Guntersville Self Storage

Self-Storage Center

22294 US Hwy 431

Guntersville, AL 35976

Closed Today Closed

absolutemgmt.com/locations/al/stone-guntersville-35976-stone

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 years ago
Definitely Refer Other!
Low Prices, easy access
Response from Guntersville Self Storage
Thank you, Lamesha! We are happy you are another satisfied customer!
M
2 years ago
Great and informative website - this website provided all info needed for renting of a storage unit. Thank you!
Response from Guntersville Self Storage
You're welcome, Mary! So happy to hear our website is 'User Friendly'! Thank you for choosing Guntersville Self Storage for your storage needs!
F
2 years ago
GREAT! I would recommend this facility to others. The storage space was clean. The office staff is always professional and friendly.
Response from Guntersville Self Storage
Thank you, Fayra! We love it when our tenants are happy with our service!
T
2 years ago
I used the facility at Guntersville, AL for roughly 18 months and I received top flight service and assistance when needed. My experience with the property manager was excellent, a true pleasure to work with. I would highly recommend this service to others and would use this facility again.
Response from Guntersville Self Storage
Thank you, Mr. Landreth! We are pleased you took with you a good experience from our facility and staff! We truly appreciate each and every person who chooses to rent with us. Thank you for recommending our facility to others in need of storage! *We pay a $50 Referral Fee!
-
2 years ago
The manager, Connie, exemplifies the all too rare quality of a truly helpful person who is willing to go the extra mile for the customer and do so with sincerity. She was so pleasant and professional that I felt compelled to pass along my outstanding experience to others. I would highly recommend Connie and her well-run facility for anyone's Uhaul or self-storage needs.
Response from Guntersville Self Storage
Thank you! Our company aspires to Excellence in Customer Service! We are so pleased you took the time to let others know of your experience at our facility and with our staff member. We love confirmations that a member of our team goes the extra mile to be helpful! Thank you for choosing Guntersville Self Storage!
B
2 years ago
Great Value
Connie C is the manager at Guntersville self-storage. She is the nicest and most accommodating person I have ever dealt with. Great facility and great people. She went out of her way to rent me a second unit on a Monday when she was normally closed. I can't say enough about them.
Response from Guntersville Self Storage
Thank you, Mr. Hart, for choosing Guntersville Self Storage! We appreciate your business! We do our best to be as accommodating as possible. Our goal is to have happy tenants. We are so pleased that you are satisfied with the service provided!
P
2 years ago
Customer Service
The customer service provided at Guntersville Self Storage is exceptional and paired with a secure clean facility, easy access, reasonable cost & convenient payment options makes Guntetsville Self Storage the best self storage facility I have ever experienced. I move frequently & have experienced many storage facilities and because of the customer service at Guntersville Self Storage, they have earned a rating that far exceeds any others I have ever used.
Response from Guntersville Self Storage
We are so pleased, Patti, that you are happy with the customer service at Guntersville Self Storage! Our customer's satisfaction is of the utmost importance to us. Thank you for taking the time to let us know what you think of our service. We would like to take this opportunity to THANK YOU for serving our country! We truly appreciate your sacrifices. So happy you chose us!
B
2 years ago
The facility is always sparkling clean and Connie is always eager and ready to help. It is a pleasure to do business with Guntersville Self Storage.
Response from Guntersville Self Storage
Thank you so much, BJ! Very happy to have you as part of our Storage Family!