Gunter & Graham DDS PA

Dentist

221 13th Avenue Pl NW

Ste 102

Hickory, NC 28601-2596

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

gunterandgraham.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 week ago
Dr. Graham and his staff are top notch. They care about your comfort, and I consistently receive great care. I've been a patient for three years.
A
2 weeks ago
High quality and very friendly
Friendly and easy-going....puts patients at ease.
G
3 weeks ago
Excellent service cleaning my teeth 😬
C
2 months ago
Very professional and courteous staff/atmosphere
I went in with a root canal that was infected. Dr. Graham and the staff was very courteous and reassuring that we would get this fixed in a fast manner. Very polite staff throughout the office!!
J
2 months ago
I was late but was not pressured and liked that they would pause if I needed to and let me know what to expect at each process, if I would feel something and for how long. Good after care instructions.
P
2 months ago
My front crown fell off!
My crown on the front came loose and fell out this morning. I called Gunter & Graham and they worked me in right after lunch. Always find a way to get me in quick. Awesome staff (Debbie Killian) and both of the dentist are pretty cool too! If you're looking for a dentist in Hickory, look no further these are the most friendly, knowledgeable, professional dentist in town!
D
3 months ago
The Best
As always, Dr. Gunter and staff were professional, kind, gentle and exceptional! I totally trust them to know what is best in any decision. I have recommended them to others and will continue to do so.
R
3 months ago
As usual, friendly and professional, first class service.
N
3 months ago
I had an emergency and called the office Monday morning and they worked me in before lunch and I was in and out of the office within 30 mins. Thank you Debbie Killian and Dr Graham. They always make me feel so special and at ease as well as Dr Gunter and the other staff. Highly recommend to anyone.
J
3 months ago
I wish to thank Dr. Gunter and Vicky for such a good check up and cleaning. I was treated with the highest respect and this made my visit enjoyable. Everyone I was in contact with was very friendly.