Gunter & Graham DDS PA

Dentist

221 13th Avenue Pl NW

Ste 102

Hickory, NC 28601-2596

Open Today By Appointment

gunterandgraham.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
3 years ago
Great as always!
I have been with this practice for over 20 years and wouldn't go anywhere else. Great group of people!
D
3 years ago
Always great!
We've been here since the mid 1970's because we feel this is the best. It is well worth our drive. The people are the best.
B
3 years ago
Great - as always
On time, gentle, informative and friendly.
C
3 years ago
Great experience at Doctor Gunter and Gramham
This office is so professional. They really care about you as a patient and they care about your overall experience. I am so happy that I made this choice. Great experience and great all around.
J
3 years ago
TLC Dental Care
I feel like Dr.Gunter, his staff and I are family. I have been his patient for 35 years and I always experience exceptional dental care every vist! A very relaxed and warm setting and outstanding staff!
R
3 years ago
Its always great
I have been going to this dentist for years an never had a bad experience. That does not mean I enjoy going to the dentist but they make the experience as good as it can can be.
R
3 years ago
High Quality Service
My family and I have been a patients with them for over 20 years and find Dr.s Gunter and Graham and their staff to be professional and friendly while providing great dental services. On the few occasions when emergency's have come up they have gone out of their way to help with after hours assistance.
D
3 years ago
We love this office!
Every time we go to Drs Gunter and Graham we have a wonderful experience. We love the whole staff and are so glad they are there for us.
G
3 years ago
Excellent care
P
3 years ago
Professional care, great staff
Everyone is very knowledgeable and kind. I have always felt welcomed and cared for. They are patient and explain everything, I have complete confidence in them. The Dental Hygiene staff is top notch and very thorough, that's my favorite part of the practice :) "Look Mom, no cavities!"