Gunter & Graham DDS PA

Dentist

221 13th Avenue Pl NW

Ste 102

Hickory, NC 28601-2596

Open Today By Appointment

gunterandgraham.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 months ago
Excellent
A
3 months ago
Highly important appt. for me......re-attaching a crown
Timely appt. to re-attach my crown; very professional and personable experience.
S
3 months ago
Personal Touch
The dentists and staff treat everyone like their favorite patient. They are very professional and knowledgeable.
V
3 months ago
I have been a patient for many years and have always experienced "high quality, professional and friendly" service.
C
3 months ago
Caring and Professional
I have been a patient for many years. I had a history of "dental phobia" from a bad childhood experience. Though I will admit I still feel a degree of anxiety when going to the dentist, I always experience a caring and professional staff from the check-in to the check-out. I believe I have received the most appropriate and up to date care available. I also appreciate that this long term relationship with this office is one that involves concern for all family members and a sincere desire to catch up on reports of their well-being. Even with this personal touch, the office still has me in and out with undue delay and absolutely no feeling of being rushed. While there, I know that I am their top priority. Thank you, Dr. Gunter, Vicky, and staff!
M
3 months ago
Still have my teeth!
I've been a patient for 31+ years and still have all of my teeth. (A good many are crowned) Both Dr. Gunter & Graham have taken good care of my teeth and given sound advice on any procedures that were necessary. They are always very friendly.
S
3 months ago
Highly recommend, dentist and hygienist are very involved!
I had an awesome first visit! I will never go anywhere else. The dentist spent lots of time with me and was very involved But never pushy! Hygienist was smart and gentle. Hands down the best place I have been and I have had LOTS of dental work done. Go here no need to look elsewhere.
J
3 months ago
Excellent Care
I received excellent care at my latest dental appointment. My filling was painless and quick. I have been a patient of Dr. Gunter's for 30 years and now my husband and kids are patients. I cannot imagine going to another dentist office.
B
3 months ago
Everything was great today. My teeth are very clean. All the workers were extremely nice. It was a pleasant experience....for a dental visit. :)
J
4 months ago
Love Dr Gunter!!!
Everything about every visit to the dentist is positive. The staff is cordial, kind and knowledgeable. I have been able to see Dr Gunter anytime there has been a need.