Gunter & Graham DDS PA

Dentist

221 13th Avenue Pl NW

Ste 102

Hickory, NC 28601-2596

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

gunterandgraham.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
4 days ago
Very professional, helpful and friendly.
Everyone in the office has been helpful with all the different people that come into the office. They also treat each other courteous and seem to have a very pleasant working atmosphere.
D
1 month ago
4 Decades of Great Care!
Great staff, modern equipment, excellent pain management, convenient location, and they even file dental insurance for you. I've been going for nearly 40 years and wouldn't go anywhere else. Thanks for 4 decades of great care!
L
1 month ago
Crown - Good Experience
Good people - good experience.
G
1 month ago
Great office staff from the front office to the hygienists and the doctors
Always a good experience. Staff is very knowledgeable and kind. Drs Gunter and Graham are great dentists and very caring. I highly recommend them to all my family and friends
K
2 months ago
Always great!
I received a filling. As always, Debbie K. And Dr. G are super patient with me (because I’m a “chicken”) and, as always, the procedure was quick and painless. I appreciate the consistent high quality care I receive here and always enjoy my visit because the entire staff is so friendly! Thanks you.
B
2 months ago
DR GUNTER AND HIS NURSE WAS VERY HELPFUL AND VERY CONSIDERATE AND CARING. THEY TOOK TIME FOR ME.
J
2 months ago
Great Visit
My daughter had her regular cleaning today. The staff was very friendly and professional. I also noticed that no one waited in the waiting room for more than 5 or 10 minutes. Very punctual.
D
2 months ago
Very professional as always! Friendly and relaxed atmosphere
My reviews are a broken record: this is a great dental clinic. All are friendly and professional. No complaints!
K
2 months ago
Best Dental visit
The staff at Gunter and Graham DDS is always friendly and professional. My teeth were cleaned efficiently and timely.
J
2 months ago
The wonderful people always greet you with a smile. I always feel that I truly matter. The care that was displayed during my need was so thoughtful and helpful. Jackie was thoughtful and careful yesterday during my procedure. I got along well when I came home yesterday due to Jackie’s instructions. Dr Graham was kind and careful. Thank you everyone.