Gulfshore Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

9921 Corkscrew Rd

Estero, FL 33928

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 month ago
They are very professional, Friendly and high quality service
D
1 month ago
Very professional and friendly
They are very patient .. my son cry’s when he goes to the dentist . But they are so good with him.
K
1 month ago
Top notch customer service
I can’t say enough about the staff at Gulfshore Pediatric Dentistry. The front desk staff is always willing get to take the time to help me understand and work out insurance glitches...they are always trying to make life easier for me. The hygienists work so well with the kids. They are so friendly and make my kids feel comfortable. Dr. Sammons is always a delight. She explains things sternly yet compassionately to myself and my kids and makes sure we understand everything. There isn’t a doubt in my mind that the staff at Gulfshore Pediatric Dentistry care about the well being of my children. In my opinion, when picking a pediatric dentist, it’s a no brainer. GSPD every time!!
J
3 months ago
Great staff, some areas need improvement
The overall experience here was a good one due to the expertise of the staff. The second waiting area needs to be revamped, and there needs to be chairs present if people are going to be waiting there for a lengthy amount of time (which we were, as there was about a half hour wait to see the dentist).
E
4 months ago
Best Pediatric Dentist in Town!
First visit and we are so pleased to have found such a great team for our son's dental care. On visits to our previous pediatric dentist office my son would get a rash around his mouth and it was never addressed. The team at Gulfshore asked several questions and explained that it was an allergy. They modified his solution and no rash! Dr Sammons was very attentive and all of the staff were refreshingly top notch!
S
4 months ago
Super awesome dentistry!
I love how colorful the walls are, the movies and games that keep the children busy, the friendly staff, the knowledgable dentist and the fact that I could go back with my son...the experience was just so awesome! Some dentist offices don't allow the parent to go back with the child and I'm not cool with that. Not only was everything cool...my son even got a new toothbrush, toothpaste, floss, a little toy and a balloon. I definitely recommend this dentist!!!
J
4 months ago
Best dentistry for children in town!
Friendly staff, efficient service, excellent customer service and communicstiin before appointment, during appointment and after the appointment. Knowledgeable staff and A-rate productivity. Child friendly and focus on each child as it’s own. Playroom gaming station provided and gentle approach to each situation.
C
5 months ago
Very patient! Very understanding!
My daughter had her first dental visit & was TERRIFIED!! Diana cleaned her teeth & took the time to first show her around, let her touch everything & decide how she wanted sit & go about things. The girl was made for this very position. I took a sigh of relief. Xrays were a little scary & too quick w/machine .. kids see giant machine being pulled towards the face, open mouth & bite this... different group of girls.. that approach couldve been a bit calmer & better explained. Overall, loved the office, the staff & Diana. The dentist, Dr. Sammons..was very kind and patient as well. She made us feel welcome & put my daughter at ease. Happy with this place.
N
5 months ago
Complete trust
Kids favorite dentist Dr. Sammons and her team, as always, one of the Best in the area.
E
6 months ago
Professional, Friendly & Genuine
Finally we have found a dentist with AMAZING staff! They are genuine and always polite!! They go the extra mile to ensure that your child is comfortable and the experience is good.