Gunter & Graham DDS PA

Dentist

221 13th Avenue Pl NW

Ste 102

Hickory, NC 28601-2596

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

gunterandgraham.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 months ago
Top notch in every respect!
I live 3.5 hours away, but have stayed with the practice, for 35 years, at least. I moved my appointment this week, because I needed a late appointment time. The staff was amazing at making my request a reality. The staff is like family! Excellent in every respect.
C
3 months ago
My procedure was rather involved today, but never was there any sign of frustration related to the time required. I was informed throughout the process. My comfort was top priority. Office procedures are handled smoothly and courteously. This is a friendly professional staff.
P
3 months ago
Excellent Dental Practice
Dental Hygiene and general dentistry services are top notch. Very professional, highly skilled. Recommended without any reservation!
D
3 months ago
Love our dentist office
I love our dentists and all their staff. They really do try to make you feel like family.
A
3 months ago
High quality service, professional, super friendly and very considerate
I used to be terrified of going to dentists but with Dr. Graham and his team, I walk in smiling and I leave smiling. I would recommend them to EVERYONE.
D
3 months ago
Warm, relaxed atmosphere with excellent care
If one has to have procedures (and one sometimes does), G&G is the place to go for both the routine and the unexpected. I have never had a visit that was not warm, caring and professional, both from the dental hygienists (they are all great) and Drs. Gunter and Graham. When I have called with a problem (seldom), the office has always been able to get me in quickly for evaluation. The one and only time I needed an outside referral, Dr. Gunter made the referral, his office called the other provider, and I was seen within the hour. That is caring service. I tell friends and family (and patients) to go to this clinic.
T
3 months ago
Unusually long wait for the dentist after the hygienist had cleaned my teeth. Otherwise the typically great Service I have received here for years.
A
3 months ago
High quality service, professionalism, care
It was my first time there and I had a bit of an emergency. They immediately accommodated me and fixed my implant issue. I felt cared for by the Dr. Graham and nurses, especially, Jackie. What a good experience! I would recommend them to all my family friends in a heartbeat.
D
3 months ago
We have been here even before Dr. Gunter moved to this office and some of the staff came with him. That says alot in these times. All are professional and pleasant and take pride in their work. Thank you for your kindness and service!!!
T
3 months ago
High quality service, professional service, friendly
I drive over 30 minutes for this service. Gunter & Graham are simply the best. Vickie is wonderful! Gunter & Graham have been my dentists for 25 years. I would never consider a change.