Gunter & Graham DDS PA

Dentist

221 13th Avenue Pl NW

Ste 102

Hickory, NC 28601-2596

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

gunterandgraham.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
4 months ago
Wonderful staff
The staff here is just great!
C
4 months ago
Excellent as USUAL !!
Jackie & Dr. Graham did their normal excellent work and made the visit pleasant and very fruitful.
C
4 months ago
Best Experience!
I absolutely love coming here.This dental office is the best dentist that I have ever been to. The doctors are well informed, without being stuffy. They are friendly and approachable. They suggest a health plan and explain things simply. They care about you, not just your dollars. This is the attitude of everyone in the office. The hygienists are also excellent and skilled professionals. I highly recommend coming here. I am very pleased that this is my dentist. They have changed my mouth health for the better. Thank you doctors Gunter and Graham. Connie Sousa
A
4 months ago
Excellent service and care
My children and I recently changed to Gunter and Graham. They are excellent to work with and make us feel at ease with our dental needs.
T
4 months ago
Excellent service
Friendly. Professional. Regular check-up went well and was provided with no discomfort. Time for asking questions afterwards. Would recommend highly.
G
4 months ago
Tops in dental care
My experience was as good as it gets. Dr. Graham was very professional and as nice and friendly as he could be. When my crown was installed it seems as if it had been there always. I feel like we have found a dentist for life.
C
4 months ago
Always warm and friendly, professional and efficient
I have been going to Gunter and Graham for decades now and all staff members have always presented as very professional and friendly.
R
4 months ago
Quick, efficient and friendly
C
4 months ago
High quality, friendly , professional
Continued outstanding service at Gunter & Graham
C
4 months ago
Experience. Professionalism. Perfection.
Thank you for another great experience!