Gunter & Graham DDS PA

Dentist

221 13th Avenue Pl NW

Ste 102

Hickory, NC 28601-2596

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

gunterandgraham.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
5 months ago
Professional Team
I have always experienced professional care from the front desk to the exam room from each person on the staff. Wait time is almost non-existent since I am seen very quickly. The staff takes the time to make me feel I am their most valued patient. Thank you, Dr. Gunter, Vickie, and all other staff members.
J
5 months ago
Great personal relationship with personnel. All staff makes you comfortable, and valued. Tamera is the best. No early retirement for her!!!! jus sayin. Brian, thanks for the time to just chat...nice to share familiar stories. You and Gunter top guns!!!
C
6 months ago
superb quality
on time, caring , superb quality
L
6 months ago
Always Professional and Friendly
I appreciate how everyone is so caring and friendly, and how whether it's Dr. Graham or Dr. Gunter, both explain what will be done and how, and the remainder of the staff do the same, step by step. Everyone also is very nice to inquire about my family, especially if one of my family members may be having health issues. They also inquire about children, vacation or holiday plans and share as much as time may allow their own personal information. This personal touch means a lot. One cannot do better than being a part of this dental family.
M
6 months ago
New Patient
Very friendly staff that makes you feel welcome and valued. Professional and thorough.
D
7 months ago
Very accommodating and great service
They were able to squeeze me in with short notice for a filling repair. They gave great service from beginning to end.
J
7 months ago
Awesome Dental Practice
As always, everyone was very friendly and professional. I always feel welcome. They are great at making you feel comfortable and explaining everything that they're doing.
C
7 months ago
Great
Great as always.
J
7 months ago
Everything went great and on time.
A
8 months ago
Anne Mattichak
Thank you very much, great job. 🙂