Gunter & Graham DDS PA

Dentist

221 13th Avenue Pl NW

Ste 102

Hickory, NC 28601-2596

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

gunterandgraham.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
4 years ago
I always come away from my appointments satisfied. I've been coming for over 20 years. Everyone is so friendly and polite!
S
4 years ago
ON TIME !!!!
Great office; great people. I've been going there for 30 yrs and have always had a good experience. I have moved since and now drive 2 hrs for my twice yearly check-up.
D
4 years ago
Simply the Best!
Dr. Graham and his assistant Jackie are absolutely wonderful. From the second that you turn yourself over to their care you quickly realize that you are in great hands. We had to change our dentist after 20 years because of an out of state move to Hickory. Talking to people like them, has made a transitional time so much easier. I would never even consider going anywhere else. The office staff was just as nice. Terrific experience!
D
4 years ago
Been going there for 1,000 years and would not use another dentist
T
4 years ago
Excellent dental care
I have been a patient in this practice for twenty three years. They have provided me with excellent preventive care and have been flexible in accommodating my varying work schedule. The staff members are always friendly and I am always at ease in the dental chair. I would recommend this practice without reservation.
S
4 years ago
great service
Dr's Graham and Gunter have always treated me well. It is a testament to their office that hardly any of their staff every leave. I have been a patient there for almost 40 years. They even treated my son well who threw up at every visit!
T
4 years ago
very professional and efficient
Appreciate everyone's professionalism as well as there interest in patient personal life - always great service
R
4 years ago
Always professional, high quality service.
I have used Gunter and Graham for years, ever since moving to Hickory, for all my dental work. Whether my appointment was for crowns or just routine scheduled cleaning, such as was most recently done, the staff is always very professional and friendly, appointment times are kept promptly and the care is thorough.
C
4 years ago
High quality personable operation
Staff is warm , cooperative and pleasant. Drs. Gunter & Graham smart, professional, friendly and thorough. As good as a dental experience can be!
D
4 years ago
This is a very pleasant office with a outstanding group of professionals!