GutterMaxx, LP

Roofer

Houston, TX 77040

Open Today 7:00AM - 7:30PM

houstonguttercompany.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
5 months ago
I have been very happy with Guttermax. I called last week to have them check and clean gutters, if necessary, and they responded very quickly and are checking and cleaning them today. There is very little debris in the gutters but they are cleaning them out. I would recommend Gutteremax to anyone who is considering hiring them.
E
2 years ago
Good product and service
Mark Stadtfeld, the guttermaxx estimator, provided a no pressure explanation of the guttermaxx covered system. He was knowledgeable and courteous. The installation was done by Roland and Julian and they did a good job.
J
3 years ago
Quality and timely service
Gutters were installed with no extra charges, as promised, and we were scheduled and completed within two weeks.
D
3 years ago
GutterMax is an amazing Company
I cannot recommend GutterMax more enthusiastically. They have raised the bar in professionalism, customer care, and integrity! You may pay a little more, but dealing with GutterMax is a once and done opportunity for homeowners that forever resolves the issues of wood rot, leaves, and debris. Call them! You will be delighted you did.
M
3 years ago
Absolutely Awesome
The staff was great and very informative. From the salesman to the installers. They adapted everything to the structure and landscaping so that it blended in to the existing structure. It blends so well that you don't even notice it has not been there forever.
J
3 years ago
Looks Great!
The installation went as anticipated, and the crew worked together for the timely install. Their professional approach gave us a sense of being quite experienced in what they do. Any questions or improvements on gutter operation was address immediately. I would recommend Louis and his crew anytime.
D
4 years ago
Excellent product, excellent service and response, fair pricing!
S
4 years ago
GutterMax
Excellent installation experience from start to finish.
Response from GutterMaxx, LP
We take tremendous pride in the quality of work our installers deliver on a daily basis. I will be sure to pass along this "pat on the back" to our crews.
A
4 years ago
Excellent product and service
the salesman who met with us explained the guttermax system in detail and answered all of our questions. the installation crew came within a week and installed the gutters in half a day. We have been very pleased with the new gutters - they have handled the heavy rains well. Overall glad we chose Guttermax.
Response from GutterMaxx, LP
Thank you Ann. Guttermaxx is the only system on the market with 2 water entry points - one on the front and one on the back of the hood. No other system on the market will handle as much water as Guttermaxx.
T
4 years ago
Everybody Looks
I am really pleased with the product that we bought. Almost everyone that stop by and says that it a good type of gutter. From the sales person to the installers everything was explained every well. Which left no question or doubt in my mind about the product as well as the service. The work quality is was very good. If I had a question what was going on in the install, the service techs answered them. I had the system installed for the whole house. The ony item that came up was the location of one of the downspout,but I answered his question to me and we agreed on yhe new location with no hiccups to to slow down the install.