Gunter & Graham DDS PA

Dentist

221 13th Avenue Pl NW

Ste 102

Hickory, NC 28601-2596

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

gunterandgraham.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
5 months ago
Prompt service, friendly staff.
I have been a patient in this practice for more than 25 years. I have always been treated with kindness and consideration of my scheduling needs (I work various shifts). The staff has undergone little turnover during the time I have been a patient, and it is reassuring to always see familiar smiling faces. I would recommend this practice without reservation.
F
5 months ago
Semi-annual cleaning and check-up. Excellent
This dental office sets the standard for all medical practices in the Hickory NC area. I arrived for my appointment and was greeted by name by the receptionist. The technician came immediately and showed me to the room for cleaning. I received complete cleaning and evaluation by a dentist. Finding no problems on this visit. I proceeded to checkout where I was advised that my insurance was filed and given a card with my next 6 month appointment. No delays no waiting for the right person or wasted time. Excellent. As always. Thanks
C
5 months ago
Everything was perfect from the front to the back very friendly place
A
5 months ago
I had an emergency situation and they went out of their way to accomadate my needs. My care was quick and friendly!
K
6 months ago
Consistently high quality service and friendly atmosphere.
All of the staff are very friendly and Dr. Graham is professional with a pleasant way to relate to me.
J
6 months ago
As always my visit was great, Vickie is a sweet lady and professional at what she does and everyone one there is so friendly, Dr. Gunter is a fine fellow and I have been going to him for along time he is not only my dentist but I count him as a friend. I want to wish everyone there the very best in life.
K
6 months ago
Wonderful staff
The staff here is just great!
C
6 months ago
Excellent as USUAL !!
Jackie & Dr. Graham did their normal excellent work and made the visit pleasant and very fruitful.
C
6 months ago
Best Experience!
I absolutely love coming here.This dental office is the best dentist that I have ever been to. The doctors are well informed, without being stuffy. They are friendly and approachable. They suggest a health plan and explain things simply. They care about you, not just your dollars. This is the attitude of everyone in the office. The hygienists are also excellent and skilled professionals. I highly recommend coming here. I am very pleased that this is my dentist. They have changed my mouth health for the better. Thank you doctors Gunter and Graham. Connie Sousa
A
6 months ago
Excellent service and care
My children and I recently changed to Gunter and Graham. They are excellent to work with and make us feel at ease with our dental needs.