Gunter & Graham DDS PA

Dentist

221 13th Avenue Pl NW

Ste 102

Hickory, NC 28601-2596

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

gunterandgraham.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
8 months ago
Professional, efficient, and friendly office
A friend recommended Gunter and Graham, and she was right. I feel that my dental care is in good hands here. Everyone is friendly and courteous.
R
8 months ago
Always so professional, friendly and prompt.
T
8 months ago
Prompt service, friendly staff.
I have been a patient in this practice for more than 25 years. I have always been treated with kindness and consideration of my scheduling needs (I work various shifts). The staff has undergone little turnover during the time I have been a patient, and it is reassuring to always see familiar smiling faces. I would recommend this practice without reservation.
F
8 months ago
Semi-annual cleaning and check-up. Excellent
This dental office sets the standard for all medical practices in the Hickory NC area. I arrived for my appointment and was greeted by name by the receptionist. The technician came immediately and showed me to the room for cleaning. I received complete cleaning and evaluation by a dentist. Finding no problems on this visit. I proceeded to checkout where I was advised that my insurance was filed and given a card with my next 6 month appointment. No delays no waiting for the right person or wasted time. Excellent. As always. Thanks
C
8 months ago
Everything was perfect from the front to the back very friendly place
A
8 months ago
I had an emergency situation and they went out of their way to accomadate my needs. My care was quick and friendly!
K
9 months ago
Consistently high quality service and friendly atmosphere.
All of the staff are very friendly and Dr. Graham is professional with a pleasant way to relate to me.
J
9 months ago
As always my visit was great, Vickie is a sweet lady and professional at what she does and everyone one there is so friendly, Dr. Gunter is a fine fellow and I have been going to him for along time he is not only my dentist but I count him as a friend. I want to wish everyone there the very best in life.
K
9 months ago
Wonderful staff
The staff here is just great!
C
9 months ago
Excellent as USUAL !!
Jackie & Dr. Graham did their normal excellent work and made the visit pleasant and very fruitful.