Gunter & Graham DDS PA

Dentist

221 13th Avenue Pl NW

Ste 102

Hickory, NC 28601-2596

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

gunterandgraham.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
4 months ago
Excellent, professional service provided on fixing a cavity. Could not have been more satisfied.
C
4 months ago
love my dental family!!
great service everytime!
T
4 months ago
Personable and Professional
I select a dentist for their professional skills but is is nice to find a dental practice that cares about it's patients and treats you like an individual person.
A
4 months ago
Top Notch Care, Again and Again!!
Hard to believe that I have been going to this practice for almost 30 years now. A testament to their dental care is that I've only had a couple procedures outside of routine exams and cleanings. Today, I had to start the process of a crown, and although not particularly a pleasant procedure, this team makes it as painless and smooth as possible. Always professional, thorough, and extremely pleasant and personable staff. I also know that their "aftercare" will be top notch if I have any issues with the temporary or permanent crown. From scheduling appointments, to routine exams & cleanings, to necessary dental procedures, this team delivers!!
S
4 months ago
Expert care, friendly folks
My teeth have never had it so good. I look forward to my dentist visits.
S
4 months ago
They provide excellent quality service in a timely manner. Everyone in the office is friendly and helpful.
C
4 months ago
Very competent, professional service.
R
4 months ago
The staff at Gunter/Graham isl.always friendly, compassionate and professional.
J
4 months ago
New patient. Had dental emergency.
I just moved to the area and had a dental emergency. I got an appointment immediately. Dr. Graham, the assistant and office staff were very professional and friendly. They made me feel very welcomed. I have found my new dentist!
C
5 months ago
Great dental team
After trying for 2 years to get an appointment that fit my schedule, I had an amazing experience with McKenzie, Dr. Graham and Angie today. Thank you all for a great experience.