Gulfshore Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

9921 Corkscrew Rd

Estero, FL 33928

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 day ago
Awesome Atmosphere & Professional Staff
Since we walked in my son was very comfortable being there. The atmosphere was fun! His hygienist was professional and displayed a great attitude while inspecting/cleaning our sons teeth. Thank you!
K
2 months ago
Excellent pediatric dentist practice
Dr. Sammons and staff are ALWAYS so friendly, helpful, caring, kid-friendly, accommodating and informative. They take such good care of my kids and feel like family. I would recommend them to anyone without hesitation.
A
3 months ago
everyone was GREAT! My child and i felt VERY comfortable.
N
4 months ago
Very friendly and professional.
Really loved the staff and atmosphere. Very kid oriented and made my son feel comfortable. Everyone smiles when you first walk in and I was in and out very quickly and didn’t hav a long wait time to be called in. They did everything for a new patient with x-rays, exam, cleaning, and appt for next with in less than an hour and we didn’t feel rushed. Would definetly recommend this place for kids that are nervous or scared of medical places.
S
5 months ago
Excellent, child friendly
My daughter absolutely loves going to the dentist now. She has such a great time it’s like she’s going to a playground. The staff is amazing. And the doctor is phenomenal, so friendly,patient and understanding.
S
5 months ago
Exceeded Expectations, pleasant experience.
My son loves it at Gulf Shore Pediatric Dentristry. The waiting room has a tablet and a play area. The kids get great treat bags that help them to maintain a healthy smile. The technology is kid friendly so it's calming to a new patient. The staff is nice and the dentists are so personable. The hygienist takes time to educate and prepare the children for the dentist. After they are seen, the Dentist gives them a chance to pick a balloon and a prize, SCORE! I was jealous that I couldn't get the same treatment from my Dentist. Keep up the great work Gulf Shore Pediatric Dentistry!
T
5 months ago
Great service, great with the kids!!
I absolutely recommend this Pediatric Dentist!!! Dr. Sammons is the best!! She is great with my 3 kids and really works with me to get the best game plan. She is so sweet and all smiles like her staff!! You feel welcomed every visit and they truly care about your experience!! Recently I took my 11 yr old for his routine cleaning, last appt before closing. When Dr. Sammons heard I was coming back 2 days later to bring my 5 & 6 yr old for their cleaning appt... she insisted to her staff to take them right then and there so I didn't have to come back. This helped me not to miss work again!! Much appreciated. We always have a great visit for the dentist. Not many people say that about the dentist. My kids aren't scared to go here... Gulf Shore Pediatric Dentistry!! Love them!! Thank you!!
F
5 months ago
Simply amazing!
We are extremely happy we found Gulfshore Pediatric dentistry after a long search and trials of several pediatric dentists. My 2.5 year old had some cavities and she had to undergo sedation to get those fixed. This dentistry was the only one that could take an X-Ray of her teeth since my little one was difficult to work with, but they still managed to do it! I was very scared of putting my little one under sedation, but the doctors and staff were so reassuring, I felt very comfortable with, during and after the procedure. My little one doesn't remember the procedure anymore and has healthy teeth. Gulfshore provides the highest service I have ever experienced from the minute of scheduling the appointment to the follow up. The entire dentistry environment is very welcoming, a fun place for children and parents. My little one loves the gifts she gets after the appointment and I love the fact that the doctors are very patient to answer all my questions, I can call the office at any time with my concerns, I receive several appointment reminders and even a happy birthday wish for my little one.
A
6 months ago
Personal very kind and friendly
C
6 months ago
Awesome, we love the office and Dr. Sammons!!!