Gunnar Fisher Dentistry

Dentist

20 E Timonium Rd Ste 210

Timonium, MD 21093-3456

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
6 months ago
Outstanding quality, In this day and age is very hard to find.
I have been a patient of Dr. Fisher for 40 years, I trust him. He explains all your options for any work that needs to be completed,I never feel pressured. I trust his diagnosis of any work that needs to be preformed and his judgement. The staff is exceptionally nice to work with.
T
6 months ago
Professional and friendly
I was given options and details of my procedure so l could make an informed decision
P
8 months ago
HIGH QUALITY,PROFESSIONAL AND FRIENDLY
Does very good work And answers all my questions . Always explains work needed to be done and gives me options, If any.
J
8 months ago
Friendly sevice ith a smile
Always treated right by the staff at Gunnar Fisher Denistry
T
8 months ago
Great service and professionalism.
W
9 months ago
Dr. Fisher, alias Dr. Feelgood, who got his dental license from Pep Boys, did an excellent job pulling my tooth. The only pain I felt was the inner needle that I felt for about 3 seconds. I didn't realize he had pulled the tooth after numbing my face. Afterwards, when I arrived home, the bleeding had stopped and now I have no pain at all. Sincerely, Wayne Davies.
W
10 months ago
Molar extraction
I had a molar extracted today. The assistant was very supportive, congenial and attentive. Everything went real smooth. Dr Fisher was slick with the removal and the numbing. I have a lot less pain now that the tooth is gone. And ... he's a big time O's fan.
E
10 months ago
High quality and super friendly
My family and I love Gunner Fisher dentistry. My four year old actually gets excited about going to the dentist. They are always friendly and welcoming.
B
10 months ago
Great Service
Just a great place to go for dental services. Very competent and professional staff. A pleasure to do business with. Would not go anywhere else.
S
10 months ago
Excellent "chairside manner" and pleasant surroundings
Dr. Fisher and his staff made me feel at ease even during 8 extractions. The surroundings were pleasant, and they even catered to my request for music duirng the procedure. Might I add that I didn't even feel the novocaine needle. I also appreciated the diligent follow-up. They treated me like a friend. This level of care and compassion is hard to come by! I had total trust and confidence in Dr. Fisher the whole time.