Gumucio Dental

Dentist

13005 Southern Blvd

Ste 143

Loxahatchee, FL 33470

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

gumuciodental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
2 weeks ago
Estoy satisfecho con el m├ędico y el equipo de trabajo, son muy profesionales y cuidan de usted, hacen todo lo posible para resolver su problema de salud.
E
2 weeks ago
beautifull people,professional service
M
3 weeks ago
Professionalism and true patient care
Excellent hygienist services by Clarissa and attentive customer service at the front desk by Janie. Dr Gumucio you got yourself a great team. Always a pleasure seen you guys.
J
4 weeks ago
Always top notch
I've been coming to this practice for quite a long time. Everyone is always courteous and helpful. Highly recommended! Clarrissa is a great personality and thorough.
B
3 months ago
I love Dr. Gumucio and his staff. I haven't been back because my Mom fell and shattered her right femur. I have had to help my Dad at home and do things for her. She got out of the rehab center (Nu Vista) on Wednesday afternoon (this past week). So, I have been pretty busy taking care of my parents. I will return when I am able to do so. Thank You.
C
3 months ago
Like visiting family
Everyone in the office is always so friendly and personable. Clarissa does an amazing job cleaning my teeth.
L
3 months ago
Patient, Understanding and Gentle
I called the office yesterday because of a dental concern. They got me right in the next day! Dr. Gumucio listened and advised me on what I needed to do! The staff is very personable and professional!
J
4 months ago
Great work
D
4 months ago
Excellent Care
Same as my last visit....awesome care and service.
R
4 months ago
Thankful
So happy to have such an awesome group of people to care for me. Love the family atmosphere of the entire staff.