Gustafson Family Dental

Dentist

106 3rd Avenue North West

Arlington, MN 55307

Open Today By Appointment

gustafsondental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
2 months ago
Julie was great with my five year old.
Everyone was thoughtful and helpful with Addie’s dental care. She had a great experience and a clean bill of dental health. I got reassurance from the X-ray that her adult tooth was indeed going to come in (after having knocked out her baby tooth roughhousing). I would recommend Gustafson family dental.
S
2 months ago
Cleaning and crown put on. Very easy and good work done by Julie she helped me relax. The crown placement was super easy and painless! Only disapointment was my crown didnt shine so i could show it off! (ha ha Sheila's sick humor!)
C
2 months ago
Julie was amazing!
S
3 months ago
Crown
I had a very good experience with Dr. Jerrod and his assistant Mary. Needed crown. He understood my fear of procedures,and my panic of having stuff in my mouth. I felt very comfortable. Not as afraid to return for placement of crown.
M
4 months ago
very good
H
5 months ago
great as always
J
5 months ago
Fast and painless
M
5 months ago
I'm not a easy patient to work with.I appreciate the way you accommodate me. Marlene Gildea
J
6 months ago
This is the third time I've done this. It disappears when I push the submit button. I definitely give you five stars. Everyone was especially friendly; I never felt like people were rushing to get me out of there and go on to the next person. I had a senior moment when it came time to write "forty" on my check. "How the heck do you spell forty?" I wrote "fourty." Big red circle with my teacher's pen! Merry Christmas to all of you. I hope Santa brings you everything on your list. Thanks for your help to me and my crutch. Joanne
J
6 months ago
This is the third time I've done this. It disappears when I push the submit button. I definitely give you five stars. Everyone was especially friendly; I never felt like people were rushing to get me out of there and go on to the next person. I had a senior moment when it came time to write "forty" on my check. "How the heck do you spell forty?" I wrote "fourty." Big red circle with my teacher's pen! Merry Christmas to all of you. I hope Santa brings you everything on your list. Thanks for your help to me and my crutch. Joanne