Gustafson Family Dental

Dentist

106 3rd Avenue North West

Arlington, MN 55307

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

gustafsondental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 month ago
very good
H
1 month ago
great as always
J
2 months ago
Fast and painless
M
2 months ago
I'm not a easy patient to work with.I appreciate the way you accommodate me. Marlene Gildea
J
2 months ago
This is the third time I've done this. It disappears when I push the submit button. I definitely give you five stars. Everyone was especially friendly; I never felt like people were rushing to get me out of there and go on to the next person. I had a senior moment when it came time to write "forty" on my check. "How the heck do you spell forty?" I wrote "fourty." Big red circle with my teacher's pen! Merry Christmas to all of you. I hope Santa brings you everything on your list. Thanks for your help to me and my crutch. Joanne
J
2 months ago
This is the third time I've done this. It disappears when I push the submit button. I definitely give you five stars. Everyone was especially friendly; I never felt like people were rushing to get me out of there and go on to the next person. I had a senior moment when it came time to write "forty" on my check. "How the heck do you spell forty?" I wrote "fourty." Big red circle with my teacher's pen! Merry Christmas to all of you. I hope Santa brings you everything on your list. Thanks for your help to me and my crutch. Joanne
T
3 months ago
Last time I was seen the experience was awful. Much pain with the cleaning and assessment by the dentel tech very rough. Today I was seen and had Brittany new dentel tech. She was wonderful gentel and very soft touch. I left my appointment with a refreshed feeling and positive thoughts related to going to the dentist. I had been avoiding going for the past year. Because of prior experience. When I left the office I did ask that from here on out Brittany will be the dentel staff person that will be working with me. Thanks again for such a good experience.
Response from Gustafson Family Dental
Thank you Todd for being such a wonderful patient! We certainly want to make every experience a positive one and we are so very happy to have Brittney!
T
3 months ago
Quick Service & Same Day Appointments
This is the 2nd time now within the last month that I have called Gustafson Family Dental and been able to be seen the same day. The staff are all so professional and so helpful. Dr. Gustafson was so gentle as he knew I was in pain. Never once did I have to worry about anything, as I knew I was in good hands. I would HIGHLY recommend this location for ANYONE who is looking for a new dentist.
M
4 months ago
Exceptional with kids
I was a patient of Dr. John’s as a child. The practice has kept up the high quality of service, and the attention to detail we all deserve. Dr. Jared continues the great service and works hard to make the experience joyful for children. 3 of my 4 children go there and the 4th will when he gets a little older. I highly recommend their office for all your dental needs.
J
5 months ago
Excellent service
Dr. John is through and his staff is exceptional! They are professional, kind and skilled.