Guthrie Dentistry

Dentist

728 Bluff City Hwy.

Bristol, TN 37620

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 weeks ago
Highly recommend! Professional and great work. They really care about their patients.
R
2 weeks ago
Thank you for the excellent dental service this morning. I would be pleased to recommend this office for their professional service from the welcome to the exit. Ralph.
B
2 weeks ago
High Quality Dental Work done with CARE
Dr. Guthrie has been my dentist since I was a child and im 37. You will not get better dental care anywhere else. I have tried other dentist and NO ONE COMPARES TO DR RICK OR FRED GUTHRIE. They take pride in what they do and will make sure you leave HAPPY!!
M
3 weeks ago
Great experience.
I
1 month ago
Really nice professional staff. Not my regular dentist but I broke a tooth they got me in that day. Treated me like I was a regular patient. Great experience
D
1 month ago
Professional and top notch staff!
Our family has come to the Guthrie’s for years! They are so great to work with when scheduling.
K
1 month ago
Wonderful experience..rick is top notch and so was his hygienist Julie..they definitely have my future business
C
1 month ago
I had a tooth extraction with the compl action if a dry socket. Dr Guthrie was wonderful. The staff was always professional and courteous. I will definitely be coming back!
A
2 months ago
Amazing
Always professional
K
2 months ago
As usual things went smoothly for me & didn't have much of a wait at all, even after being worked in without an appointment! Was made to feel comfortable & everyone was kind & helpful as well as friendly. Problem was addressed & future appointment made easily. Guthrie Dentistry has always been a good visit & successful for any treatment I've needed.