Guthrie Dentistry

Dentist

728 Bluff City Hwy.

Bristol, TN 37620

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
4 days ago
Very professional, very nice and down to earth people.
Have only been a few times. They explain your options very thoroughly so you can understand. I would recommend them highly.
P
4 days ago
Very professional, very nice and down to earth people.
Have only been a few times. They explain your options very thoroughly so you can understand. I would recommend them highly.
R
4 days ago
Always the best around, in and out fast, friendly staff!! Highly recommend!!
K
6 days ago
Always a pleasant & efficient visit.
R
1 week ago
Rock on
I have huge dentist phobia. But this is the first time that any one scrapped and cleaned my teeth with out me going in to fill blown anxiety attack. Doc Fred and his staff are the best
P
2 weeks ago
Great experience
Friendly and efficient office staff, welcoming dental assistants, Garrin and Jennifer, and concerned and caring dentist, the III. Thank you to everyone!
M
4 weeks ago
Excellent service, very friendly, made you feel like a part of the family
I had a tooth that was cracked and needed to be pulled, the staff was very friendly and professional, they made you feel like they were all family. They pulled the tooth and I didn’t feel anything with minimal pain later in the day that ibuprofen took care of. Would recommend them to everyone. I can’t wait for my cleaning now
R
2 months ago
I have always been treated with respect and your staff has always been so good with me. I now am seeing Dr Van and I just love him, he is really gentle and always thoughtful of me.I can't thank him enough for he talks me through it and I feel comfortable. I think the world of Dr Fred, I had a bad experience with him------ he tried to pull 2 of my teeth and had a hard time......But having fibromyalgia I can not take a lot of pain (and it was probably my fault) But he is just the best too.I LIKE THEM ALL. Of course Jerry is my favorite.
M
2 months ago
Dr. Van was great and had a gentle touch
C
2 months ago
Highly recommend! Professional and great work. They really care about their patients.