleaning. The staff are always so pleasant. It's always a pleasure to spend time with Felicia. She is always does a great job. Highly recommend.
K
1 year ago
Professional Service !!
Amber did a wonderful job cleaning my teeth !! and Dr. Sutton is the best . I feel very comfortable there . I would highly recommend them .
L
1 year ago
High professional quality care
Appointment went better than expected. It was fast and painless. Teeth cleaned before I knew it. Go back in 6 months. Very happy with how it all went.
H
1 year ago
My experience was very good.
L
1 year ago
Professional staff and Excellent Service!
I have always had a positive experience at this dental clinic.
J
1 year ago
Amazing Care
I was seen today by Amber RDH, she was amazing despite my dental fear. Thank you for the kind hand.