Gulfshore Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

9921 Corkscrew Rd

Estero, FL 33928

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
4 weeks ago
Amazing office!
My daughter was very nervous about having a new dentist, but from the minute we walked in until she was done she was welcomed, and kept at ease. I have never had such a pleasant dentist visit with my children! I'm so glad I've made this switch!
S
1 month ago
Top Notch Care
Gulfshore Pediatric Dentistry always shines! From check-in to check-out, the staff are ready and willing to make your experience enjoyable. Although the office was quite busy this morning, we were in and out in under an hour. This is impressive since my daughter had her teeth cleaned, x-rays taken and had quality time with the doctor. I would highly recommend this practice to anyone needing Pediatric Dentistry services.
N
3 months ago
Always professional and friendly
Been using this office for couple of years for my kids needs. Dr. Sammons is very attentive, detail oriented and great with children. Everyone in the office is welcoming and trustworthy. This place is kids oriented, making them feel safe and comfortable.
T
4 months ago
Kind, Patient and helpful tips!
The staff here was amazing. Aside from the gorgeous waiting room, the complimentary balloon and toy after the visit, and the amazing ocean experience in the back room, my daughters dentist gave great tips. I love this dentist along with the entire staff. So happy I came across them!
S
4 months ago
Fear turned into Smiles and Loving the Dentist
We were going to a previous pediatric dental office and decided to switch offices. My daughter was extremely fearful of going to the dentist and was crying as we walked into the office. The decor, the friendly staff, the children's movies playing all helped calm her down. The staff at Gulfshore is so fun and knowledgeable. They were wonderful with my daughter and helped her feel comfortable. She left the appointment happy and smiling. THANK YOU FOR SUCH A WONDERFUL VISIT! I am so happy we made the switch to your office.
L
4 months ago
Love this place
As always, the wait is very short. The kids are not fussy and actually like going to Gulfshore Pediatric Dentistry. The staff is always helpful and friendly. I wish we found this place sooner.
S
5 months ago
5 stars all the way
5 stars all the way
W
5 months ago
Karel, Lukash and Isabella visit
Has always, everything was amazing, kids love it. Thanks you everybody to make the kids feel like home, I thought will be tough for them as the first visit and they really enjoyed. Dr. Shea is the best 😃
D
5 months ago
Treated like family every time.
My granddaughter has braces and on Wednesday she said she had some pain in that tooth. I called Dr. Sammon's office and she got us in that day. Fortunately it was not an emergency situation but we are scheduled for the follow up in two weeks. The staff is so sweet and always remember us. What a wonderful facility, I would recommend it to anyone looking for a great pediatric dentist and a great staff. Oh, and the office is so cute the children love to visit Dr. Sammons.
K
7 months ago
Outstanding Pediatric Dentist
This was our first visit to Gulfshore Pediatric Dentistry and it far exceeded my expectations. The warm welcome from the front office staff and engaging decor made our son feel a sense of comfort. The game room and numerous kid friendly activities made the process of "visiting the dentist" a fun one. Our son left asking us to schedule an appointment for the following day. Thank you for ensuring that kids and dental health are a top priority.