Guthrie Dentistry

Dentist

728 Bluff City Hwy.

Bristol, TN 37620

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 days ago
Professional service with a smile as always
I always enjoyed the 2 receptionist that greeted me in the past. However, today there were 2 new ladies to me that greeted me with the same great smile and warm feeling that made me feel welcome. I saw the younger Doctor today and this being the second time I've seen him it was like meeting an old friend again. And then as I was checking out, the middle Doctor greeted me because he and I always talk Football. The nurse I had was very kind and helpful too. So all and all it was a great day at the Dentist office It was a great day
S
4 days ago
I was late for this appt. But was greeted with a smile and a tease. The hygienist was great and very efficient. The doc was very friendly and professional. Sandra kealey
B
4 days ago
Great!
I've been going here for years. They make you feel like family. First name basis from the second you walk in the door! Highly recommend!!
C
2 weeks ago
Excellent quality visit
Excellent cleaning by the technician today. A very thorough job she suggested things I can do to improve my dental health even suggested a portable water pix device Staff was very friendly as I was 15 min late
J
2 weeks ago
Quality service
Love Dr. Rick, he's been my dentist for a decade now. I refuse to go anywhere else. His staff is friendly and helpful and always courteous. Great group of people.
F
2 weeks ago
great service
Really like Dr. Guthrie
G
2 weeks ago
Very nice experience as always.
I only have positive things to say about my office visits, Dr Rick and his staff are always very nice, courteous, and get me in and out in a timely manner. Great dentist and hygienist
B
3 weeks ago
Professional, friendly and quality service. I highly recommend them!
S
3 weeks ago
Very informative and welcoming ! They made me very comfortable and at ease . I would highly recommend them to everyone .
J
3 weeks ago
Exceptional service, very friendly and professional
I have been a patient of Guthrie Dental for about 3 yrs. Became a patient when my Dental Hygienist was hired by them. I knew if she thought they were a good office to work for that I would like them but was not prepared for how wonderful an experience it would be. The entire staff is kind, caring, friendly, professional and just a joy to be around. They are as prompt as humanly possible for the volume of patients they attend to. My husband and I are so glad to patients of the Guthrie family and their staff.