GutterMaxx, LP

Roofer

Open Today 7:00AM - 7:30PM

gutterinstallationdallas.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
9 months ago
Great product. Horrible customer service and support.
We love the product. They replaced the old gutter system in one day but left screws everywhere. They had to replace tires on two cars and I had to have two other tires repaired. The first steady rain came in January and we discovered that the rain grossly overshoots the rain gutter system and pours to the ground at the roof valleys. Since January 2018, after six phone calls and three promises to come to the house, nothing has been done. I offered videos and I provided them. Now I am told by phone that the system can be modified to stop the overshooting problem but will require my cleaning the gutter system regularly. Not what the salesman and the advertising promote as fact. Very dissappointing, especially at this price point.
M
3 years ago
Professional
Gutters look great on the house. The work was done quickly and professionally. I would certainly recommend Guttermax.
I
3 years ago
The gutter is nice. However, I am still waiting on the sales representative to contact me about adding additional gutter to the front of the house. It's been over a month since he said he would call me back.
M
3 years ago
High quality installation, great pricing and solid follow up
The team in Austin hit on all cylinders here in Spicewood. Great pricing, -they sized the deal correctly and were competitive solid installation -they were here on time and finished when they said they would agood follow up after the sale - we had one area that was overflowing - a simple fix solved the problem You can't ask for anything more thanks
C
3 years ago
LOVE my new Gutters from GutterMaxx
First, the sales representative really explained the product and their guarantee. Second, the installation guys were excellent. They were very friendly, but also highly professional. They worked with me when I wanted a downspout to be extended a bit and directed in a particular direction. They did excellent work, and the gutters look beautiful! I am so happy I spent a little extra money to get a superior product!
W
3 years ago
Good Job
The two installer came and did good job of putting up the gutters.
L
3 years ago
Well made, good job.
The two young men who did our gutters worked hard, did a good job, doing what we needed done. When finished, they cleaned up after themselves! The old adage is still correct more often than not: "You get what you pay for."
H
3 years ago
From start to finish, I can say it was a job well done from workmanship, courteous leadership and workers. I was experiencing personal difficulties which were resolved by those in charge. I would have responded sooner but have been hospitalized since Christmas. I am home now and enjoying the benefits of my new gutters.
R
3 years ago
Gutters
I am happy with my new gutter. Great job.
D
3 years ago
Terrific Service and Quality
The process and cost was explained thoroughly. The work was performed as expected and on time. The material was top notch and good looking. I had my front gutter replaced and new installation on the back of the house. The recent hard rains we had put these to the test and they performed admirably. The rain was diverted away from the house and I did not flood. Excellent company