Gunter & Graham DDS PA

Dentist

221 13th Avenue Pl NW

Ste 102

Hickory, NC 28601-2596

Open Today By Appointment

gunterandgraham.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 months ago
Quick, efficient and friendly
C
2 months ago
High quality, friendly , professional
Continued outstanding service at Gunter & Graham
C
2 months ago
Experience. Professionalism. Perfection.
Thank you for another great experience!
J
2 months ago
A very professional and most caring dental staff
Vicki has been my hygenist for 38 years...and is extremely skilled plus is just a joy to go to. All of the staff is friendly and are very personable. Drs. Gunter and Graham are excellent dentist and are very easy to talk to. My choice of excellent dental care!
P
2 months ago
Professional, courteous service
Everyone is very cordial and friendly as you arrive, they acknowledge me by my name. Always super quick to serve me, and get me in & out very quickly. They are all professional in the way they take care of my needs.
A
3 months ago
Best dentist ever!
Easiest to work with staff ever and always very friendly.
K
3 months ago
Professional
Each time I visit, I am treated professionally, respectfully and they run according to the schedule. I appreciate this, because my time is valuable. I recommend Drs. Gunter and Graham’s Practice frequently.
R
3 months ago
Everyone in the Gunter and Graham office is always professional and friendly. Drs. Gunter and Graham really care about their patients' overall health. Tamara is very efficient and thorough with my cleanings. I feel like I'm "going home" when I go there.
J
3 months ago
Great practice
Going to the dentist is like...well...pulling teeth for me. Gunter and Graham & my hygienist always keep things light and as pleasurable as a visit to the dentist can go. Very nice and straightforward people. I highly recommend the practice.
G
3 months ago
Perfect mix of professionalism and truly caring for your well being
I have had many dentists over my long life and have never been treated nicer. Everyone in the practice is so friendly, helpful and truly trying to make you as comfortable as possible. Dr. Graham is so friendly and fun and so interested in you as a person you feel like you have met a new friend. He never seems like he is in a rush like so many of the doctors today. My experience was the best in every way. Absolutely nothing needs improvement that I could see.