Gunter & Graham DDS PA

Dentist

221 13th Avenue Pl NW

Ste 102

Hickory, NC 28601-2596

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

gunterandgraham.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
5 days ago
I was seen on time and did not have to wait at all. All the staff were very pleasant and friendly. I have gone to this practice for years. They are always great even when I have to come back for work done which I am always pleased with. Luckily, this time I don't need to come back for 6 months.
P
2 weeks ago
Professional & Friendly.
I’ve gone to Dr. Gunter for years, always excellent service from the professional staff. Will continue to go to Dr. Graham & sometimes Dr. Gunter, when he’s working.
L
2 weeks ago
Excellent Service!
I was taken back very quickly after arriving, made comfortable, and the questions that I had were addressed promptly and satisfactorily. Both Tamara and Dr. Graham were professional, courteous and friendly, and I was on my way in no time.
L
2 weeks ago
Great Dentist
Professional and friendly staff.
B
2 weeks ago
The Best Dentist Office
Dr Gunter -Awesome dentist. Always has patient care as a top priority. This is the absolutely the best dentist office....anywhere!
V
2 weeks ago
High quality dentist, new technology & very pleasant experience
Everyone in the office was happy to see me. Hygienist was great - very thorough with x-rays & cleaning - did not hurt my gums. They have latest technology for x-rays - very pleasant. Large TV screens to watch during cleaning. Open rooms so you see what is going on but not invade anyone's privacy. Dentists are down to earth and professional. They did not push anything.
T
3 weeks ago
High quality service.
The absolute best.
J
4 weeks ago
10 Star Experience
If ten stars were an option I would have picked it. Every interaction from check in to check out was amazing. In my 50 years of dental hygienist experience McKenzie is the best. Extremely thorough and no pain. Dr. Graham could not have been more attentive and interested in me as a person and my dental needs. Outstanding business and professional operation. As a business owner I am envious.
A
1 month ago
I love this place. The only time in my life I am never nervous going to a dentist. I am moving to Charlotte soon but I wont be changing my dentist, Gunther and Graham as they are a 5 star in every aspect.
J
1 month ago
Best in the business
Great experience every time! Friendly/ funny folks, always on time and very professional. I highly recommend Dr Graham and his staff if you want the best smile in town.