Gundlah Dental Center

Dentist

623 Main St

Gundlah Dental Center

Olean, NY 14760-1532

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
Amazing service
I was frantic and the staff was responsive, professional and they calmed me down ! THANK YOU for a job well done
M
3 weeks ago
very professional and kind
awesome doctor and staff - we will really miss Dr. Strauss
S
1 month ago
High quality service
Very happy with the professionalism of the staff and service! Thankful to have Dr. Patel and her staff in our area!
L
2 months ago
Very high quality care
I have gone to Gundlah Dental for many years. I had dental work done today and as usual was treated with deep respect and kindness and most of all prpoper and efficient care. DEFINITELY 5 STARS !
M
3 months ago
Love this place
The treatment today was excellent quality. I was treated professionally - services were on time and professional. THANK YOU
L
3 months ago
very professional
I found them to be very polite, and caring
S
3 months ago
Very kind and friendly staff
I was pleased with the service and professionalism at Gundlah. They were efficient but I didn’t feel rushed.
T
4 months ago
Fast & Painless!
Nice visit as always!
C
5 months ago
Personable and Professional
I always leave an appointment at Gundlah feeling that my care was not only thorough and appropriate but also personal. Providers all demonstrate thoughtfulness along with their skill. I believe I can trust their recommendations for my dental health.
M
5 months ago
High Quality Service, Professional, Compassionate and Friendly.
I have been a patient for over 5 years now here. I actually got in the same day as a emergency patient with a bad toothache. I am a PA resident and the services were so great that I actually switched to them permanently! They provide a full range of services for me year round. The are very time efficient and all the workers and truly caring about their performance. I have been nothing but extremely satisfied since day 1.