Gulf Coast Facial and Oral Surgery

Dentist

123 2nd Street Southeast

Suite 210

Fort Walton Beach, FL 32548

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

gulfcoastfos.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
4 days ago
Great service
Very pleasant visit. Links was a great help Dobre
E
6 days ago
Everyone is always so kind and friendly. Dr Horne is wonderful. Down to earth, honest and has a sense of humor which is helpful. Thank you
J
1 month ago
I give you 5 stars
I really liked Dr. Chad Marshall, he seemed very caring, and everyone there was very friendly and helpful. Thank you, see you for my surgery on the 25th. Janet Houseright
M
1 month ago
Cares about his Patients!
I highly recommend Dr Horne. He was so helpful, kind and understanding to our needs in every aspect. Thank you so much!
K
2 months ago
High quality service
Dr. Marshall was very thorough and professional. He explained everything and was very kind. His staff was professional and helpful. I would highly recommend him.
T
2 months ago
Very outstanding and professional service I would highly recommend tow a another patient that needs your services
D
2 months ago
OUTSTANDING! Wish all Medical Offices were like Gulf Coast Facial and Oral Surgery
Found Dr Marshall to be Superb. Down to earth, extremely knowledgeable, and quickly resolved my issue. Took extra time to explain all of the key points. His diagnostic equipment was extremely impressive. After leaving the office, I was glad for choosing Gulf Coast Facial and Oral Surgery. Dr Marshall's assistant and staff were equally professional, knowledgeable and provide the BEST POSSIBLE SERVICE. A very efficiently run office!
D
3 months ago
Dr. Chad Marshall and his staff are, as I have found in the past, provide exceptional care. You will not find more skill and compassion anywhere.!
B
4 months ago
Dr. Marshall and staff were courteous and professional as well as clearly knowledgeable regarding my issues and ways to solve them.
A
4 months ago
Very friendly, very professional!
I have problems with anything dental, but all of the staff was super friendly, super fast and they put all my fears at ease. I didn't have child-care and they didn't seem to mind my 4 year old, they were amazing and totally deserve the 5 stars! Also their facility is very nice and clean! Dr. Marshall was great, I highly recommend them all!