Gunter & Graham DDS PA

Dentist

221 13th Avenue Pl NW

Ste 102

Hickory, NC 28601-2596

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

gunterandgraham.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
7 months ago
Professional
Each time I visit, I am treated professionally, respectfully and they run according to the schedule. I appreciate this, because my time is valuable. I recommend Drs. Gunter and Graham’s Practice frequently.
R
7 months ago
Everyone in the Gunter and Graham office is always professional and friendly. Drs. Gunter and Graham really care about their patients' overall health. Tamara is very efficient and thorough with my cleanings. I feel like I'm "going home" when I go there.
J
7 months ago
Great practice
Going to the dentist is like...well...pulling teeth for me. Gunter and Graham & my hygienist always keep things light and as pleasurable as a visit to the dentist can go. Very nice and straightforward people. I highly recommend the practice.
G
7 months ago
Perfect mix of professionalism and truly caring for your well being
I have had many dentists over my long life and have never been treated nicer. Everyone in the practice is so friendly, helpful and truly trying to make you as comfortable as possible. Dr. Graham is so friendly and fun and so interested in you as a person you feel like you have met a new friend. He never seems like he is in a rush like so many of the doctors today. My experience was the best in every way. Absolutely nothing needs improvement that I could see.
L
7 months ago
Very pleasant .
A
7 months ago
Very professional & friendly
I know I am getting high-quality care
D
7 months ago
Excellent as always. Very friendly and professional.
L
8 months ago
Awesome dental office!!
I love visiting Gunter & Graham Dental office. Everyone is so friendly and knowledgeable. I appreciate the doctors and their staff. My boys love their visits there as well. Awesome dental office!! 👍
V
8 months ago
Although I hate having to go to the dentist office, I have found my experiences always to be very good. The staff is very friendly and knowledgeable. They are always on time with appointments and I have never had to wait. Very professional but more like family. I've been a patient for over 35 years and will continue to be one. Dr. Gunter and his staff are awesome!
B
8 months ago
Great Service
Very friendly and knowledgeable staff. Always on time with appointment. NEVER have to wait. Everyone is very professional and always in a good mood! I've been a patient for almost 25 years and will continue to be one. Dr. Gunter and his staff are awesome!