Gunter & Graham DDS PA

Dentist

221 13th Avenue Pl NW

Ste 102

Hickory, NC 28601-2596

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

gunterandgraham.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
3 years ago
I was seeing Dr. Gunter about a tooth that traps food. Jackie took me back. She listened to my problems, checked the tooth, and answered all my questions. She did an excellent job, and offered solutions to the problem. Dr. Gunter came in, checked the tooth, and reviewed the things Jackie and I had talked about. Jackie also took an x-ray of that area to have a comparison for the future.
C
3 years ago
Professional, caring and friendly.
I have never had a bad experience visiting either dentist. Both are very professional and caring. The dental assistants also are very professional, asking about our needs and answering questions we may have. Plus, they also ask about and remember our family and about what's going on. I had a filling replaced today, and had a good experience with that. I got an appointment in 2 days after filling fell out,
R
3 years ago
Everyone always makes me feel at home, while performing their professional services.
P
3 years ago
Great friendly, professional service
My family has used this dental practice for 30+ years with no complaints. Today I had a temporary crown placed following a root canal without a hitch. There is never any pain and they always explain what is going on in layman's terms. Always very helpful.
M
3 years ago
Friendly and professional
I have been a patient of Gunter and Graham for 40 years. Would not go anywhere else and would recommend them to anybody.
S
3 years ago
Always an enjoyable experience for several reasons: Friendly atmosphere Professional Interested in the patient Makes you feel comfortable from Joyce checking you in to Debbie checking you out...I mean taking your money Always notifies you of your appointment and flexible if something changes Highly recommend their services
P
3 years ago
Professional and Friendly
I had to cancel my regular spring appointment due to sickness, but kept forgetting to call and reschedule. Then I received a reminder via email. Once I responded to the email, giving details of when I would be available, I received a call the very next morning before 8:00 am offering an appointment that day. Upon arriving, I was called back for x-rays, then went to the hygienist who was waiting for me. The dentist and his staff all worked together to help me identify discomfort on my lower left. Dr. Graham made an adjustment to my bite on that side and it feels much better. My husband, my son, and I are all patients there; I would not think of going anywhere else!!!
J
3 years ago
Very friendly, personable staff with quality service.
Great service from staff. In and out quickly for cleaning and checkup, but you feel like they care about you as a person.
B
3 years ago
Quality service as always.
I have been a customer for a very long time. Will stay one.
J
3 years ago
Excellent care, efficient and capable.