Gundlah Dental Center

Dentist

623 Main St

Gundlah Dental Center

Olean, NY 14760-1532

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 week ago
Don't understand what this means. What is "review title"
Superb experience. Staff were very friendly and knowledgeable. Will definitely be back. Thanks especially to Sarah who was very helpful throughout the entire visit.
L
3 weeks ago
Amazing Service!
I was in for what we knew would be a difficult extraction. Everyone from the front desk, to the assistant, to Dr. Patel were absolutely amazing. I cannot thank them all enough for the years of upstanding service I have received with your clinic. Thank you all!
T
3 months ago
Extremely professional/very personable/great experience as always.. Amy is terrific!
N
4 months ago
Very thorough
G
5 months ago
2nd visit was even better than the 1st!
Kudos to the staff of the Gundlah Dental Center for making my visit a wonderful experience. Best cleaning ever! The cleanliness of the Center was amazing. 5 stars for everyone and everything!
J
5 months ago
My son say's Gundlah Dental Center is professional and very friendly.
M
5 months ago
Very good customer service
Staff is friendly and professional. The facility is clean and the billing department works w the customers to assist w insurance issues.
S
7 months ago
Great service
The staff are always so nice and helpful.
S
9 months ago
Very good service but very busy
Friendly and professional but extremely busy, difficult to get an appointment in a timely manner.
G
11 months ago
Awesome visit
I had an excellent cleaning with excellent customer service. All state of the equipment and operator was spotless.