Gun Barrel Computers LLC

Computer Service

305 W Main Street

Gun Barrel City, TX 75156

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 year ago
Exactly what I had in mind.........
Fast, fair, reliable, and most importantly, did exactly what they said they'd do. Did it in a very efficient time frame as well. Wish everything worked as well as these folks do.
Response from Gun Barrel Computers LLC
Thanks Michael for the great Review and Thanks for your Business.
T
1 year ago
Quick & Reliable
These folks are fast and efficient. They provide a fantastic service when you need to have things done in a timely manner. I will definately use them again!
Response from Gun Barrel Computers LLC
Thanks Thomas for your Business.
O
1 year ago
Lost File Recovery
GB Computers did a great job of File recovery after I did a stupid thing. Good Work.
Response from Gun Barrel Computers LLC
Thanks Mr. Davidson glad we were able to get your Data backed up fpr you.
P
1 year ago
Quality Professional Service
Very professional and knowledgeable. Honest, fast, friendly service. I've been very pleased each and every time I have ever dealt with them. I highly recommend Gun Barrel Computers for any computing needs, whether it be on or off site.
Response from Gun Barrel Computers LLC
Thanks Pamela for the kind words and the 5 star rating
K
1 year ago
Very knowledgeable and quite friendly personnel.
Totally satisfied with the work performed on my laptop and I am soooo glad to have it back to what I was familiar with. Thanks so much.
Response from Gun Barrel Computers LLC
Thanks Karen for the great review as we always strive for all our customers satisfaction.
J
1 year ago
Gun Barrel Computers LLC
We found the sevice to be quickily done and in a professional manner. It was ready when promised.
J
1 year ago
Jeffie Bizzarri
Thank you for restoring Windows 7 and eliminating Windows 10 from my computer! Everything seems to be working nicely now ! We appreciate you! Jefffie☺
Response from Gun Barrel Computers LLC
Thanks Jeffie for your Business Glad we could get you going
M
1 year ago
Excellent
They are the best and honest
Response from Gun Barrel Computers LLC
Thanks Maria for your Business and the kind words.
J
1 year ago
Feisty fingers hit the wrong key and caused me problems, but Gun Barrel Computer always found my problem and fixed it. Thank you Gun Barrel Computer
Response from Gun Barrel Computers LLC
Thank You JoAnne for all you do And Thanks for your Business
R
1 year ago
so far so good i have been satisfied every time .........
Response from Gun Barrel Computers LLC
Thanks for your Business Rodney Just let us know if you we can be of any help in the future.