Gunter & Graham DDS PA

Dentist

221 13th Avenue Pl NW

Ste 102

Hickory, NC 28601-2596

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

gunterandgraham.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
3 years ago
Everything was great as usual
K
3 years ago
LOVE THESE DENTISTS!!
Dr. Graham and Dr. Gunter and all their staff give the best of care. I have been so pleased with their care: from routine cleaning and x-rays to replacement of crowns and diagnosis of a tooth abscess. I was scheduled to travel out of the country and Dr. Gunter referred me to Dr. Paxton, an endodentist, in Mooresville; also excellent. I was seen right away and able to make my trip. So pleased with my care!! They are the best at what they do!!
T
3 years ago
As usual, I was given a friendly greeting as soon as I walked in for my appointment. I was immediately taken to a cleaning station and my cleaning was done after a yearly x-Rays. Everyone was cheerful and very professional. Dr. Graham recommended a crown on one of my molars which will be done on Sept 9th. Will continue to tell anyone looking for a dentist to call here for an appointment.
W
3 years ago
I was reminded of the appointment by email and phone which is very helpful.I was called for my cleaning on time and it was done quickly and professionally.The checkout procedure is fast and efficient.
S
3 years ago
Wonderful
The time and care was excellent. I appreciated so much your sharing of knowledge about dental health and nutrition. Thank you
G
3 years ago
I was seen in a timely manner. Had x-rays made and though there were some problems with my mouth and the x-ray machine we accomplished the task efficiently. The technician cleaned my teeth promptly. The dentist examined my teeth and recommended a crown for one (and possibly two teeth). I think that the providers could probably do a little better job of explaining what they find as they go through the process of cleaning and examining the teeth. Although I understand that I need the crown because of decay on a tooth, I'm not sure of where the tooth is and how the decay will affect the rest of my teeth in the future. I didn't have the presence of mind to ask intelligent questions at the time of the examination. GILBERT BEESON
N
3 years ago
WONDERFUL!!!! Love Dr Graham and all of the staff. So friendly and I would not go anywhere else. They make you feel like family. Just want to invite them over for Sunday lunch. Thanks for your great service!
L
3 years ago
Staff was friendly as always. Great service.
In for cleaning and exam. Cleaning was done in gentle but thorough fashion. Exam by Dr. Gunter was good as always. Wouldn't go anywhere else for my dental needs.
S
3 years ago
great, timely service
Coke Gunter has been providing my dental care for almost 40 years. I almost never have to wait for more than 5 minutes and I get wonderful dental care. Dr Gunter and Vicky even worked with my son who vomited on them every time he received dental care until he was a teenager.
S
3 years ago
Excellent as always