Gulf Fence And Construction Company

Fencing Contractor

Panama City, FL 32405

Open Today 7:00AM - 5:00PM

gulffencecon.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 months ago
I LOVE IT! VERY HAPPY WITH MY WOOD FENCE & DESIGN!!!
THANKYOU LEE!!! VERY HAPPY. THIS IS THE FIRST REVIEW I HAVE EVER DONE. YOU DESERVE IT. YOU HAVE GREAT GUYS WORKING FOR YOU. THEY REALLY WORK HARD. I JUST CAN NOT THANK YOU ENOUGH FOR YOUR DESIGN. IT IS MUCH NICER THAN I EVER DREAMED. IF ANY ONE WANTS A NICE WOOD FENCE BUILT WE CAN DEFINATELY SAY WE PICKED THE RIGHT COMPANY. WE THANKYOU VERY MUCH. JAMES & KAREN
C
3 months ago
Poor service
Very bad service. Did not get the product I paid for. BEWARE.
C
3 months ago
Not good
Poor customer service, would not return my phone call for days after I purchased a dog kennel fence for my show dog, it was not made right, the inside of the fence wire was put on backwards and had thousands of sharp pointed areas on inside of kennel.I tried to work with them to just turn the wire panels around to have sharp points on outside of fence it requires a fence tool that they have, they finally called me and wanted me to pay them $300.00 for them to correct their mistake, also they did not build the kennel ro the correct size I paid them to build. I would not recommend them to anyone
P
5 months ago
Very professional service from start to finish
S
5 months ago
Happy customer!
So pleased with the work of Gulf Fence and Construction. Our new pool enclosure looks great and was completed in a timely manner. Everyone was courteous and extremely helpful, we'll be using them for any future fencing needs.
K
5 months ago
high Quality Service
Very professional and reasonably priced!
C
6 months ago
Excellent Company
They built a custom fence for our home; we could not be more pleased. The project was done on time and the quality of work is outstanding. We highly recommend Gulf Fence Construction. Simply a great company with quality people.
D
6 months ago
Outstanding
An extremely professional company. Lee helped me design the fence I was looking for, definitely knew what he was doing. Quick, quality install of new fence and the removal of my old one. Their installers are super professional, polite and left an amazing a clean work site !!!!! Was very impressed. Recommend to all; I will definitely use Gulf Fence in the future.
A
9 months ago
Excellent service, knowledgeable, and professional
Great company. They put up a wooden fence in my backyard and a screened in porch. Quick, professional, and quality work. Would recommend to friends and family.
M
1 year ago
Very Helpful
Great job done by all! I wasn't sure what I wanted, and Lee was able to show me great options to choose. I am very pleased with everything