Gustafson Family Dental

Dentist

106 3rd Avenue North West

Arlington, MN 55307

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

gustafsondental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
3 days ago
Dr. Jared is phenomenal!
Our family went in to see Dr. Jared today and we cannot say enough great things about him and his services he provided to our children. Dr. Jared is kind, gentle, thorough and puts even his youngest clients at ease.
T
3 days ago
Dr. Jared is phenomenal!
Our family went in to see Dr. Jared today and we cannot say enough great things about him and his services he provided to our children. Dr. Jared is kind, gentle, thorough and puts even his youngest clients at ease.
D
5 days ago
Excellent service,
The appointment was on time, no waiting. Hygienist was very professional showing concern for dental health. Suggestions were very helpful.
T
6 days ago
Great service
I have a lot of anxiety. Very concerned about the patient would definitely recommend them to anyone that has anxiety about going to the dentist.
B
6 days ago
Expert Care, Friendly
The staff was knowledgeable about my problem and gave me the care I needed.
M
3 weeks ago
Straightforward and Helpful
Some people fear the dentist because they worry they will be chastised for not flossing enough, etc. No need to fear that here. Yes, the doctors and hygenists do all they can to improve your dental health, but they don't scold. The people at Gustafson's are down to earth, honest, and helpful. Even when I don't floss like I should, I still look forward to seeing the people at the dentist's office!
C
2 months ago
Very professional
Dr. Jared is one of the best. I appreciate everything he has done for me.
S
2 months ago
Wonderful hygienist, doctor, and staff!
Brittney did an amazing job during my hygiene visit- she was gentle, thorough, and informative! Gustafson Family Dentistry always has the best technology-and I love their new caramel Fluoride. It tasted like a caramel latte! Dr Jared was amazing and I couldn't be happier to have such a caring staff for my dental needs. I couldn't recommend Gustafson Family Dentistry more!
J
2 months ago
My hygienist knows I'm uneasy about going to the dentist, but she was observant knowing when I needed a pause to swallow or catch my breath, all the while carrying on an interesting conversation. I like her a lot. A word about Dr. John, Julie, and the two women at the front desk. Each one also took the time to visit with me on a personal level. Good job.
L
2 months ago
High quality service and care
My experience was very quick and comfortable. Dr. Jared and Mary were very friendly and professional.