Gustafson Family Dental

Dentist

106 3rd Avenue North West

Arlington, MN 55307

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

gustafsondental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 week ago
Satisfying Dental Visit
Today was a good visit to the Dental office. Hygienist was courteous and thorough. Could tell my teeth had been "cleaned"
E
3 weeks ago
Wonderful with Kids!
Had a great appointment with my daughter! Dr Jared was so great with all my kids!
H
1 month ago
Great hometown service.
We love getting our exams at Gustafson family Dental because they do gentle yet thorough cleanings and keep our teeth/mouth healthy. They are super sweet with my two girls and they beam when they get their picture taken at the end.
M
1 month ago
Very friendly and welcoming family dentist.
J
2 months ago
The typical quality, trustworthy experience from Dr. John and hygienist.
Britteny works efficiently with a friendly manner. Her work seems thorough, and done with a very competent way.
Response from Gustafson Family Dental
Thank you Jim for taking the time to leave us a great review! We appreciate you and your family as patients and we hope you have a wonderful day!
V
2 months ago
Always wonderful care from Dr. Jared.
Response from Gustafson Family Dental
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a positive review! And thank for for trusting your care and your children's care with us! Have a wonderful day!
R
3 months ago
Appt. began promptly. Thorough & attentive hygiene care with Brittany.Professional check up with Dr. John. Office staff helpful & friendly as always. So glad you are in Arlington!
J
5 months ago
Wonderful care as usual!
A thorough and pleasant visit with time spent addressing any concerns I had. Personalized care at its best.
J
5 months ago
Wonderful Office and Staff!
Julie, my hygienist did a great job! She was thorough, friendly, and made the appointment a great experience! The facilities are amazing for a small-town practice, and I'm glad to be a patient!
M
5 months ago
Friendly, professional. Always looking out for what is best for me.