Gunter & Graham DDS PA

Dentist

221 13th Avenue Pl NW

Ste 102

Hickory, NC 28601-2596

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

gunterandgraham.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 months ago
Love Dr Gunter!!!
Everything about every visit to the dentist is positive. The staff is cordial, kind and knowledgeable. I have been able to see Dr Gunter anytime there has been a need.
M
4 months ago
High quality, patient-oriented service.
Great skills from the front office through the entire practice. Always friendly, and always concerned with your well-being.
B
4 months ago
Professional and friendly staff, always keeping your comfort in mind
As always, I am very happy with my visit with Gunter & Graham. I was there today to be fitted for my temporary crown. Dr. Graham and his assistant, Benida, were fabulous! They made sure I was completely comfortable and aware of each step that they performed as they went along. I recommend this practice to all of my friends and family.
A
4 months ago
Friendly Staff
Everyone is always friendly. It starts when you are greeted at the front desk, continues to the X ray tech, dental hygienist, the dentist, and the check out.
C
4 months ago
Always very friendly. Top notch service!!
T
4 months ago
Personable service. Friendly.
I was there starting new dental relationship after having moved from nearby town. Very friendly and personable. Thorough and professional.
J
5 months ago
Great appointment, professional and friendly service.
M
6 months ago
Always caring and professional service.
My family have been patients for over 30 years and we would not consider going anywhere else. They have truly cared about us and our health and oral hygiene.
Y
6 months ago
First class service. I have been patient there for > 10 years
C
6 months ago
Always courteous, friendly and provide professional, high quality service
I had an emergency situation which they took care of expediently with the same high quality professionalism as they always provide.