Gunter & Graham DDS PA

Dentist

221 13th Avenue Pl NW

Ste 102

Hickory, NC 28601-2596

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

gunterandgraham.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 years ago
High quality personable operation
Staff is warm , cooperative and pleasant. Drs. Gunter & Graham smart, professional, friendly and thorough. As good as a dental experience can be!
D
3 years ago
This is a very pleasant office with a outstanding group of professionals!
P
3 years ago
Dental Cleaning
Semi-annual dental cleaning went perfectly and I had no problems. The cleaning was quick and I was out of the office in 30 minutes. The staff was friendly, responsive to my needs and very professional.
T
3 years ago
Painless, signal visit for prep and installation of crown.
I was promptly called for my appt. Dr. Graham prepped my tooth, made the crown in house on a CNC machine tool after taking precise electronic measurements. Entire painless procedure took two hours start to finish! Gum is not even sensitive! I have had extensive dental procedures in the past by Drs. Gunter and Graham. Every experience has been outstanding. You don't keep a Dr. since 1974 if you aren't completely happy!
T
3 years ago
Always professional
I have been a patient for over 30 years. They have always been very professional and give wonderful care. Wouldnt go anywhere else! Made appointment recently for something that was bothering me. They gave a consultation without charge and offered samples and information then made a follow-up appointment. Great care!
W
3 years ago
Best in the business!
Awesome experience. Very timely appointment. No waiting though sometimes it is ok. Excellent work at every level from in the door to out the door. Dr. Gunter takes a genuine interest in my life and speaks freely. Great communicator. Love the place, and recommend to everyone as the best in town.
A
3 years ago
Professional, Caring and Friendly
Everyone knows that I am very nervous at the dentist. They go out of their way to make sure I am ok !! I have the best Hygienist in the world !! Any work that I have had done has lasted for years. Excellent Dentists !!!!
J
3 years ago
Best Staff - Best Care Thank you
Best dental experience one could ever hope for!
R
3 years ago
Competent, professional with a caring touch. From the moment you step into the office, you are in good hands. They take the time to explain each procedure to ensure you are well-informed. Their personal approach takes away all apprehension. You won't find a finer team anywhere!
C
3 years ago
HIGH QUALITY SERVICE, PROFESSINAL AND FRIENDLY
Great people who know what they are doing. Have recommended to many friends.