Gunnar Fisher Dentistry

Dentist

20 E Timonium Rd Ste 210

Timonium, MD 21093-3456

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 days ago
Professional and friendly
I was given options and details of my procedure so l could make an informed decision
P
1 month ago
HIGH QUALITY,PROFESSIONAL AND FRIENDLY
Does very good work And answers all my questions . Always explains work needed to be done and gives me options, If any.
J
2 months ago
Friendly sevice ith a smile
Always treated right by the staff at Gunnar Fisher Denistry
T
2 months ago
Great service and professionalism.
W
3 months ago
Dr. Fisher, alias Dr. Feelgood, who got his dental license from Pep Boys, did an excellent job pulling my tooth. The only pain I felt was the inner needle that I felt for about 3 seconds. I didn't realize he had pulled the tooth after numbing my face. Afterwards, when I arrived home, the bleeding had stopped and now I have no pain at all. Sincerely, Wayne Davies.
W
4 months ago
Molar extraction
I had a molar extracted today. The assistant was very supportive, congenial and attentive. Everything went real smooth. Dr Fisher was slick with the removal and the numbing. I have a lot less pain now that the tooth is gone. And ... he's a big time O's fan.
E
4 months ago
High quality and super friendly
My family and I love Gunner Fisher dentistry. My four year old actually gets excited about going to the dentist. They are always friendly and welcoming.
B
4 months ago
Great Service
Just a great place to go for dental services. Very competent and professional staff. A pleasure to do business with. Would not go anywhere else.
S
4 months ago
Excellent "chairside manner" and pleasant surroundings
Dr. Fisher and his staff made me feel at ease even during 8 extractions. The surroundings were pleasant, and they even catered to my request for music duirng the procedure. Might I add that I didn't even feel the novocaine needle. I also appreciated the diligent follow-up. They treated me like a friend. This level of care and compassion is hard to come by! I had total trust and confidence in Dr. Fisher the whole time.
A
6 months ago
professional, friendly and welcoming
I have been coming to Dr. Fisher and his staff for over 30 years, always a pleasant experience, excellent care of my teeth. His staff has been with him for a long time, which says a lot about the practice. When there is a lot of turnover, it is cause for concern, but not with Dr. Gunnar. Amy has been my hygienist for many years, and she is great. Would highly recommend Dr. Fisher and his staff to anyone looking to change or who needs dental care.