Gulfshore Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

9921 Corkscrew Rd

Estero, FL 33928

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 days ago
Wonderful 1st visit
I've been trying to get an apt for a long time. Glad I finally got my son in. The dr and staff are great. Wonderful kid friendly office.
A
2 months ago
First visit
My kids left with a wonderful and pleasant experience.
J
2 months ago
Great pediatric dentistry
First visits to a dentist can be really scary and can affect your whole life attitude to hygiene and your health. This clinic has a very friendly environment, great staff and dentists, everyone is very friendly with kids and professional with parents. Doctors take time explaining and answering all your questions. Kids are so much distracted by entertainment that they don’t even notice any work being done to their little teeth. Very much recommend this dentistry.
T
4 months ago
Patient
The entire staff was very kind and patient with my three year old daughter. She was fussy and not the easiest but they were still so patient and kind and gave excellent care.
A
5 months ago
They are very professional, Friendly and high quality service
D
5 months ago
Very professional and friendly
They are very patient .. my son cry’s when he goes to the dentist . But they are so good with him.
K
5 months ago
Top notch customer service
I can’t say enough about the staff at Gulfshore Pediatric Dentistry. The front desk staff is always willing get to take the time to help me understand and work out insurance glitches...they are always trying to make life easier for me. The hygienists work so well with the kids. They are so friendly and make my kids feel comfortable. Dr. Sammons is always a delight. She explains things sternly yet compassionately to myself and my kids and makes sure we understand everything. There isn’t a doubt in my mind that the staff at Gulfshore Pediatric Dentistry care about the well being of my children. In my opinion, when picking a pediatric dentist, it’s a no brainer. GSPD every time!!
J
7 months ago
Great staff, some areas need improvement
The overall experience here was a good one due to the expertise of the staff. The second waiting area needs to be revamped, and there needs to be chairs present if people are going to be waiting there for a lengthy amount of time (which we were, as there was about a half hour wait to see the dentist).
E
8 months ago
Best Pediatric Dentist in Town!
First visit and we are so pleased to have found such a great team for our son's dental care. On visits to our previous pediatric dentist office my son would get a rash around his mouth and it was never addressed. The team at Gulfshore asked several questions and explained that it was an allergy. They modified his solution and no rash! Dr Sammons was very attentive and all of the staff were refreshingly top notch!
S
8 months ago
Super awesome dentistry!
I love how colorful the walls are, the movies and games that keep the children busy, the friendly staff, the knowledgable dentist and the fact that I could go back with my son...the experience was just so awesome! Some dentist offices don't allow the parent to go back with the child and I'm not cool with that. Not only was everything cool...my son even got a new toothbrush, toothpaste, floss, a little toy and a balloon. I definitely recommend this dentist!!!