Gunter & Graham DDS PA

Dentist

221 13th Avenue Pl NW

Ste 102

Hickory, NC 28601-2596

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

gunterandgraham.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 months ago
Very efficient- did not have to wait more than 5 minutes to be seen, but never felt rushed or hurried. Was NOT on an assembly line as is with many offices.
K
4 months ago
Very good work. I am happy.
L
4 months ago
Friendly and Very professional appointment
Vickie Klontz is a very special person. Her demeanor helps me feel more at ease in a stressful situation.
S
4 months ago
Top notch in every respect!
I live 3.5 hours away, but have stayed with the practice, for 35 years, at least. I moved my appointment this week, because I needed a late appointment time. The staff was amazing at making my request a reality. The staff is like family! Excellent in every respect.
C
5 months ago
My procedure was rather involved today, but never was there any sign of frustration related to the time required. I was informed throughout the process. My comfort was top priority. Office procedures are handled smoothly and courteously. This is a friendly professional staff.
P
5 months ago
Excellent Dental Practice
Dental Hygiene and general dentistry services are top notch. Very professional, highly skilled. Recommended without any reservation!
D
5 months ago
Love our dentist office
I love our dentists and all their staff. They really do try to make you feel like family.
A
5 months ago
High quality service, professional, super friendly and very considerate
I used to be terrified of going to dentists but with Dr. Graham and his team, I walk in smiling and I leave smiling. I would recommend them to EVERYONE.
D
5 months ago
Warm, relaxed atmosphere with excellent care
If one has to have procedures (and one sometimes does), G&G is the place to go for both the routine and the unexpected. I have never had a visit that was not warm, caring and professional, both from the dental hygienists (they are all great) and Drs. Gunter and Graham. When I have called with a problem (seldom), the office has always been able to get me in quickly for evaluation. The one and only time I needed an outside referral, Dr. Gunter made the referral, his office called the other provider, and I was seen within the hour. That is caring service. I tell friends and family (and patients) to go to this clinic.
T
5 months ago
Unusually long wait for the dentist after the hygienist had cleaned my teeth. Otherwise the typically great Service I have received here for years.