Gush Orthodontics

Orthodontist

2 James Street

Auburn, NY 13021

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

doctorgush.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
2 weeks ago
High quality service
Friendly staff, my daughters teeth are looking great so far
C
2 weeks ago
Great care and quick install of braces.
Dr. Gush and staff from the front desk, to the back were awesome! Made my daughter feel very comfortable. Highly recommended!
K
3 weeks ago
Great service and environment
Great experience and friendly staff! Professional and greet service. Highly recommend! My son enjoys his visits..
L
1 month ago
Generous service!
We love coming to you! Thank you so much for all you do we are so grateful for you and all who work in the office!
J
1 month ago
Best service and treatment!
All 3 of our children have received orthodontic treatment at Gush Orthodontics. We have always been happy with everything from front desk to treatment and results!
C
1 month ago
The best!!
I have nothing but great things to say about Dr. Gush and his office. They are professional, caring, and friendly.
C
2 months ago
Family friendly and make me comfortingly when having braces
L
3 months ago
Excellent experience!
Our son had his stage 2 braces put on this morning. Dr. Gush and his entire staff made the experience wonderful. Everyone was super kind and friendly, putting our son at ease throughout the appointment.
A
3 months ago
Excellent doctor with a great sense of humor
Doctor Gush made my daughters feel extremely comfortable during our first ortho evaluation and took the time to answer all of my questions. The entire staff is very positive and friendly. Would highly recommend!
V
3 months ago
Amazing
It felt very good to not be rushed and hese the best plan in full detail!