Gunter & Graham DDS PA

Dentist

221 13th Avenue Pl NW

Ste 102

Hickory, NC 28601-2596

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

gunterandgraham.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 years ago
Always friendly, courteous, and professional
Dr. Gunter has been my dentist for many years and always does high quality work. The staff are also efficient and helpful and I very seldom have to wait for service.
K
3 years ago
It's like visiting family !
Very friendly staff. Efficient and effective dental care. Thank you!
L
3 years ago
Great Staff - always helpful & caring
Dr. Gunter & his staff are always helpful & caring. I have been a patient here for 30 + years. Dr. Gunter practices a conservative approach to my care which I really like. They always make time to see you if you have an emergency & the whole staff is wonderful!
C
3 years ago
My dentist of choice for over 30 years.
D
3 years ago
Great people
K
3 years ago
I don't dread the dentist anymore
On time, quick cleaning. Professional and friendly staff upon arrival until I left. I highly recommend this practice.
T
3 years ago
Dental Cleaning and analysis and Scheduling future work
As always-- great people, real pro's , help with scheduling an unschedulable person. Many Thxs See you again in August
L
3 years ago
Friendly
Good visit
F
3 years ago
Customer service
Customer service/satisfaction comes first at this Dentist office. I had a dental emergency and I got a next day appointment. Everything was taken care of in short order.
D
3 years ago
Always have great experience. Every body is very helpful.