Gunter & Graham DDS PA

Dentist

221 13th Avenue Pl NW

Ste 102

Hickory, NC 28601-2596

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

gunterandgraham.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
1 month ago
Great. As always!
My 13-yr year old daughter joined the rest of the family in her first 'non-pediatric dentist' today. Should have started her with Gunter & Graham years sooner. She had a super positive experience!! Great care. Providers are very familiar with each individual, making you feel at ease in their office. Absolutely Family Friendly. The best dental practice I've ever encountered. Now my daughter thinks so as well.
W
1 month ago
Trustworthy & Professional Care
I was referred by a Periodontist for decay under a crown. Dr. Gunter X-Rayed the teeth in question and found decay in two adjacent teeth and proceeded to fill one and put a new crown on the second tooth. Based on my years of being his patient, I knew I could trust his professional judgment on what was needed. The work was done quickly and painlessly because Dr. Gunter and his staff truly care about their patients.
P
1 month ago
Friendly, Professional and Genuine
I have been going to Gunter & Graham for several years now and it is always a positive experience. The atmosphere is very relaxing and almost family-like (but without the stress). They are always very thorough, diligent and sensitive to the needs of patients even with less than comfortable procedures. They almost make going to the dentist not feel like going to the dentist! Highly recommend them and I'm usually particular about things. Very clean, comfortable and friendly environment. Have never had a lingering problem from any cleaning, cavity filling or tooth extraction.
J
2 months ago
Like visiting your 2nd home
always friendly staff that make it a breeze and anxiety free like your you are your family always visiting there. dental or any medical work can be a breeze with the friendly staff that really know what their doing and make you feel at ease with any concerns or questions. the most ideal dental practice i can think of
C
2 months ago
Excellent, professional service provided on fixing a cavity. Could not have been more satisfied.
C
2 months ago
love my dental family!!
great service everytime!
T
2 months ago
Personable and Professional
I select a dentist for their professional skills but is is nice to find a dental practice that cares about it's patients and treats you like an individual person.
A
2 months ago
Top Notch Care, Again and Again!!
Hard to believe that I have been going to this practice for almost 30 years now. A testament to their dental care is that I've only had a couple procedures outside of routine exams and cleanings. Today, I had to start the process of a crown, and although not particularly a pleasant procedure, this team makes it as painless and smooth as possible. Always professional, thorough, and extremely pleasant and personable staff. I also know that their "aftercare" will be top notch if I have any issues with the temporary or permanent crown. From scheduling appointments, to routine exams & cleanings, to necessary dental procedures, this team delivers!!
S
2 months ago
Expert care, friendly folks
My teeth have never had it so good. I look forward to my dentist visits.
S
2 months ago
They provide excellent quality service in a timely manner. Everyone in the office is friendly and helpful.