Gun Barrel Computers LLC

Computer Service

305 W Main Street

Gun Barrel City, TX 75156

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
3 years ago
Fantastic Service
I have taken not only my personal computers to these folks, but also my work computer. Every time they were fast, and thorough. I will always take my equipment to them. Thanks
Response from Gun Barrel Computers LLC
Thomas Thanks for your Business and for the 5 Star Rating
G
3 years ago
Gun Barrel Computers has always been there when I needed repairs or New Equipment. They are the only service for Computers I use. I have always been able to call them and if it was something they could help me with over the phone, they helped me and did not charge me a service call. I highly recommend them to any and everyone who needs to upgrade or purchase equipment, or just a service call. They will do you right.
Response from Gun Barrel Computers LLC
Thanks Geneva for the kind words and for your Business.
A
3 years ago
You guys are the best in town...Very honest, very efficient..Great doing business with. Thanks Alice Perry
Response from Gun Barrel Computers LLC
Thanks for your kind words Alice. And thanks for your Business.
A
3 years ago
Used them for years
Only place to take your PC to get it fixed right. Great people
Response from Gun Barrel Computers LLC
Thanks for your Business AJ and the positive words.
B
3 years ago
Love Them!!
Love them and our experiences we have had with them! Our laptop was in probably the worse shape it could've been and they got it all fixed and back to working like brand new! They do the best work on the lake!
Response from Gun Barrel Computers LLC
Thanks Brandon and God Bless you and your Family Thanks for your Business
A
3 years ago
My IT Heroes
I've always had a warm reception, quick turnaround and quality work done EVERY time I've needed GBC Computers...without exception. Keep up the good work!
Response from Gun Barrel Computers LLC
Thanks for your Business Angel.
M
3 years ago
Every single time I have to get my computer worked on I will always bring it to Gun Barrel Computers. They know what they are doing and can fix any problem. I will not take my computer any were else. They are the best you can find.
Response from Gun Barrel Computers LLC
Thanks Megan we always welcome you as a customer
D
3 years ago
Server Repair
Charles was able to solve what was to me a serious problem with my server. He picked up my computers on Friday afternoon and had them back in my hands in working order on Sunday afternoon. A little glitch I noticed as I was working Sunday afternoon was resolved by 9:00 Monday. I am very pleased with the responsiveness and the results
Response from Gun Barrel Computers LLC
Thanks Don It's a pleasure doing business with you. Charles Ligon
R
3 years ago
From Boat Anchor to Computer in just a few minutes!!
When I brought in the HP laptop it was showing it could see the WiFi but would not even begin to hook up to it. After just a few minutes they were able to get back on to the WiFi. Really great job!! Much Thanks
Response from Gun Barrel Computers LLC
Thanks Russell for the positive words and Thanks for your Business.
K
3 years ago
Best Computer Shop is Here @ Cedar Creek Lake
We are so happy we found this excellent computer shop! We have used GBC Computers for repairs many times over the years. We have bought new custom built computers from them also. They are always very knowledgeable & efficient at making the repairs. They are totally trustworthy, and fairly priced. I wouldn't take our computers anywhere else.
Response from Gun Barrel Computers LLC
Thanks for such a great customer as Rosen Electric as we always strive to do the best job for our customers.