Gulfshore Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

9921 Corkscrew Rd

Estero, FL 33928

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
6 days ago
Very patient! Very understanding!
My daughter had her first dental visit & was TERRIFIED!! Diana cleaned her teeth & took the time to first show her around, let her touch everything & decide how she wanted sit & go about things. The girl was made for this very position. I took a sigh of relief. Xrays were a little scary & too quick w/machine .. kids see giant machine being pulled towards the face, open mouth & bite this... different group of girls.. that approach couldve been a bit calmer & better explained. Overall, loved the office, the staff & Diana. The dentist, Dr. Sammons..was very kind and patient as well. She made us feel welcome & put my daughter at ease. Happy with this place.
N
1 week ago
Complete trust
Kids favorite dentist Dr. Sammons and her team, as always, one of the Best in the area.
E
1 month ago
Professional, Friendly & Genuine
Finally we have found a dentist with AMAZING staff! They are genuine and always polite!! They go the extra mile to ensure that your child is comfortable and the experience is good.
S
2 months ago
Super friendly staff makes this place rock!
I took both of my kids (8 and 5) for cleanings and xrays and these guys couldn't have made it more of a seamless process. They had both kids going at the same time and always had smiles on their faces which helped keep my curious little ones at ease. The fun decor and endless games and movies definitely helped keep them entertained - they forgot for a while that we were even at a dentist office! The dentist was very friendly and great at explaining what we were looking at on the xrays and talked directly to the kids about how important it is to keep our teeth healthy. It was an overall superb experience and my kids are super excited to go back in 6 months!
I
2 months ago
Excellent
My daughter had a wonderful experience. The staff is very friendly
M
3 months ago
The BEST with first timers!
Dr. Sammons and her staff were so great with my son who has sensory and anxiety issues. They went slowly, gently, and gave him a chance to see and touch things. They made his first appt fun and non threatening. He had a great experience and I am SO grateful !!
M
3 months ago
Fantastic as always!
GPD is great! Dr.Sammons and her staff were amazing with my kids as always! We drive 40 minutes to go to this office, and it's worth every minute!
N
4 months ago
Very friendly and helpful. Awesome staff!
Such a blessing to have this place available to me. From the minute I walked in the door to the check-out I knew I made the right decision for my daughter. I was so nervous being that she was only 8 months old and didn't even let me see her 3 1/2 teeth. The staff were so kind and gentle to her. They made us feel so comfortable. The dentist went over everything with me. Talked about things I wouldn't have even thought to ask. Such a great place. Happy I found it.
J
4 months ago
Kid-Friendly, great staff
The decorations in the front lobby area are amazing, and front office staff was very helpful for our first visit. We really enjoyed the personal attention that Dr. Sammons gave us for our 2-year old, as well as the tips she recommended. The only thing I would change is the second waiting area in the back, as it was super crowded when we were there and I had to park myself on the floor while we waited . The screens with games/apps, books, balloons and goody-bags are much-appreciated to keep little hands occupied! Our little guy left with a smile on his face-thanks!
S
4 months ago
Exceptional service!
My daughter just had a cleaning and check up. Staff is so friendly and caring. Really wonderful people. Thanks so much