Guthrie Dentistry

Dentist

728 Bluff City Hwy.

Bristol, TN 37620

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 weeks ago
Best dentist ever!
Dr. Guthrie always does amazing work! He never performs procedures that aren’t necessary and always gives his honest opinion on what is best for you. My husband and I have been going to him for many years. Dr. Guthrie takes his time, never rushes and we appreciate all the times he’s worked us in to fit our schedule and our needs. Love you Dr. Guthrie! Please don’t ever retire 😊
M
1 month ago
Very high quality service , very friendly
Wouldn’t go any where else , they always work me in when I need urgent care and always always take care of me in very professional manner. Patients are always first .
J
2 months ago
Always a great experience. These are very professional, caring people.
J
2 months ago
Great experience. Worked around my work schedule to get me in as quickly as possible to address an extremely sensative tooth. So comfortable I fell asleep while they performed a root canal on my tooth. Thanks Dr. Rick and the gang for the great work.
S
2 months ago
Amazing, I can in for a root canal and was a train wreck, I was nervous as can be. The hygienist kept me calm and Dr. Van was awesome! The only thing that hurt was numbing my jaw with the needles and he was real gentle and easy.
R
2 months ago
Great service and great people.
I have always had anxiety going to the dentist. They were so great and no pain at all. I was a new patient and they got me in super quick. I would highly recommend them.
K
3 months ago
Kevin C.
The Guthrie's feel more like family than dentist. I've been to other dentist in the past and the Guthrie's are head and shoulders above the rest. I highly recommend them if you need a good dentist. Very professional and up to date on the latest technology.
S
3 months ago
Rick is absolutely the best dentist my husband and I had over the course of 55 years. He extracted a tooth for me today. If there is any way that he can save a tooth, he does. Excellent professional office that puts the patient first.
D
4 months ago
My son was having his first tooth filled and was scared of the drilling he was ask what he was worried about and they proceeded to ease his fear by explaining what was going to happen . That eased his mind and had a pleasant experience. The staff is excellent they are kind and caring. Highly recommend to anyone.
D
4 months ago
quality at its best
They are kind courteous and professional people. They will help in any way to get you in as soon as possible