Gunter & Graham DDS PA

Dentist

221 13th Avenue Pl NW

Ste 102

Hickory, NC 28601-2596

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

gunterandgraham.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
6 months ago
Excellent service and care
My children and I recently changed to Gunter and Graham. They are excellent to work with and make us feel at ease with our dental needs.
T
6 months ago
Excellent service
Friendly. Professional. Regular check-up went well and was provided with no discomfort. Time for asking questions afterwards. Would recommend highly.
G
6 months ago
Tops in dental care
My experience was as good as it gets. Dr. Graham was very professional and as nice and friendly as he could be. When my crown was installed it seems as if it had been there always. I feel like we have found a dentist for life.
C
6 months ago
Always warm and friendly, professional and efficient
I have been going to Gunter and Graham for decades now and all staff members have always presented as very professional and friendly.
R
6 months ago
Quick, efficient and friendly
C
6 months ago
High quality, friendly , professional
Continued outstanding service at Gunter & Graham
C
6 months ago
Experience. Professionalism. Perfection.
Thank you for another great experience!
J
6 months ago
A very professional and most caring dental staff
Vicki has been my hygenist for 38 years...and is extremely skilled plus is just a joy to go to. All of the staff is friendly and are very personable. Drs. Gunter and Graham are excellent dentist and are very easy to talk to. My choice of excellent dental care!
P
6 months ago
Professional, courteous service
Everyone is very cordial and friendly as you arrive, they acknowledge me by my name. Always super quick to serve me, and get me in & out very quickly. They are all professional in the way they take care of my needs.
A
7 months ago
Best dentist ever!
Easiest to work with staff ever and always very friendly.