Gunter & Graham DDS PA

Dentist

221 13th Avenue Pl NW

Ste 102

Hickory, NC 28601-2596

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

gunterandgraham.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
2 weeks ago
Professional, courteous service
Everyone is very cordial and friendly as you arrive, they acknowledge me by my name. Always super quick to serve me, and get me in & out very quickly. They are all professional in the way they take care of my needs.
A
3 weeks ago
Best dentist ever!
Easiest to work with staff ever and always very friendly.
K
4 weeks ago
Professional
Each time I visit, I am treated professionally, respectfully and they run according to the schedule. I appreciate this, because my time is valuable. I recommend Drs. Gunter and Graham’s Practice frequently.
R
1 month ago
Everyone in the Gunter and Graham office is always professional and friendly. Drs. Gunter and Graham really care about their patients' overall health. Tamara is very efficient and thorough with my cleanings. I feel like I'm "going home" when I go there.
J
1 month ago
Great practice
Going to the dentist is like...well...pulling teeth for me. Gunter and Graham & my hygienist always keep things light and as pleasurable as a visit to the dentist can go. Very nice and straightforward people. I highly recommend the practice.
G
1 month ago
Perfect mix of professionalism and truly caring for your well being
I have had many dentists over my long life and have never been treated nicer. Everyone in the practice is so friendly, helpful and truly trying to make you as comfortable as possible. Dr. Graham is so friendly and fun and so interested in you as a person you feel like you have met a new friend. He never seems like he is in a rush like so many of the doctors today. My experience was the best in every way. Absolutely nothing needs improvement that I could see.
L
1 month ago
Very pleasant .
A
1 month ago
Very professional & friendly
I know I am getting high-quality care
D
1 month ago
Excellent as always. Very friendly and professional.
L
1 month ago
Awesome dental office!!
I love visiting Gunter & Graham Dental office. Everyone is so friendly and knowledgeable. I appreciate the doctors and their staff. My boys love their visits there as well. Awesome dental office!! 👍