Gunter & Graham DDS PA

Dentist

221 13th Avenue Pl NW

Ste 102

Hickory, NC 28601-2596

Open Today By Appointment

gunterandgraham.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 years ago
Always have great experience. Every body is very helpful.
C
3 years ago
High Quality Service
I greatly appreciate that I am seen promptly. Vicki, as always, is the perfect dental hygienist in her welcoming, professional and capable ways. I also greatly appreciate the cleanliness of your office and equipment. Actually, you all make a dental visit enjoyable. Thank you.
S
3 years ago
Wonderful people make G&G great
From the receptionist to the Dr.'s, everyone here is so warm and welcoming. Their technology, equipment and techniques are top notch. They are the best in town.
E
4 years ago
great staff
Always go the extra mile
P
4 years ago
Great as always!
I have been with this practice for over 20 years and wouldn't go anywhere else. Great group of people!
D
4 years ago
Always great!
We've been here since the mid 1970's because we feel this is the best. It is well worth our drive. The people are the best.
B
4 years ago
Great - as always
On time, gentle, informative and friendly.
C
4 years ago
Great experience at Doctor Gunter and Gramham
This office is so professional. They really care about you as a patient and they care about your overall experience. I am so happy that I made this choice. Great experience and great all around.
J
4 years ago
TLC Dental Care
I feel like Dr.Gunter, his staff and I are family. I have been his patient for 35 years and I always experience exceptional dental care every vist! A very relaxed and warm setting and outstanding staff!
R
4 years ago
Its always great
I have been going to this dentist for years an never had a bad experience. That does not mean I enjoy going to the dentist but they make the experience as good as it can can be.