Gustafson Family Dental

Dentist

106 3rd Avenue North West

Arlington, MN 55307

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

gustafsondental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 weeks ago
Wonderful care as usual!
A thorough and pleasant visit with time spent addressing any concerns I had. Personalized care at its best.
J
4 weeks ago
Wonderful Office and Staff!
Julie, my hygienist did a great job! She was thorough, friendly, and made the appointment a great experience! The facilities are amazing for a small-town practice, and I'm glad to be a patient!
M
4 weeks ago
Friendly, professional. Always looking out for what is best for me.
J
1 month ago
As uneasy I always am about going to the dentist, this was a very pleasant experience. Everyone is very friendly, helpful, skillful, and thorough. Good job, and thanks. (I recognize my former responses!)
H
3 months ago
Julie was great with my five year old.
Everyone was thoughtful and helpful with Addie’s dental care. She had a great experience and a clean bill of dental health. I got reassurance from the X-ray that her adult tooth was indeed going to come in (after having knocked out her baby tooth roughhousing). I would recommend Gustafson family dental.
S
4 months ago
Cleaning and crown put on. Very easy and good work done by Julie she helped me relax. The crown placement was super easy and painless! Only disapointment was my crown didnt shine so i could show it off! (ha ha Sheila's sick humor!)
C
4 months ago
Julie was amazing!
S
5 months ago
Crown
I had a very good experience with Dr. Jerrod and his assistant Mary. Needed crown. He understood my fear of procedures,and my panic of having stuff in my mouth. I felt very comfortable. Not as afraid to return for placement of crown.
M
6 months ago
very good
H
6 months ago
great as always