Gush Orthodontics

Orthodontist

2 James Street

Auburn, NY 13021

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

doctorgush.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 month ago
Amazing staff
Best service you could ever ask for! Staff friendly and helpful very patient with all of our questions. Daughter had a great experience!
A
2 months ago
Great orthodontist!
Great orthodontist! Definitely would recommend Dr Gush to anyone...Clean office and friendly staff
J
2 months ago
First day - getting braces on
Our daughter got her braces put on this morning! Great experience Dr Gush and his staff are all wonderful!!
K
3 months ago
Great staff and service
Everyone is always so friendly and helpful when we go. I have 2 children in braces and and they have been great with us.
H
4 months ago
High quality service
Friendly staff, my daughters teeth are looking great so far
C
4 months ago
Great care and quick install of braces.
Dr. Gush and staff from the front desk, to the back were awesome! Made my daughter feel very comfortable. Highly recommended!
K
4 months ago
Great service and environment
Great experience and friendly staff! Professional and greet service. Highly recommend! My son enjoys his visits..
L
4 months ago
Generous service!
We love coming to you! Thank you so much for all you do we are so grateful for you and all who work in the office!
J
4 months ago
Best service and treatment!
All 3 of our children have received orthodontic treatment at Gush Orthodontics. We have always been happy with everything from front desk to treatment and results!
C
4 months ago
The best!!
I have nothing but great things to say about Dr. Gush and his office. They are professional, caring, and friendly.