Guthrie Dentistry

Dentist

728 Bluff City Hwy.

Bristol, TN 37620

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 weeks ago
Rick is absolutely the best dentist my husband and I had over the course of 55 years. He extracted a tooth for me today. If there is any way that he can save a tooth, he does. Excellent professional office that puts the patient first.
D
1 month ago
My son was having his first tooth filled and was scared of the drilling he was ask what he was worried about and they proceeded to ease his fear by explaining what was going to happen . That eased his mind and had a pleasant experience. The staff is excellent they are kind and caring. Highly recommend to anyone.
D
1 month ago
quality at its best
They are kind courteous and professional people. They will help in any way to get you in as soon as possible
R
1 month ago
Professional, family focused, staff are all friendly to everyone; they make you feel comfortable about going to a dentist.
N
1 month ago
Excellent
This was my first visit. I was treated well, and was comfortable when I first arrived. The care was first class with up to date equipment. Very positive experience with friendly staff,
J
1 month ago
Sudden tooth ache
I chipped a molar on Sunday night and called first thing Monday morning. Appointment was quickly made and my dental issue was taken care of quickly. I always know that the staff at Guthrie dentistry are here to help and genuinely care. Thank you!
P
1 month ago
Never a better group if people to be around. Friendly yet professional and they genuinely care.
B
2 months ago
A + Service
Excellent dentist office. I have always had good experiences here. From root canals to cleanings they are very attentive and professional.
W
2 months ago
Excellent!
Very professional and friendly staff.
B
2 months ago
High quality service... always professional and make me feel at ease.
Never a long wait... feels like family