Guthrie Dentistry

Dentist

728 Bluff City Hwy.

Bristol, TN 37620

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 day ago
Dr. Van
This is my second visit to Guthrie Dentistry. Excellent service. Clean and compassionate. Thank you!
T
1 week ago
High quality servic
My crown fell out and I needed to see a dentist fast since it was one of my teeth. I called Guthrie’s Dentistry and was able to make appointment that afternoon. I arrived to the dentistry to a new building that was beautiful, relaxing and well decorated. Dr Guthrie did not take long to repair my crown and I felt very comfortable with him. To say the least, I’m a nervous Nellie when it comes to Dentist. However, Dr Guthrie had a calming and non-judgmental demeanor which put me at ease. He was very professional kind and friendly. The staff are amazing. They we welcoming, friendly and accommodating. These are the reasons I gave 5 stars. Needless to say, I will return to Guthrie Dentistry for my dental needs Thanks Dr Guthrie and staff
F
1 week ago
High Quality Service, Friendly, Professional & Personable
Julie was awesome. Very thorough and informative with my cleaning and visit today. Very nice & friendly as well. Dr Rick is great as well. He listened to my concerns and put my mind at ease. Guthrie Denistry is the BEST group of dentists anywhere!! I worked in Atlanta for 7 years and always came back for their input and evaluation if I needed something done. See you in 6 months.
P
1 week ago
I had a very good experience and the staff and Dr. Van ar ed very friendly and nice. One of the best dental experiences I have had.
D
1 week ago
Very professional
As do most people, I have a general fear of the dentist. They made me feel so comfortable. The doctor came in after the examination and we discussed a plan for me. I left feeling relaxed which i never do leaving the dentists office!!
L
1 week ago
Excellent dental staff.
I have been going to the same hygienist for years. Sometime back she moved to Guthrie Dental. I have been so happy with the change. The new office is beautiful. Mary Anne is still THE BEST and I love Dr Fred. If you are looking for a dentist do your self a favor and make your appointment with Guthrie.
N
2 weeks ago
Had my first visit in their new office today.So quite and relaxing.Soft music was playing as I looked out a full length window.A new comfortable chair.A TV screen I could watch TVon or view my dental X-rays as they were explained to me.Loved the raspberry cleaning powder.All the experience lacked was chocolate power mixed with raspberry. Never dread my time at Guthrie dental when Julie and the dentist take great care of me.Stop by for a dental experience you will not dread.
R
2 weeks ago
High quality
It’s the best dental practice!
C
2 weeks ago
So much better than my experience at Aspen dental. I do have some surprising feedback for all the dentists which I think may enhance your treatments. Feel free to contact me.
A
2 weeks ago
High quality cleaning
I had a stain on one o my front teeth, I thought it was a cavity , my previous dentist let me think the same. After 2 cleanings it was still there, I changed to DR. Guthrie's office they removed it first cleaning. And assured me it was only a stain.