Gunter & Graham DDS PA

Dentist

221 13th Avenue Pl NW

Ste 102

Hickory, NC 28601-2596

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

gunterandgraham.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 months ago
Very professional as always! Friendly and relaxed atmosphere
My reviews are a broken record: this is a great dental clinic. All are friendly and professional. No complaints!
K
3 months ago
Best Dental visit
The staff at Gunter and Graham DDS is always friendly and professional. My teeth were cleaned efficiently and timely.
J
3 months ago
The wonderful people always greet you with a smile. I always feel that I truly matter. The care that was displayed during my need was so thoughtful and helpful. Jackie was thoughtful and careful yesterday during my procedure. I got along well when I came home yesterday due to Jackie’s instructions. Dr Graham was kind and careful. Thank you everyone.
P
4 months ago
Very professional
I have been going to this practice for many years. I’m always greeted pleasantly and treated with respect.
B
4 months ago
yes
v good
F
4 months ago
Payment
I have been a patient of Dr Gunter since 1975. The only issue that I have had since I have been a patient here was just recently. I had to have a crown and everything with the procedure was great. When I went to pay, I was required to pay for the full amount of the crown, which I was not prepared for. I do have dental insurance and anytime in the past when I had to have anything done, except for cleanings, I only had to pay the percentage that insurance would not pay. This was not communicated to me at the time that the appointment was scheduled. Luckily, I had the money and had to transfer it before I could pay. I just think that anytime a procedure has to be performed, the approximate charge should be communicated to the patient so they will know what to expect. I love Dr Gunter and Dr Graham and their entire staff. I still gave them 5 stars, because this is the only issue that I have ever had and it did not change my opinion about the practice. I still think they are they best dentists in town. Just feel they need to communicate what the charges will be when an expensive procedure needs to be performed.
A
4 months ago
As always, pleasant and thorough visit!
Some may find it hard to describe a visit to the dentist as pleasant, but that was certainly my experience today (and always) with this office. This team is very responsive, timely, authentically friendly, and last but not least they are very professional. A trusted and respective team that has supported my dental care for about 28 years now, and I hope for more than 28 years to come. Almost makes going to the dentist fun (smiley face). Jokes aside, I highly recommend this office.
K
4 months ago
professional yet friendly
Staff is always cordial yet professional. They take good care of me. I am always satisfied with the level of care and would recommend Gunter & Graham to anyone who wants top notch dental services!
A
5 months ago
Professional, efficient, and friendly office
A friend recommended Gunter and Graham, and she was right. I feel that my dental care is in good hands here. Everyone is friendly and courteous.
R
5 months ago
Always so professional, friendly and prompt.