Gunter & Graham DDS PA

Dentist

221 13th Avenue Pl NW

Ste 102

Hickory, NC 28601-2596

Open Today By Appointment

gunterandgraham.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

Y
6 months ago
First class service. I have been patient there for > 10 years
C
6 months ago
Always courteous, friendly and provide professional, high quality service
I had an emergency situation which they took care of expediently with the same high quality professionalism as they always provide.
D
6 months ago
We love you guys! We feel like family when we visit and always feel you take great care of our teeth.
R
7 months ago
Dr. Graham and his staff are top notch. They care about your comfort, and I consistently receive great care. I've been a patient for three years.
A
7 months ago
High quality and very friendly
Friendly and easy-going....puts patients at ease.
G
7 months ago
Excellent service cleaning my teeth 😬
C
8 months ago
Very professional and courteous staff/atmosphere
I went in with a root canal that was infected. Dr. Graham and the staff was very courteous and reassuring that we would get this fixed in a fast manner. Very polite staff throughout the office!!
J
8 months ago
I was late but was not pressured and liked that they would pause if I needed to and let me know what to expect at each process, if I would feel something and for how long. Good after care instructions.
P
8 months ago
My front crown fell off!
My crown on the front came loose and fell out this morning. I called Gunter & Graham and they worked me in right after lunch. Always find a way to get me in quick. Awesome staff (Debbie Killian) and both of the dentist are pretty cool too! If you're looking for a dentist in Hickory, look no further these are the most friendly, knowledgeable, professional dentist in town!
D
9 months ago
The Best
As always, Dr. Gunter and staff were professional, kind, gentle and exceptional! I totally trust them to know what is best in any decision. I have recommended them to others and will continue to do so.