Gustafson Family Dental

Dentist

106 3rd Avenue North West

Arlington, MN 55307

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

gustafsondental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
3 weeks ago
Pop up visit to check site tooth
Thanks for seeing Addie in between our regular check ups. I am glad she didn't have a cavity and thanks for checking in her injured front tooth. See you in October. Heather
E
3 weeks ago
Amazing Place for Little Ones!
My 2 and 3 year-olds love coming to get their teeth cleaned! Dr John, Dr Jared, and Julie did an amazing job taking care of the kids! They love the atmosphere, the prizes, and getting their picture taken on the wall! I would recommend this office to anyone!
C
4 weeks ago
Excellent Job!
Thank you Dr. Jared for wonderful job you did with my crown! I appreciate you working me into you busy schedule!
Response from Gustafson Family Dental
Thank you for being such a great patient! We were happy to take care of your needs and give you an amazing crown!
R
1 month ago
Helpful and more ...
My appointment was for cleaning, and as always, it was very thorough and professional. In addition to providing the needed cleaning, I was given further information that would be helpful for my dental health, and explanations of what was being done. This has always been my experience, regardless of the person providing the exam or help at the front desk. Thanks to the whole office for great care!
Response from Gustafson Family Dental
Thank you so much for taking the time to write us a kind review-we appreciate how wonderful of of a patient you are! We look forward to seeing you again!
J
1 month ago
Excellent, Friendly Service
Dr. Jarod performed my entire visit as the hygienist was off for the day. He seamlessly performed both her duties and then completed a composit I needed for a broken tooth at the same visit. This allowed me to get my 6 month visit and dental work done in the same visit without making a second trip. As I live out of town this was very much appreciated. They always are friendly and helpful. Putting the patients needs first.
Response from Gustafson Family Dental
Thank you so much for taking the time to write us a kind review-we appreciate how wonderful of of a patient you are! We look forward to seeing you again!
D
1 month ago
Great place to work with.look forward to many years of care with this business.
Response from Gustafson Family Dental
Thank you for allowing us to get you taken care of! We appreciate you taking the time to write a good review! Have a wonderful day!
J
2 months ago
Knowledgeable staff and excellent service!
J
2 months ago
The staff at Gustafson Family Dental were very friendly and professional. The staff was on-time and did a wonderful job.
S
2 months ago
My experience at Gustafson Dental was superior! Staff was warm and welcoming. Dr. John did an excellent job on replacing my crown. I'm always recommending this office to my friends and family.
J
3 months ago
High Quality Service, Comfortable Setting, Modern Technology
Samantha was wonderful and did an excellent job-I'm a tough patient to work on and she did great! Dr John was caring and the staff was thorough and excellent from start to finish. I would recommend this office to anyone!