GutterMaxx, LP

Gutter Contractor

San Antonio, TX 78217

Open Today 7:00AM - 4:00PM

sanantonioguttercompany.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 year ago
Very Professional
The Team showed up then they said they would introduced themselves and got right to work... very careful taking the old, dirty, ugly gutters off and did a GREAT job cleaning up that mess... During installation one of the Team injured their ankle and was unable to continue assisting with the installation... the rest of the Team stepped up and finished the job and did a GREAT job including cleaning up when finished... had you not seen them working you would not have known they were except for the awesome new gutters on my house that matched the house color perfectly.... have had several rainy days since installation and gutters are working as the sales rep said they would... now I do not have to climb up there and clean them... Had a couple neighbors stop by and talk with the Team so I hope they get some more customers here in Sun City.... proudly left the GutterMax Sign in my front yard... GREAT JOB GUYS !!!!!!! Thanks
Q
1 year ago
Technician arrived as scheduled , completed task , pleasant , friendly, professional .
G
2 years ago
So far, so good
Crew was diligent and professional, and workmanship appears to be first rate. So far, we have not observed any problems/leaks/separation, or with improper angles/drainage; the true test will be when we experience the first major rain storm with significant winds, and we won't know about durability until the next few years. I would rate them 4.5 stars if I could. The only thing that precluded a 5-star rating was the cleanup. They tried to be very diligent in picking up stray nails, screws, materials in the yard (and those that fell into our swimming pool), but despite their efforts, we still found some on the driveway, in the pool (left rust stains) and in the front yard itself. Fortunately, we found them before anyone got hurt or any tires got damaged. However, I should stress that this was minor, and in general the crew did a very good job. At this point in time, we are very pleased with the job.
A
2 years ago
Very professional
I love the product. Sales man was very professional , not pushy. Installed product when I asked to have it done. Work crew very polite & professional and very critical that they performed the work in a timely manner and cleaning up after the job. Best part no money until job complete & inspected by you. Were do u see that today. I highly recommend this company.
G
2 years ago
Superior product, Great Service
I am very impressed by our Guttermax experience from the Salesman's description of the product's differentiating features to the available financing plans through the installation. While we haven't had much rain since the job completion, we have had enough for me to see the superior performance of this system. The Guttermax system is more costly than its competitors, but it works and looks great! Glad we chose this solution.
L
2 years ago
Gutters look great but we have had virtually no rain since installation so really don't know how they work.
B
2 years ago
Very professional and priced right!
Very professional team and prices were very competitive. Installation was fast and easy.
G
2 years ago
Great service
From the gentleman who gave us our quote, to the team that installed the gutters, every part of our transaction was great.
C
2 years ago
Gutter installation
We recently had foundation work done and wanted to extend the value to our home, so we decided to have gutters installed as well. In my research, I found GutterMaxx, LP. We contacted them and met with a wonderful sales person. Jeff Cleveland was able to answer all of our questions and explain the benefits and draw backs to many different kinds of gutter systems. His knowledge of how their system worked and why it would be a benefit and added value to our home made our decision making much simpler! We scheduled our appointment and due to high demand the install was several weeks out. Thanks to a cancellation, we were able to get ours installed much sooner than expected. The installation was very quick and the installers were friendly and cleaned up after themselves. They were even able to customize the gutters to fit into the rain barrels we purchased! We are very pleased with how the gutters match the paint color of the house, and now we are just waiting for a good rain so that we can see them in action!
B
2 years ago
Integrity and throughness company
Loved these guys - friendly, professional, great attention to detail, great clean up - gutters look great on the house - highly recommend