Gunter & Graham DDS PA

Dentist

221 13th Avenue Pl NW

Ste 102

Hickory, NC 28601-2596

Open Today By Appointment

gunterandgraham.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 month ago
High quality service, professional service, friendly
I drive over 30 minutes for this service. Gunter & Graham are simply the best. Vickie is wonderful! Gunter & Graham have been my dentists for 25 years. I would never consider a change.
D
1 month ago
Professional service
Everyone at Gunter and Graham is friendly and professional. I was taken back promptly and treated respectfully and courteously. Best dental office anywhere!
S
1 month ago
In the past my experiences at other dentist offices were not very pleasant and I thought was because my teeth and gums were going bad, but since I have moved to Hickory and have been going to Gunter & Graham every thing is fine and I actually look forward to getting the plaque removed. Everyone is so nice to me and they all are so enjoyable to be around.
J
1 month ago
Dr. Graham is excellent
Friendly staff, very short time in the waiting room. Dr. Graham is gentle, knowledgeable and reassuring!
T
1 month ago
Professional and friendly!
Had a great experience there today and would recommend to anyone that is ready to have a great dentist!
A
1 month ago
Great group of dental professionals
I recently had some dental issues that needed to be addressed. I had gone to another dentist for years but decided to let Dr Gunter take care of my problem. He and his staff were beyond wonderful to me. They always make me feel welcome and that I am getting the best care. Everyone in the office is fantastic!!
M
1 month ago
Dental Visit
Courteous, personable, and professional team.
J
2 months ago
thank you all for your professionalism, friendliness, and great service. Merry Christmas! 5 star performance
P
2 months ago
Having been a patient for 35 years, I received the same excellent service from Dr. Gunter, Vickie and staff. They are terrific!
J
2 months ago
Always pleasant and efficient staff. Quality work.