Gunter & Graham DDS PA

Dentist

221 13th Avenue Pl NW

Ste 102

Hickory, NC 28601-2596

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

gunterandgraham.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 years ago
We love this office!
Every time we go to Drs Gunter and Graham we have a wonderful experience. We love the whole staff and are so glad they are there for us.
G
3 years ago
Excellent care
P
3 years ago
Professional care, great staff
Everyone is very knowledgeable and kind. I have always felt welcomed and cared for. They are patient and explain everything, I have complete confidence in them. The Dental Hygiene staff is top notch and very thorough, that's my favorite part of the practice :) "Look Mom, no cavities!"
J
3 years ago
Got me right in, no pain, all smiles
Cracked a tooth, called right before July 4th holiday.... the still got me right in. Filed my insurance. Great staff from moment you walk in the door everyone is happy to see you. Will return again for other services. All smiles here!!!! ;)
B
3 years ago
Great, as always!
No wait; everyone is pleasant and helpful; thorough
L
3 years ago
Very happy would recommend Dr. Gunter to anyone.
S
3 years ago
High quality service
Skilled and courteous dentists, hygienists, and office staff. Warm and friendly environment. Beautiful office.
L
3 years ago
Always a pleasure! Great friendly staff and always make me feel very comfortable! Love the TVs too!
E
3 years ago
I was seeing Dr. Gunter about a tooth that traps food. Jackie took me back. She listened to my problems, checked the tooth, and answered all my questions. She did an excellent job, and offered solutions to the problem. Dr. Gunter came in, checked the tooth, and reviewed the things Jackie and I had talked about. Jackie also took an x-ray of that area to have a comparison for the future.
C
3 years ago
Professional, caring and friendly.
I have never had a bad experience visiting either dentist. Both are very professional and caring. The dental assistants also are very professional, asking about our needs and answering questions we may have. Plus, they also ask about and remember our family and about what's going on. I had a filling replaced today, and had a good experience with that. I got an appointment in 2 days after filling fell out,