GutterMaxx, LP

Roofer

Dallas, TX 75220

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

gutterinstallationdallas.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 year ago
Professional
Gutters look great on the house. The work was done quickly and professionally. I would certainly recommend Guttermax.
I
1 year ago
The gutter is nice. However, I am still waiting on the sales representative to contact me about adding additional gutter to the front of the house. It's been over a month since he said he would call me back.
M
1 year ago
High quality installation, great pricing and solid follow up
The team in Austin hit on all cylinders here in Spicewood. Great pricing, -they sized the deal correctly and were competitive solid installation -they were here on time and finished when they said they would agood follow up after the sale - we had one area that was overflowing - a simple fix solved the problem You can't ask for anything more thanks
C
1 year ago
LOVE my new Gutters from GutterMaxx
First, the sales representative really explained the product and their guarantee. Second, the installation guys were excellent. They were very friendly, but also highly professional. They worked with me when I wanted a downspout to be extended a bit and directed in a particular direction. They did excellent work, and the gutters look beautiful! I am so happy I spent a little extra money to get a superior product!
W
2 years ago
Good Job
The two installer came and did good job of putting up the gutters.
L
2 years ago
Well made, good job.
The two young men who did our gutters worked hard, did a good job, doing what we needed done. When finished, they cleaned up after themselves! The old adage is still correct more often than not: "You get what you pay for."
H
2 years ago
From start to finish, I can say it was a job well done from workmanship, courteous leadership and workers. I was experiencing personal difficulties which were resolved by those in charge. I would have responded sooner but have been hospitalized since Christmas. I am home now and enjoying the benefits of my new gutters.
R
2 years ago
Gutters
I am happy with my new gutter. Great job.
D
2 years ago
Terrific Service and Quality
The process and cost was explained thoroughly. The work was performed as expected and on time. The material was top notch and good looking. I had my front gutter replaced and new installation on the back of the house. The recent hard rains we had put these to the test and they performed admirably. The rain was diverted away from the house and I did not flood. Excellent company
B
2 years ago
Great rain gutters
Salesman did a great job explaining GutterMaxx product vs. competition. The installers were experts and extremely good at doing their jobs. Old gutters carefully removed and new GMaxx gutters installed in 2 hrs. Attention to detail was evident when the Visible downspout screws were painted to match the downspout paint color. They cleaned up any mess created and requested that I call GutterMaxx for resolution of any issues that may come up in the future. They will even come and clean out the gutters for free should that be ever necessary in the future. We have experienced some heavy rainfalls and the gutters are working well.