Gush Orthodontics

Orthodontist

2 James Street

Auburn, NY 13021

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

doctorgush.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
4 days ago
Family friendly and make me comfortingly when having braces
L
4 weeks ago
Excellent experience!
Our son had his stage 2 braces put on this morning. Dr. Gush and his entire staff made the experience wonderful. Everyone was super kind and friendly, putting our son at ease throughout the appointment.
A
1 month ago
Excellent doctor with a great sense of humor
Doctor Gush made my daughters feel extremely comfortable during our first ortho evaluation and took the time to answer all of my questions. The entire staff is very positive and friendly. Would highly recommend!
V
1 month ago
Amazing
It felt very good to not be rushed and hese the best plan in full detail!
M
2 months ago
We had a great experience! I had 2 children going in for a consult. The staff was more than accommodating! They took the time to explain things and asked if I or the kids had any questions. We didn't feel rushed or pressured. They made us feel like family. Thank you!
S
3 months ago
Staff and dentist very nice,answered questions ,only problem I see is the parking will not be looking forward to where to park in the winter.
N
4 months ago
High quality
Just love Dr Gush and his girls! Always friendly and very helpful!!
G
6 months ago
Very nice office
We have only been for our consult appointment but were very impressed with the time Dr. Gush took with us and his patience in explaining the situation. The front staff was WONDERFUL! We loved Kim the financial corrdinator and Wendy the office manager? We didn’t meet the assistants so didn’t really get a “feel” for that aspect-which I do feel is important, but they all seemed nice. We appreciated the investment the office has made into the 3D panorex machine and the clean office. The parking was a bit tricky as they only have on-street parking and there was road work at the time. All-in-all it was a good experience and I would recommend them to others for sure.
M
6 months ago
Great service. Very friendly staff.
Hush Ortho is great. They explain everything in detail. All the employees are very friendly and do great work. Can’t wait to see my final results.
M
6 months ago
Great service. Very friendly staff.
Hush Ortho is great. They explain everything in detail. All the employees are very friendly and do great work. Can’t wait to see my final results.