Guthrie Dentistry

Dentist

728 Bluff City Hwy.

Bristol, TN 37620

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
6 days ago
Good service.
Always a pleasure to visit. & they really went out of their way to accommodate me today & reschedule me to Fit my needs. Look forward to the next visit & really Enjoyed the new location & friendliness of the entire staff at Guthrie Dentistry. Best wishes to all for the season & days ahead.
K
7 days ago
I received very good treatment. The dental assistant and dentist were very nice and understood my anxiety about having a tooth pulled.
A
1 week ago
State of the art equipment, professional and friendly staff.
Guthrie Dentistry is the friendliest and more professional group of people and the facility is great!
I
2 weeks ago
Ike
Good
B
3 weeks ago
Had a great experience very friendly and professional
J
3 weeks ago
Extremely friendly and professional.
Love this place. I have been coming here for 30 years. I will never see any other dentist. I never have had to wait long periods of time im in and out in no time. Dr. Guthrie and his staff are amazing people!!! I would highly recommend them to anyone.
L
1 month ago
Great Experience with 5 year old!
My 5 year old daughter broke her tooth and woke up crying so I called and they got her in same day. The staff was very nice. They interacted with her and done her xrays. They fixed the tooth and my daughter never cried she was all smiles and got to get a treasure from the treaure box.
R
1 month ago
Loved Dr Rick. Wonderful personality. Very caring and efficient. Office staff were great
J
2 months ago
Highest quality service with a personal, family feel!
I've been going to Dr. Guthrie for many years and I can't imagine a better dentist office anywhere! They always treat you like family and they always go above and beyond to take care of you. I know many ppl who also go to Dr. Guthrie and they feel the exact same way. Just an example, my tooth chipped yesterday and today they worked me in so I could have it fixed right away. They truly care about their customers and you'll always feel like family. Every visit I've had, I always see everyone there smiling, cutting up and all dentists make sure everyone is took care of. If you're looking for a dentist, I GUARANTEE you will not regret trying Dr. Guthrie!
P
2 months ago
Very professional, very nice and down to earth people.
Have only been a few times. They explain your options very thoroughly so you can understand. I would recommend them highly.