Gulfshore Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

9921 Corkscrew Rd

Estero, FL 33928

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
4 weeks ago
Best Pediatric Dentist in Town!
First visit and we are so pleased to have found such a great team for our son's dental care. On visits to our previous pediatric dentist office my son would get a rash around his mouth and it was never addressed. The team at Gulfshore asked several questions and explained that it was an allergy. They modified his solution and no rash! Dr Sammons was very attentive and all of the staff were refreshingly top notch!
S
4 weeks ago
Super awesome dentistry!
I love how colorful the walls are, the movies and games that keep the children busy, the friendly staff, the knowledgable dentist and the fact that I could go back with my son...the experience was just so awesome! Some dentist offices don't allow the parent to go back with the child and I'm not cool with that. Not only was everything cool...my son even got a new toothbrush, toothpaste, floss, a little toy and a balloon. I definitely recommend this dentist!!!
J
1 month ago
Best dentistry for children in town!
Friendly staff, efficient service, excellent customer service and communicstiin before appointment, during appointment and after the appointment. Knowledgeable staff and A-rate productivity. Child friendly and focus on each child as it’s own. Playroom gaming station provided and gentle approach to each situation.
C
2 months ago
Very patient! Very understanding!
My daughter had her first dental visit & was TERRIFIED!! Diana cleaned her teeth & took the time to first show her around, let her touch everything & decide how she wanted sit & go about things. The girl was made for this very position. I took a sigh of relief. Xrays were a little scary & too quick w/machine .. kids see giant machine being pulled towards the face, open mouth & bite this... different group of girls.. that approach couldve been a bit calmer & better explained. Overall, loved the office, the staff & Diana. The dentist, Dr. Sammons..was very kind and patient as well. She made us feel welcome & put my daughter at ease. Happy with this place.
N
2 months ago
Complete trust
Kids favorite dentist Dr. Sammons and her team, as always, one of the Best in the area.
E
3 months ago
Professional, Friendly & Genuine
Finally we have found a dentist with AMAZING staff! They are genuine and always polite!! They go the extra mile to ensure that your child is comfortable and the experience is good.
S
4 months ago
Super friendly staff makes this place rock!
I took both of my kids (8 and 5) for cleanings and xrays and these guys couldn't have made it more of a seamless process. They had both kids going at the same time and always had smiles on their faces which helped keep my curious little ones at ease. The fun decor and endless games and movies definitely helped keep them entertained - they forgot for a while that we were even at a dentist office! The dentist was very friendly and great at explaining what we were looking at on the xrays and talked directly to the kids about how important it is to keep our teeth healthy. It was an overall superb experience and my kids are super excited to go back in 6 months!
I
5 months ago
Excellent
My daughter had a wonderful experience. The staff is very friendly
M
5 months ago
The BEST with first timers!
Dr. Sammons and her staff were so great with my son who has sensory and anxiety issues. They went slowly, gently, and gave him a chance to see and touch things. They made his first appt fun and non threatening. He had a great experience and I am SO grateful !!
M
5 months ago
Fantastic as always!
GPD is great! Dr.Sammons and her staff were amazing with my kids as always! We drive 40 minutes to go to this office, and it's worth every minute!