Gunter & Graham DDS PA

Dentist

221 13th Avenue Pl NW

Ste 102

Hickory, NC 28601-2596

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

gunterandgraham.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
1 month ago
Although I hate having to go to the dentist office, I have found my experiences always to be very good. The staff is very friendly and knowledgeable. They are always on time with appointments and I have never had to wait. Very professional but more like family. I've been a patient for over 35 years and will continue to be one. Dr. Gunter and his staff are awesome!
B
2 months ago
Great Service
Very friendly and knowledgeable staff. Always on time with appointment. NEVER have to wait. Everyone is very professional and always in a good mood! I've been a patient for almost 25 years and will continue to be one. Dr. Gunter and his staff are awesome!
A
2 months ago
As always, my experience and the services rendered was perfect and professinal. I wouldn't expect anything else from these Drs.
A
2 months ago
As always, amazing team. I used to hate going to the dentist and these guys actually make me look forward to it.
M
2 months ago
Everything great!
I have been a patient of this practice since they started. In probably over 100 visits I have never had an unpleasant experience. Vickie is the best. They see me as soon as I walk in the door which is almost unheard of these days! This is almost like a family renunion except it is at the dentist's office. The best dental care I could ever hope for.
B
2 months ago
I AM VERY PLEASE WITH THE SERVICE I GOT. DR GUNTER IS A VERY NICE PERSON. VICKY IS A VERY GREAT PERSON AND CARING. I ENJOYED MY SERVICES I GET.
J
2 months ago
Very efficient- did not have to wait more than 5 minutes to be seen, but never felt rushed or hurried. Was NOT on an assembly line as is with many offices.
K
2 months ago
Very good work. I am happy.
L
2 months ago
Friendly and Very professional appointment
Vickie Klontz is a very special person. Her demeanor helps me feel more at ease in a stressful situation.
S
2 months ago
Top notch in every respect!
I live 3.5 hours away, but have stayed with the practice, for 35 years, at least. I moved my appointment this week, because I needed a late appointment time. The staff was amazing at making my request a reality. The staff is like family! Excellent in every respect.