Gush Orthodontics

Orthodontist

2 James Street

Auburn, NY 13021

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

doctorgush.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
1 week ago
High quality
Just love Dr Gush and his girls! Always friendly and very helpful!!
G
2 months ago
Very nice office
We have only been for our consult appointment but were very impressed with the time Dr. Gush took with us and his patience in explaining the situation. The front staff was WONDERFUL! We loved Kim the financial corrdinator and Wendy the office manager? We didn’t meet the assistants so didn’t really get a “feel” for that aspect-which I do feel is important, but they all seemed nice. We appreciated the investment the office has made into the 3D panorex machine and the clean office. The parking was a bit tricky as they only have on-street parking and there was road work at the time. All-in-all it was a good experience and I would recommend them to others for sure.
M
2 months ago
Great service. Very friendly staff.
Hush Ortho is great. They explain everything in detail. All the employees are very friendly and do great work. Can’t wait to see my final results.
M
2 months ago
Great service. Very friendly staff.
Hush Ortho is great. They explain everything in detail. All the employees are very friendly and do great work. Can’t wait to see my final results.
M
2 months ago
Great service. Very friendly staff.
Hush Ortho is great. They explain everything in detail. All the employees are very friendly and do great work. Can’t wait to see my final results.
M
2 months ago
Great service. Very friendly staff.
Hush Ortho is great. They explain everything in detail. All the employees are very friendly and do great work. Can’t wait to see my final results.
M
2 months ago
Great service. Very friendly staff.
Hush Ortho is great. They explain everything in detail. All the employees are very friendly and do great work. Can’t wait to see my final results.
K
3 months ago
Every professional
My questions where answered and everyone is very nice.
A
4 months ago
Love this office
I needed to change this appt to an earlier time so I left a message. They called me back asap and were more than accommodating.
M
5 months ago
The whole staff is kind and professional.
Comfortable environment and I look forward to utilizing their services.